or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darby Park Executive Suites

12 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258353 (Show on map)

Book now!

Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining area Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom
Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest Room Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Exterior Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis Court Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Mardiana M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, ambience, serenity
10
Dream comes true...
Ak M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
Feel like home

Spacious, clean and cozy room
9.7
Definitely would want to come back for my next family trip
Kam C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2014
room rate not justify quality

nice reception, polite, quiet
4.3
staff are good and polite, but hotel too old.
Nigel J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Tired and a little worn

not much
5.3
The rooms are tired and in need of updating -
Erly S. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Decent size apartment

Cleanliness, value for money, and nice staffs
8
Overall size was ok, for the price i wouldn't complain and staffs were quite friendly as well
Danial L. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Best service, think twice for cleanliness.

Front desk. Facilities. Cosy.
7
Generally, it was a pleasant stay with the front desk being very warm and welcoming, however, I killed 2 spiders on the first day, and the place do look a little rundown and old. It will have been better if the place looked less "dead" and dirty. The location was hidden behind Orchard, and it will take about 10 minutes to reach the edge of Orchard, which is Orchard Towers. A great stay, but the condition of the place doesn't justify the price I paid for it. Location is fine if you do not mind walking a bit to reach Orchard, however there are shuttle bus services at the hotel. Great for family with kids or young adults.
David M. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
Just right

perfect location, Separate bedrooms and privacy
8.3
The location is just perfect, very close to Orcahrd Road. It was also very helpful to have separate bedrooms when travelling with 2 guys. Staff were very helpful and friendly
Ian R. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Value for money and would stay again

Quiet, conveniently located to Orchard Rd, courteous friendly helpful staff service, uncrowded, relaxing pool
7.3
Value for money, we stayed in room 410 (end room) for 10 nights, generally comfortable and met our needs although the Queen bed a little hard and would benefit from a decent pillow top mattress topper, 2 seater lounge chair uncomfortable, kitchen sink plug did not work and hot water did not filter through to sink making washing up difficult, provision of complimentary starter dish washing liquid and sponge would be helpful
Wang Y. Families with young children China, August 16, 2014
never recommend to choose
5.3
I stayed in this apartment for half month. Firstly the room is not clean, the situation is not convinient, and the worst thing is the service is rude. They took away our air-fen machine without any notice then I ask for reason they just said I thought you did not need it because you put it down! I put the machine down because it might hurt my kids when it worked. I can accept that if they noticed me in advance and advised. When I asked why the cleaner took the machine away without any notice they replied you didnot buy it so I could took away as I want. SO UNHAPPY EXPERIENCE IN THIS APARTMENT
Stephanie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Friendly and helpful front desk

Friendly and helpful staff, great location, pleasant surroundings
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darby Park Executive Suites SingaporeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining areaDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest RoomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - ExteriorDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis CourtDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04