or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darayonan Lodge

No. 132, National Highway, Barangay 1, Poblacion, Coron Town, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Superior Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room - Amenities Darayonan Lodge Coron - Superior Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Balcony/Terrace Darayonan Lodge Coron - Balcony/Terrace Darayonan Lodge Coron - Restaurant Darayonan Lodge Coron - Gazebo Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool - Night View Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Restaurant
Darayonan Lodge Coron - Guest Room Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Entrance Darayonan Lodge Coron - Reception Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool Darayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool Darayonan Lodge Coron - Reception Darayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior Darayonan Lodge Coron - Meeting Room
Area: Coron Town Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Paolo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great Vacation!

Friendly staff, good food and accessible to the city.
7.3
The hotel is good and affordable. Great staff and very friendly. I would recommend to my friends and family to stay in this hotel.
Ma A. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
friendly staff.decent breakfast. centrally located

friendly staff.decent breakfast. centrally located
7.7
staff are very helpful. we came in earlier that check in time, but since the room reserved for us is still not available. they let us stay to one of the vaccant room so we can rest. hotel staff are very helpful as well with all the request we have.
Kathryne N. Families with older children United States of America, June 5, 2014
Uncomfortable. No electricity. No WIFI. Old lodge

Swimming Pool
4
Not happy due to wrong advertisement of the lodge
Clayton W. Groups Australia, April 20, 2014
Good for a couple of nights

Location, staff and surrounds
7.7
It was fine, nothing special but nothing bad. Staff were friendly, rooms were nice and location was close to the centre of town, you can walk or take a tricycle for 8 pesos per person. Breakfast wasn't great but was edible. Rooms all had good aircon, pool was nice and garden looks good.
Randy H. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Roosters

The staff
8.3
I agree with all the other reviews that this is a great place with very nice people running it. The rooms are good for the price and the included breakfast is great. There is nothing to complain about in the way that the hotel is run. But there is one thing that must be pointed out. Right next to their property is a rooster collection spread out over a large lot. These are not ordinary roosters---these are the kind that are bred for fighting. They start incredibly loud cock-a doddle-doos at 4 in the morning and it is very hard to ignore. After one night, they moved us to a quieter room, but it was still very loud. I feel bad for the people who manage this place, because they do almost everything right but they have no control over the very loud roosters.
Axel Z. Groups Austria, February 24, 2014
very good value for money

friendly staff, good breakfast, good price
8.7
Tseng-Biao H. Couples Taiwan, February 13, 2014
Conveniently located to the Coron harbor

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
6.3
Little noisy with all the trikes driving by. Not a great hotel to say but for the price, can't really complain.
Marko I. Couples Finland, January 18, 2014
Great accommodation

Swimming pool, staff and garden
7.3
Really, it was great. Staff was excellent and so friendly. For example, we had not time to eat breakfast in our last morning, they made our favourite sandwiches to take away.
Andreas A. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
one night stay

staff, location
4.7
Robert G. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Fine stay but beware of lack of water in bathroom.

Attentive staff, nice hot breakfast, pool.
9.3
Fine stay for 2 nights with family of four. Everything was great except not having water periodically (no bath and no flush).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darayonan Lodge CoronDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Superior RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe Room - AmenitiesDarayonan Lodge Coron - Superior RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Deluxe RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceDarayonan Lodge Coron - Balcony/TerraceDarayonan Lodge Coron - RestaurantDarayonan Lodge Coron - GazeboDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming Pool - Night ViewDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - RestaurantDarayonan Lodge Coron - Guest RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - EntranceDarayonan Lodge Coron - ReceptionDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - ReceptionDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Meeting RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - Pub/LoungeDarayonan Lodge Coron - Guest RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Guest RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - ExteriorDarayonan Lodge Coron - Guest RoomDarayonan Lodge Coron - RestaurantDarayonan Lodge Coron - Swimming PoolDarayonan Lodge Coron - GardenDarayonan Lodge Coron - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01