Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darby Park Executive Suites

12 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258353 (Show on map)

Book now!

Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining area Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom
Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest Room Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Exterior Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis Court Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Review

Location, no hassle in parking
4.7
Overall good
Report this review
Hsu M. Business travelers Myanmar, June 28, 2015
Overall, "ok" stay.

Fast internet, clean room
5.7
It was a good stay overall. The staffs were all nice except one girl (receptionist who checked us in) was quite rude and ignorant. Rooms were clean but bathroom were abit old. There was renovation work going on right above the bedroom I stayed in. So, right after 8:30am I couldn't sleep anymore or before 6pm, I couldn't take a nap. Location was walking distance to orchard road shopping area but not super close. It's about 15mins walk.
Report this review
Karen Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Unsatisfying stay
2.3
Terrible. I booked a 2 bedroom suite, expecting to have a fine stay. But, when we checked in, the man at the front desk told us we would not be getting breakfast for the duration of our stay. I thought it would be provided! I must not have read the fine print that said breakfast is only provided from Mondays to Fridays, excluding public holidays. Well, we checked in on a Friday afternoon and stayed until Monday, which was a public holiday. So, no breakfast for us. The room was in poor condition. The beds were lumpy, hard and uncomfortable. The pillows were too high. Also, my room felt cramped. When I pushed my desk chair back, it pressed into the foot of the bed. When we checked in, the phone line wasn't working. I had to use my mobile phone to ask for more toilet paper. Until we got it, I was using my own tissue paper in the bathroom! Also, no cleaning service on Sundays, so we had to endure a messy room. The toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, shower gel) were of poor quality, and the tubes were to last us the whole of our stay. During my stay, one of the lights in the wardrobe suddenly spoiled on its own. They couldn’t find anyone to repair it. We managed to enjoy our stay, in spite of all the inconveniences we faced. But, we will book a REAL hotel next time.
Report this review
Vicky V. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Great staying

Very quite relaxing easy going
10
Great
Report this review
Maxchloe S. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
Queit place but far away from the Metro

Facilities with good quality and under good maintenance,nice housekeeping staff,comfort and queit
7
It’s comfortable and quiet, most of the visitors are westerners, and the pool is good.It's a 25-30 mins walk from the hotel to the Metro,and the reception is off duty after 6pm.
Report this review
Jean C. Couples Canada, April 28, 2015
Only location , nothing else

Location
3.7
Worst stay in a hotel in a long time. No service whatsoever , ongoing renovations with noisy removal of debris at 4:00 in the morning, poor cleanliness, defective air conditioner , outdated furniture , only 2 small bottles of water supplied for the whole duration of any length of stay etc . The hotel down the road is not only better but also enjoys a better location and is less expensive.
Report this review
Manuel G. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
good to stay . quiet and secured

20-25 minutes walk to the end road of Orchard and its easy to get a taxi from the apartment .
6
free bottles of water only for the first dsy as well as the toiletries. bath towels are changed everyday. food breakfast is not good
Report this review
Keith L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Utterly Disappointed

Location is OK, nice swimming pool
4.7
With significant refurbishment work going on at the hotel it was impossible to rest in the day. There is no servicing of the rooms at the weekend beyond Saturday noon and breakfast is not available at the weekends. Truly not a 4 Star Hotel
Report this review
Sakhin S. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2015
Room was big with all neccesities just the bed bug

The room is big and the bathroom is big too
6.3
The location was good , but no service and very bad breakfast
Report this review
Joshua O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
A hotel that feels like home near Orchard Rd

Location, large rooms, value for money
8.3
Got a good rate via agoda, if you in Singapore for a longer than usual stay this hotel is perfect in terms of location and its studio size makes it great if you brought your family along. Good wifi, adequate facilities - gym, tennis court and pool.... Simple but good continental breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darby Park Executive Suites SingaporeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining areaDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest RoomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - ExteriorDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis CourtDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02