My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Natalie C. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2012
Clean hotel and staff are very accomodating.

Very affordable hotel with airport transfer and breakfast.
9.7
we are very satisfied with our stay here in darunday. hotel is also near bq mall. we will definitely book here again when we come back. recommendable hotel.
Luisa W. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
good location,near the central of the city

polite attitude
5
The room and rest room is so small, strong wi-fi connections inside the room, the doorknob of the rest room is not heavy duty, the bedding looks old, the restroom near the lobby is dirty with cockroaches on the wall, but the hotel has a fast service.
Travel tip: The hotel is convenient to the airport and seaport.
Glenda L. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Hotel with smiling people around

Good service
7.7
Our short stay in the hotel was great. The staff are accomodating.
Gerwin D. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Close to malls and parks
7
Well, all I can say is that, we experienced good accomodation, treatment. It is small hotel type but room is very good and clean. You can walk to a park closer to the hotel, there are walking distance malls. We have good free breakfast for four days and four nights checking in. They serve with a smile.
Jaime B. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2012
A Practical Place to stay in Tagbilaran

Reasonable price, close to museum, church, mall, and hometown restaurants
8
nothing fancy,just reasonable price, close to museum, church, malls, and hometown restaurants. staff was very accommodating, gave helpful tips on places to visit. beach resorts at panglao island is just 20 minutes away. breakfast was included as well as pickup and airport transfer from the hotel. you have to call them to setup your arrangement.
Maedhen T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
great hotel in the city

clean and friendly and helpful staff
8.7
the hotel is a few minutes away from the airport... and with the free shuttle from airport to hotel, getting there would not be a problem... the hotel at the heart of tagbilaran.. it's a walking distance to the cathedral and bohol museum and lots of restaurants including malls... the room is clean and wide... the staff are very kind and helpful... since i was traveling alone, they considered my safety when i asked them how to commute from tagbilaran to the tourist spots in panglao island and insisted that i rent a tricycle to assist me since the places i want to go to are not that easy to get to... that way, they can get the number of the tricycle driver and be aware of who im traveling with... they also have a 15 minutes free trial of a scalar energy bed... and btw, if you came from the island city mall and took a multicab back to the hotel (for only php8.00), the multicab will pass right in front of the hotel...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Panglao Island is just a few minutes away from the hotel... the Island boasts of 2 white beaches that visitors can see...
Luke D. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2012
great location and great rooms

close to everything
6.7
our stay was nice. it was close to everything. bq mall and the market was only a 10minute walk. they had little bbq place everywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i hired a personal driver for a country tour and paid only 2000pesos.
Clarisse M. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2012
Great Location with Great Staff

Rooms and the staff
10
our stay at darunday manor is great. it's a 10 minute ride from the pier. they also provide transportation services for free from pier/airport to the hotel; staffs are very accommodating. since that our hotel is located at the city proper we have all the access to the terminals for our trip to bohol’s tourist destination. they also provide us with a map since that we love to travel with our own. all in all it’s a great stay with value for money.
Geoffrey M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
Very friendly staff and clean hotel

Smiling staff
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for out Bohol tour and it was great. Staff were very accommodating and they're always smiling. They're very helpful and very friendly. Darunday Manor is very clean with wide space inside the room, clean comfort room, clean bed and nice terrace.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: countryside tour, danao e.t.a
Deng H. Groups China, February 13, 2012
good hotel but far away from the alona beach

near to the city centre
8.3
near to the city centre..but really far away from the alona, it will cost at least 300pesoes by car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A03