arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1285 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1285 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5

8 Mohd S.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
Budget Hotel with Good Location
Nice budget hotel.....very near to the train and Terminal 21.

7.7 NGOI H.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Good location
Location, staff, environment
Transportation is convenient, near bts and mrt station. environment good, no noisy.

8 zoltan G.
Hungary
February 25, 2016
Correct, clean, confortable, good public transport
Kenyelmes, tiszta szoba, tomegkozlekedessel jol megkozelitheto helyen. Kozelben inkabb plazak, es szorakozohelyek-utcak erhetoek el. Ajanlom.

3 HO K.
South Korea
February 17, 2016
Horrible nigt.
My room's door lock does not working. So the door could be opened from outdoor without key. I asked a woman staff about repairing or refunding or moving my room. But only she was working at reception for a whole night. She said can't repair, can't contact to her boss, can't move my room. I had no choice but staying. Couldn't have good sleep.

6.4 Syed K.
Pakistan
February 14, 2016
not that good
Lift was bit scary...

8 Yuk Y.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2016
A sparrow may be small, but it has all its vital organs.
Although its room is not big but it has all the things that could fulfil the minimum requirements. It is good enough for a boutique hotel and their staff could fix the problem for you when you showed them where is it. Quiet and its location is near the BTS/MRT.

5.2 alan R.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2016
Poor customer service
There was no lock on my door. When I asked to change for a room that locks the reaction I got was as if I was evil and fussy. Don't get me wrong, it is cheap, but all hotels rooms should be able to be locked.

8.4 Benjamin T.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Good location and budget hotel
Good location and budget hotel. However, intermittent wifi access

7 Toni W.
Finland
January 19, 2016
Nice boutique hotel near BTS station
location, room, price
Hotel is quite small "bed without breakfast" type of hotel. The rooms are very nice from inside, feels more expensive. Located near the BTS Asok and the Terminal 21 shopping center. Recommended if you only need a cheap place the sleep. With same money you can get better hotel near Nana, but if you prefer Asok this is OK for couple of nights.

6.7 Chankaseam T.
Thailand
January 01, 2016
Review
Good location
It was not that good. We stayed in defected room.