or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darby Park Executive Suites

12 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258353 (Show on map)

Book now!

Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining area Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom
Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest Room Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Hotel Exterior Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis Court Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Pau C. Families with young children Australia, March 22, 2014
Reasonably priced and value for money

Reasonable sized rooms, reasonably priced and excellent service
8
Based on other review, I was expecting the rooms to be smaller but it's actually quite a reasonable size. Each room has an ensuite. Kitchenette is minimal but sufficient if you are on a short term stay. Breakfast is nothing fancy but enough to sustain you for a few hours - croissants, cakes, breads, cereals, fruit and beverage. Location is fantastic - quiet area and a short (approximately 8 minutes)safe walk to the main shopping area at Orchard. Staff are extremely helpful. I asked them to confirm my day tour booking and they happily obliged. It's never too much trouble for them.
Sze S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Large room in orchard area

Large rooms, near Orchard, self catering
7.3
The apartments are ten mins walk from Orchard road. Groceries would need additional 5-10 mins walk to nearest mall with supermarket. Apartment big for the children to run around.
Adam W. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Great stay - awesome location

Location, location, location
6.7
Friendly staff, great location, easy access to shopping district Plenty of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel Easy access to taxis and MRT
Takeshi K. Families with young children Japan, May 5, 2013
recommend

2 bed room, kitchen, Japanese TV program
7.7
I stayed 2 bed room. So confortable room! And I could use club room then I could have dinner & break fast at club. No need to pay additional charge, satisfie ed
Shane H. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2013
Comfortable, exactly what we needed

self catering kitchenette; separate bedroom to lounge room; proximity to Orchard Rd
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Darby Park Executive Suites as it had all the requirements we were after when travelling with an 8 month old child. Nice Pool, separate bedroom to the lounge room/kitchen, friendly and helpful staff and close proximity to the dining and shopping of Orchard Rd. The breakfast is somewhat basic and not available on weekends which is the only criticism of a nice functional hotel.
Kapil K. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2013
Superb location, quiet surroundings

Close to city, quiet location, fast Internet
6
Great location, very quiet and posh area, our air conditioning broke down at very odd hours on 2 nights, staff tried to help as much as possible. Apart from that our stay was very comfortable.
Lancy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
convenient

convenient
7.7
It is quit near the Orchard road. It is very convenient. My family like the stay in this apartment. I will sure choose to stay here next time when we are in Singapore.
Larry B. Families with young children New Zealand, February 22, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxed stay.

Sapcious rooms, quiet, good price
7.3
Very enjoyable and comfortable. The room was well equipt for a family with a young child. We'll be bac next time we're in Singapore
Caroline V. Families with young children Belgium, February 14, 2013
Great location but small apartments

Location (5min walk from Orchard Rd), each bedroom has a spacious bathroom
6.3
the apartment was smaller than expected and also the double beds were on the small side, but it was still ok for us. the swimmimg pool was not vety big but also ok. too bad there wasn't a washing machine in the apartment, but in a washing room in the basement for 5 s$. since it was the holiday week of chinese newyear, they didn't serve breakfast and provided cleaning for three days. it all sounds a bit negative but it still was ok since we weren't much there anyway.
Yew L. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2013
Big, Family oriented

Big, Family Oriented, Value for Money
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darby Park Executive Suites SingaporeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining areaDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest RoomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Hotel ExteriorDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis CourtDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08