Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
367 reviews

226 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Florencio A. Families with older children United States of America, May 4, 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Report this review
Jc J. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8.7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Report this review
Ambjorn W. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2015
In the city

The staff
6.7
Good
Report this review
Taare P. Couples New Zealand, February 27, 2015
the price is right

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8.7
we have stayed before and will stay again because the hotel is realistic in its price. its a simple place , before we had fast internet ..just ask for a room near server
Report this review
Ellaine N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5.7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Report this review
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Report this review
Caren L. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8.3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Report this review
Chinky G. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8.7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Report this review
Meesyl P. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7.3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Basic hotel

location
6
Alright for a short stay
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 226 reviews Next page
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - ReceptionDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Queen roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - KitchenDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room lavatoryDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05