Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darjelling Boutique

390/35-36 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1239 reviews

630 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1239)
Sort by:
Toni W. Solo travelers Finland, January 5, 2016
Nice boutique hotel near BTS station

location, room, price
7
Hotel is quite small "bed without breakfast" type of hotel. The rooms are very nice from inside, feels more expensive. Located near the BTS Asok and the Terminal 21 shopping center. Recommended if you only need a cheap place the sleep. With same money you can get better hotel near Nana, but if you prefer Asok this is OK for couple of nights.
Report this review
Chankaseam T. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2015
Review

Good location
6.7
It was not that good. We stayed in defected room.
Report this review
Hannu H. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2015
Comfortable

Location, Price, Clean
6
.
Report this review
Choi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2015
convenient

convenient, friendly services, electricity take times to connect still recommend if you are not demanding
6.7
Report this review
Sun W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Good location, new design room

Good location, new design room
9.7
Good service, nice room and reasonable price
Report this review
Teo K. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2015
darjeeling

location,location,location
6
Report this review
David C. Groups Malta, October 12, 2015
did not get the room i booked
2
very disapinting
Report this review
Philip J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2015
Good

Location but hard to find.
7
Hotel is very close to ASOK station but down a courtyard, make sure you have the address ! Stayed in superior room, very nice.
Report this review
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2015
No electricity and water heater

Helful staff, nice location
6
First night there were no hot water and no electricity middle of the night at 2am, we had to change our room from 302 and sleep in another room (503) middle of the night with no window and the toilet cannot flush! The next morning, still no electricity in 302 and we had to take our cloths to level 5 to change and shower. The bathtub is very dirty stuck with unknown black objects. Other than that others is ok, good location.
Report this review
Calvin G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2015
Cheap basic hotel in a fantastic location,

Location, value, quiet
7
Was looking for a cheap hotel near all the fun on Sukhumvit Road and this little hotel checked off those boxes! Minutes away from Asok BTS and Terminal 21 everything was pretty much at my fingertips. For the price would definitely stay here again the next time I visit Bangkok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 630 reviews Next page
Darjelling Boutique BangkokDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - InteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - BathroomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - BathroomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - LobbyDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - BathroomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ReceptionDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07