Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Herschel W. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2012
Upscale Pension House Hotel

Clean rooms, easy walk to shopping or short ride to malls
8.7
Took my fiance and her cousin(husband and wife) to Bohol, wanted to afford 4 people so stayed away from the resorts. 30 Minute rite to the Bohol beaches, but easily saved the fee in reduced cost of dining and shopping in the city. Friendly helpful staff that did everything to assist us. They arranged all transport, including sight seeing trips at lower costs then the tourist scamming. Basic but good breakfast, well appointed rooms with WORKING AC, fixed all problems quickly. Staying in the city was much more affordable then the resorts as the prices double once you leave the city
Abe S. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Excellent staff

Location is great, staff are very helpful
8.3
comfortable stay, overall good value for money. staff are excellently trained, excellent service, always helpful. the rooms are bit cramped though, with little space to maneuver. no lunch or dinner service but food is available outside. the airport transport car needs some maintenance, too. i would still go back for another stay.
Nguyen H. Couples Vietnam, May 20, 2012
Small hotel good location

good breakfast, good location, staff friendly and informative
9
- small room but good for budget, aircon noisy but cold enough for hot weather. can give us tour contact with the price 1/3 of the agent and really good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Church, shopping mall, restaurant, ferry dock are very near.
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Enjoyed my stay.

Great location, staff is very customer oriented, clean room and good pinoy breakfast.
8.3
I will stay here again when I visit Tagbilarian. Downtown is a short walk to the malls. I visted the some historical sites like the church and museum. Good bed...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is close by to see a lotta stuff and a short trike ride to Mira Villa for dinner and Bohol Tropics for entertainment.
Natalie C. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2012
Clean hotel and staff are very accomodating.

Very affordable hotel with airport transfer and breakfast.
9.7
we are very satisfied with our stay here in darunday. hotel is also near bq mall. we will definitely book here again when we come back. recommendable hotel.
Luisa W. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
good location,near the central of the city

polite attitude
5
The room and rest room is so small, strong wi-fi connections inside the room, the doorknob of the rest room is not heavy duty, the bedding looks old, the restroom near the lobby is dirty with cockroaches on the wall, but the hotel has a fast service.
Travel tip: The hotel is convenient to the airport and seaport.
Glenda L. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Hotel with smiling people around

Good service
7.7
Our short stay in the hotel was great. The staff are accomodating.
Gerwin D. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Close to malls and parks
7
Well, all I can say is that, we experienced good accomodation, treatment. It is small hotel type but room is very good and clean. You can walk to a park closer to the hotel, there are walking distance malls. We have good free breakfast for four days and four nights checking in. They serve with a smile.
Jaime B. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2012
A Practical Place to stay in Tagbilaran

Reasonable price, close to museum, church, mall, and hometown restaurants
8
nothing fancy,just reasonable price, close to museum, church, malls, and hometown restaurants. staff was very accommodating, gave helpful tips on places to visit. beach resorts at panglao island is just 20 minutes away. breakfast was included as well as pickup and airport transfer from the hotel. you have to call them to setup your arrangement.
Maedhen T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
great hotel in the city

clean and friendly and helpful staff
8.7
the hotel is a few minutes away from the airport... and with the free shuttle from airport to hotel, getting there would not be a problem... the hotel at the heart of tagbilaran.. it's a walking distance to the cathedral and bohol museum and lots of restaurants including malls... the room is clean and wide... the staff are very kind and helpful... since i was traveling alone, they considered my safety when i asked them how to commute from tagbilaran to the tourist spots in panglao island and insisted that i rent a tricycle to assist me since the places i want to go to are not that easy to get to... that way, they can get the number of the tricycle driver and be aware of who im traveling with... they also have a 15 minutes free trial of a scalar energy bed... and btw, if you came from the island city mall and took a multicab back to the hotel (for only php8.00), the multicab will pass right in front of the hotel...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Panglao Island is just a few minutes away from the hotel... the Island boasts of 2 white beaches that visitors can see...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A07