Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darby Park Executive Suites

12 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258353 (Show on map)

Book now!

Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining area Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom
Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest Room Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Exterior Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis Court Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Ian R. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Value for money and would stay again

Quiet, conveniently located to Orchard Rd, courteous friendly helpful staff service, uncrowded, relaxing pool
7.3
Value for money, we stayed in room 410 (end room) for 10 nights, generally comfortable and met our needs although the Queen bed a little hard and would benefit from a decent pillow top mattress topper, 2 seater lounge chair uncomfortable, kitchen sink plug did not work and hot water did not filter through to sink making washing up difficult, provision of complimentary starter dish washing liquid and sponge would be helpful
Wang Y. Families with young children China, August 16, 2014
never recommend to choose
5.3
I stayed in this apartment for half month. Firstly the room is not clean, the situation is not convinient, and the worst thing is the service is rude. They took away our air-fen machine without any notice then I ask for reason they just said I thought you did not need it because you put it down! I put the machine down because it might hurt my kids when it worked. I can accept that if they noticed me in advance and advised. When I asked why the cleaner took the machine away without any notice they replied you didnot buy it so I could took away as I want. SO UNHAPPY EXPERIENCE IN THIS APARTMENT
Stephanie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Friendly and helpful front desk

Friendly and helpful staff, great location, pleasant surroundings
8
Karri C. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2014
Great spot and enough room for the 4 of us

2 bedroom, goopd location & close to shops, foods and public transport.
7.7
Good
Hang W. Business travelers Norway, June 27, 2014
A bit too old for me

Location
5.7
It was ok, the staff was helpful and nice. But the hotel itself was quite old
Diki H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
In general, the hotel was ok.

Location, it's close to shopping mall. It's quite. Check in and out process were very easy and quick.
6
In general, it is Ok. But, they provide breakfast during weekdays only.
Darrell M. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
very comfortable good service

Staff were very accommodating, willingness to assist, rooms were good and clean.
9
The breakfast was only light, I myself did not take this in the package, I preferred to just go out to eat.
Thomas I. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Serviced/Self Catered apartment hotel

The staff were friendly, informative and helpful.
7.3
We had the smallest 1bedroom and noisiest room in the hotel for the budget deal through Agoda. Good amount of kitchen utensils, flat ware and glasses. No dish washing liquid provided so either buy some independently or dirty dishes lie in sink for housekeeping the next day. Housekeeping was excellent. A Continental Breakfast is served in the lobby. No business centre for guests to work or read. Gym is woeful often without any water in the cooler.
Prayoonsri N. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Friendly staff very accommodating.
8.3
A very pleasant and quiet stay, yet close enough to Orchard for shopping and eating. Staff very friendly from lobby reception to housekeeper. They were all so nice and accommodating to my family.
Pau C. Families with young children Australia, March 22, 2014
Reasonably priced and value for money

Reasonable sized rooms, reasonably priced and excellent service
8
Based on other review, I was expecting the rooms to be smaller but it's actually quite a reasonable size. Each room has an ensuite. Kitchenette is minimal but sufficient if you are on a short term stay. Breakfast is nothing fancy but enough to sustain you for a few hours - croissants, cakes, breads, cereals, fruit and beverage. Location is fantastic - quiet area and a short (approximately 8 minutes)safe walk to the main shopping area at Orchard. Staff are extremely helpful. I asked them to confirm my day tour booking and they happily obliged. It's never too much trouble for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darby Park Executive Suites SingaporeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining areaDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest RoomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - ExteriorDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis CourtDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01