or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darby Park Executive Suites

12 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258353 (Show on map)

Book now!

Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe Bedroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining area Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom Apartment Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom
Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Bathroom Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest Room Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Exterior Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis Court Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming Pool Darby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
4.9
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Timothy L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Comfortable Room, friendly Staff

Nice surroundings, friendly staff, clean.
8
We enjoyed the stay. The hotel was clean and the location good, a quiet street close to the main shopping street Orchard Road. The staff were very friendly and very helpful.
Janice H. Families with older children Canada, August 6, 2013
Clean, comfortable value and easy walk to shops

Pool, clean, friendly
9.3
Would definitely book here again. Enjoyed location and pool with steam room and sauna.
Sheryl W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
convenient, simple

Breakfast, swimming pool, accomodation
8.7
Our stay was enjoyable, although it is more a business hotel so not particularly child friendly, we were unaware of this at time of booking but would have still booked had we knowm. Also they advertised free shuttle bus to shopping malls but when we got there realised its only mon - fri and before 8.30am
Sue B. Families with older children New Zealand, June 4, 2013
Great for staff and location

Staff, location, and great for transport.
7.7
This was the 2 nd stay for us at Darby Park and we will be back again. The rooms could be a bit cleaner especially in the kitchen area. All the curtains also need to be laundered. Otherwise we like DP for the location, as we like to walk places. We think you don't need to have a restaurant at the hotel as so any good ones close by.
Wati H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2013
Convenient location

Cosy rooms
7.3
Very good service from staff. Rooms were very cosy and just nice. Very good services although laundry services was quite expensive. It's good that we can do our own laundry so it was ok. Would definitely stay at the apartment the next time im travelling with my family.
Shopping Tip: Shop when its sale in singapore. Good bargains!!!
Jason Y. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2012
Underestimated Hotel

Spacious
7.7
Darby Park Executive Suites is a apartment that is well worth its value as it has good facilities, good apartments, nice location (near Orchard Rd) and is very spacious. It has very friendly staff which are dedicated at helping their customers
Barbara H. Families with older children Switzerland, April 19, 2013
Gute Lage

Fernsehe, Lage, 2 Badezimmer
7
Die Ausstattung war gut. Mit der kleinen Küchenzeile war es möglich, selber kochen zu können. Das Geschirr musste nicht selber abgewaschen werden. Wenn man mit einer ungeraden Anzahl von älteren Kindern reist, ist dies eine gute Alternative zu einem Hotelzimmer. Die Sauberkeit war so weit in Ordnung.
Marleen M. Families with older children Belgium, April 7, 2013
OK

GLigging, proper, vriendelijk personeel.
6
Yuming Y. Families with older children China, February 2, 2014
很适合家庭入住

安静,舒适,餐具齐全
6.3
地点接近繁华的商业区,出门交通不是很方便,酒店周围没有公交车,只能步行10多分钟或者打车到商业区,喜欢安静的人倒是可以来这边,房间还算舒适,配备比较齐全,可以做饭,很适合家庭旅行,只是卫生一般,不是很干净,小厨房里经常会出现蚂蚁,壁虎。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darby Park Executive Suites SingaporeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 1 Deluxe BedroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom DeluxeDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom Premier ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 Bedroom PremierDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 2 & 3 Bedroom - Dining areaDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom apartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - 3 Bedroom ApartmentDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - BathroomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Guest RoomDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - ExteriorDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Tennis CourtDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Swimming PoolDarby Park Executive Suites Singapore - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03