or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa

162/2 Moo 2, Bo Phut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Superior Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Bathroom - Superior Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Outdoor Shower - Dara Villa Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - 2 Bedrooms Family Suite Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Family Suite Living Room Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach front Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool Bar Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool Bar
Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Ben C. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Great location

Chewang beach. Restaurants near. Nightlife near.
8.7
I stayed in the villa closet to the swimming pool and beach. Great to chill the bed chairs and enjoy chewang beach. I hired a kayak with girlfriend and went around a couple of private islands of the beach. Nightlife is very close ark bar being one. So many restaurants shopping and bars also near. Outside showers and inside bath. Got used to it as the water pressure was good for hot showers
Tim N. Couples Netherlands, November 23, 2014
Perfect location!

Excellent personel, great location, good breakfast
8.3
IT is a perfect start of our holiday at koh samui. ITS at the beginning of the mainstreet. You can easily rent a scooter and see the Nice surroundings! Tip: take a dinner at the beach!
Camellia T. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Great value and location in the middle of Chaweng

Proximity to dining and shopping, good value, clean
8.3
Our stay at the Dara Samui was good as always, we like its very central location in Chaweng which makes it the perfect stopover hotel for a night in Samui, 3 minutes walk from everything - restaurants, bars, shops, massage/spa - it's a great value, convenient place to stay for a night or two.
Trevor M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
recomend to stay here

Location....pool..Happy hour..
10
good. this is my fourth stay here.it is near everything..pool beach. .included...HI to happy hour bar staff... great service . thankyou
Thomas P. Families with older children Canada, September 30, 2014
Excellent location, nice pool, nice beach

location, pool, beach
9.3
I stayed here for 5 nights and the location was awesome (close to everything in Chaweng). The hotel rooms were spacious, the pool was nice, the beach was great as well. A couple of things I disliked was (1.) privacy into the bathroom - there is a sliding glass window that separates the living area and the bathroom, it's frosted in some parts, so there is no privacy (I was traveling with a friend). (2.) Construction, they have demolished the next door property and in the early mornings you can hear all the construction noise (it didn't matter during they day, we were on the beach or walking around, just in the morning). All in all, I enjoyed my stay here.
Chirag K. Couples India, September 26, 2014
Great hotel at worthy prices

Overall the hotel is definitely a great place to stay.The one thing that stands out is their dining arrangement on the beach at night.
7.7
No complaints there..definitely worthy of a revisit as long as they keep the prices at par.
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good Location & Value for Money

Cleanliness, Service, Location
9.3
Roie A. Couples Israel, September 14, 2014
nice hotel

location rooms and good value for money
7.7
nice hotel but there is better than that
John R. Couples Ireland, September 11, 2014
Overrated hotel

Room size, resort look, closeness to beach
5.7
I was a little disappointed with my stay, having read so many reviews giving more than 8/10. Minuses: Bathroom - They need to put a blind/curtain as you can see into the bathroom from the bedroom. Need to put a screen or door on entry to toilet as it was open plan entry / same with shower, so privacy wasn't good. Screen also needed on back door which seperated shower and toilet as it let a lot of light in. Also breakfast choice was extremely limited and very disappointing. 5/10 only
Janet P. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2014
Samui lover

cant tell a single one
5
next door is construction site and digging from early morning till the night no single room has view of any thing only to the construction site

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa SamuiDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - SuperiorDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Bathroom - SuperiorDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara VillaDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Dara VillaDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Outdoor Shower - Dara VillaDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe SuiteDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe SuiteDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Deluxe SuiteDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - 2 Bedrooms Family SuiteDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Family Suite Living RoomDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - BeachDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - BeachDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach frontDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming PoolDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool BarDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Pool BarDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Swimming PoolDara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Dara Samui Beach Resort & Spa Villa, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B02