Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room
Darunday Manor Bohol - Family room Darunday Manor Bohol - Queen room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen Darunday Manor Bohol - Family room Darunday Manor Bohol - Family room lavatory Darunday Manor Bohol - Family room Darunday Manor Bohol - Twin room Darunday Manor Bohol - Twin room Darunday Manor Bohol - Twin room bathroom
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 357 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Caren L. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8.3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Report this review
Chinky G. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8.7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Report this review
Meesyl P. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7.3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Basic hotel

location
6
Alright for a short stay
Report this review
Edward A. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8.3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Report this review
Jeremy H. Groups Australia, December 27, 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9.7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.
Report this review
Clarence Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Report this review
Paulo A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6.3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Report this review
Wilbert C. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
what a nightmare!
2.7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
Report this review
Kyoungnam K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 24, 2014
nothing

.
6
.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Family roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Queen roomDarunday Manor Bohol - KitchenDarunday Manor Bohol - Family roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Family room lavatoryDarunday Manor Bohol - Family roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Twin roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Twin roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Twin room bathroom

Customer Reviews - Darunday Manor, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02