Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darjelling Boutique

390/35-36 Sukhumvit Soi 18, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Restaurant Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Restaurant Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Interior Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Exterior Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Bathroom Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Exterior Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Exterior Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room
Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Bathroom Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Lobby Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Restaurant Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest Room Darjelling Boutique Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Jacky J. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Comfort stay

Sooo clean. The a/c so cool. Bed so comfort.
9
Everything is good. But i think the owner need to make up the hotel specially about the light. The hotel so dark. But the room light so good. And hot water for shower need to be repaired also. The owner or staff i met soo friendly and helpfully.
Report this review
Ming Q. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Great

Bed, location and Friendly staff
8.7
I stayed only for a while as this hotel was booked by me for my 3 friends, it has king size bed and extra nicely fit in and great toilet, only thing is the water get too cold or hot at times. Staff is always smiling and willing to help :)
Report this review
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2015
Nice stay

Reasonable price
6.7
Good
Report this review
Laurence A. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2015
NOT IN GOOD LOCATION

Near 7/11, Terminal 21 and Train.
4
No extra key, just 1 pillow per bed. Elevator can accomodate 5persons. You can hear other guests in the room. Very traffic location, and far from everthing except train, and t3rminal 21.
Report this review
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Close to BTS, Terminal 21

Helpful staff, easy check in, crazy good AC
8
Report this review
Wan F. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2015
good location

good location, price, friendly staff
5.7
Overall ok , location near to bts is an advantage although condition and facilities is rundown
Report this review
Adrie E. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 18, 2015
Bad shower

Verry good beds, Friendly people, good location
9
There is a bath in the badroom bur the water was to cold and too little. At the back is a parking garage (tires making noise when pull up) Verry clean and luxury rooms but lights and bath gets a little outdated.
Report this review
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
convenient quiet

convenient to mrt, skytrain quiet affordable price
7
quiet stay, small hotel, a bit dark for the lobby area, wifi ok
Report this review
Joseph Y. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2015
Good Stay. Very friendly staffs!

Location near BTS and MRT, cheap, spacious room as compared to other similar hotels
8.3
Report this review
Tommi W. Couples Finland, June 7, 2015
Superb location, modest room and facilities

Location, location, location
6
We chose this hotel because it's perfect location near BTS and MRT stations. We also needed shower, bed with clean sheets and fridge for our fresh ingredients. We got them all, so this hotel met the expectations. Hotel is already worn out and it is not 3-star hotel in any case. However our overall experience was good because we needed hotel with convenient location and budget price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darjelling Boutique BangkokDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - InteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - BathroomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - BathroomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - LobbyDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - RestaurantDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Guest RoomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - BathroomDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - ExteriorDarjelling Boutique Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Darjelling Boutique, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01