Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Sangyun K. Groups South Korea, October 4, 2013
The best staffes will serve you

First, all staffes are really kind. Second, it's really good price. Third,very good loacation.
9.7
It's small hotel. But,their service is better than 5 star grade hotel. The room is pretty big for 2 people and clean. The all staffes always do their best.
Phil C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Weak at best

Location, breakfast,
5.3
Way under my standards and way below the ratings, only for budget travellers
Ronny B. Couples Norway, September 5, 2013
Small hotel with good location

Good location, ok breakfast and nice room size.
4.7
We had a "standard Queen" room as should have a small balkony, but it wasn't there. The shower was a bit dirty and missing soap and shampoo, as well as some Paint on te wall. It seem that some hotel doesn't involve slippers eather to their guest. The promised hot water was diffcoult to find running in the pipes. Some slow flush in the bowl also. The staff was ok, but it wasn't a rule to greeting. We think this hotel is used most of Asian People, but we are not really sure about that. It could explain the different standard. As well as the fact that this had a lot of good reviws, as we did go for, but as didn't satisfied us. In the latest matter we just reflect. Otherwise it was ok and also the breakfast.
Maria N. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Centrally located

Clean, staff ok, centrally located
6
Comfortable. It was centrally located. Request for room service massage was immediate
Xu Z. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2013
internet access in room

Clean, wifi access in room, fresh water shower
8.3
Tag city itself is not worth staying for tourists, the hotel is generally ok. The biggest shopping centre, the Islands Mall is still 10 min distance by motor tricycle from the hotel.
Laurence S. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Great little city hotel

Location, room size and friendly staff
8.7
It's a great place for staying in the city and the breakfast is okay. The rooms are plain but comfortable and clean. Free wifi. Walk out the door and explore the city or get in a trike and go for a ride. I will always stay here when I am in Tagbilaran.
Angelo M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
it was very nice, comfortable and clean

location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I stayed one night Everything was good. I slept well
Guoqiang Y. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
Convienient . Good environment, Service

Cleaning, Breakfast
8
Tracy O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
A small hotel good for a one night stay

Free breakfast. decent room size. helpful staff
5.7
Kristine N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Best for backpackers

location, people, staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B01