or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darayonan Lodge

No. 132, National Highway, Barangay 1, Poblacion, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Superior Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room - Amenities Darayonan Lodge Coron - Superior Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Balcony/Terrace Darayonan Lodge Coron - Balcony/Terrace Darayonan Lodge Coron - Restaurant Darayonan Lodge Coron - Gazebo Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool - Night View Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Restaurant
Darayonan Lodge Coron - Guest Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Entrance Darayonan Lodge Coron - Reception Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool Darayonan Lodge Coron - Reception Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Meeting Room
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Chase M. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
Nice but Noisy

The room was nice with a hot shower. Staff was friendly and helpful.
7
The hotel itself was nice, but right next door is a field of about 20 roosters which were impossible to ignore at 4:30am. Aside from roosters the location was good, a short walk from to the bay.
Jullie Q. Groups Canada, January 3, 2015
Great Location!

Location, Staff, Service
8
This hotel is located right at town proper, close to everything! It's the only hotel in this area that has a pool. The staff are very helpful and very friendly. The rooms definitely need some upgrades but if you're not too picky with the rooms, this is definitely a good value for your money.
Emer M. Solo travelers Ireland, December 28, 2014
Christmas at Darayonan Lodge

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is in a really good location in the centre of town, in walking distance of restaurants. Hotel has a pool and is really homely.
9.3
My stay was really great. I would recommend it for solo travellers, couples and families. Staff are friendly and went out of their way to be accommodating. The location is in the centre of town and in easy access of everything. Plus the lodge has a pool which is a real plus. Was a really great place to spend Christmas.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
vacation in coron

location, lodge type is very at home,price
6.3
It was good however,as they serve breakfast you need to wait atleast 30 mins. To serve the food. Water is being turn off during nightime withour prior notice.
Henry T. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
A nice homey lodge

great-tasting food (dinner), good service, clean rooms
8
We had a nice and comfortable stay at this place. We had 2 dinners at the lodge restaurant and both were very good. Staff are well-trained and offer good service.
Francesca J. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
misinformed

swimming pool. location. place
7
Darayonan is a good place to stay but I was misinformed by the reception regarding my booking. I gave additional 500 for extra person but before i booked in agoda i informed them that we are group of 4 and they did not inform me that will have additional pay. Anyway, everything about darayonan is good.
Delwyn E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Pool and value for money
8
I had a good stay, the hotel has a nice pool, the only downside is the big cockerel farm located next door, they start at about 2am, but you get used to it after a bit. There are no safety deposit boxes, your valuables are locked up in the owners room.
Paolo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great Vacation!

Friendly staff, good food and accessible to the city.
7.3
The hotel is good and affordable. Great staff and very friendly. I would recommend to my friends and family to stay in this hotel.
Danilo V. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
staff are great, basic room

the staff, along main road, near many restaurants
8.3
they have a small pool to rest those tired feet. basic room to sleep. breakfast not much choices -- longganiza, tocino, corned beef and the likes (not buffet), internet near front desk, not in the rooms (you can access from your room if you're near), warm shower available. make sure to bring mosquito repellants.
Ma A. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
friendly staff.decent breakfast. centrally located

friendly staff.decent breakfast. centrally located
7.7
staff are very helpful. we came in earlier that check in time, but since the room reserved for us is still not available. they let us stay to one of the vaccant room so we can rest. hotel staff are very helpful as well with all the request we have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darayonan Lodge CoronDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Superior RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room - AmenitiesDarayonan Lodge Coron - Superior RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceDarayonan Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceDarayonan Lodge Coron - RestaurantDarayonan Lodge Coron - GazeboDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool - Night ViewDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - RestaurantDarayonan Lodge Coron - Guest RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - EntranceDarayonan Lodge Coron - ReceptionDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - ReceptionDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Meeting RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - Pub/LoungeDarayonan Lodge Coron - Guest RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Guest RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Guest RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - RestaurantDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - GardenDarayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08