or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room
Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Tarick A. Solo travelers France, December 30, 2013
Bad hotel noisy stinky

Location
3.3
I only stayed one night be it was the worst night I ever had the bed was uncomfortable and it was so noisy I had to sleep with earplug otherwise impossible to sleep cold shower and no elevator I don't recommend this hotel for more than one night...
Amy M. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Great gateway to Bohol's many attractions

Friendly staff, breakfast inclusive, close to shopping
9
We had a fantastic stay. It may not be your luxury hotel, nor is it near a beach, but it was a great little accommodation for us as a gateway to tour Bohol's many attractions. It is right in the city centre in Taglibaran so many of the central attractions such as the cathedral and the museum are all within walking distance. Also close to shopping centres where their food courts offer a lot of dining options. I would suggest staying here for a couple of night before going off to a beach resort to relax, this way, you are closer to the Chocolate Hills and the Tasier Centre without having to pay the fare required for the distance from Panglao.
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, December 11, 2013
Great, definitely coming back here again.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, December 8, 2013
It was great, definitely recommended.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Amy M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Great budget hotel right in town

Friendly, Comfortable, Convenient
9.3
Staff are very friendly here and the rooms are comfortable. Being a small hotel of course you will not have the luxury bedding and pools etc but this is a perfect place to get away from the tourist areas and feel 'local'.
Alexander L. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
Convenient Place to Stay

Location, Service, and Value for Money
8
The hotel is located just 3 minutes walk to the cathedral and 5 minutes walk to shopping centers. The service was excellent.
Alexander L. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
Value for money.

Friendly staff and centrally located.
8.7
The hotel is centrally located at the heart of Tagbilaran City which easy access to everything - shopping malls, church, airport, etc. Staff are all nice and friendly
Sangyun K. Groups South Korea, October 4, 2013
The best staffes will serve you

First, all staffes are really kind. Second, it's really good price. Third,very good loacation.
9.7
It's small hotel. But,their service is better than 5 star grade hotel. The room is pretty big for 2 people and clean. The all staffes always do their best.
Phil C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Weak at best

Location, breakfast,
5.3
Way under my standards and way below the ratings, only for budget travellers
Ronny B. Couples Norway, September 5, 2013
Small hotel with good location

Good location, ok breakfast and nice room size.
4.7
We had a "standard Queen" room as should have a small balkony, but it wasn't there. The shower was a bit dirty and missing soap and shampoo, as well as some Paint on te wall. It seem that some hotel doesn't involve slippers eather to their guest. The promised hot water was diffcoult to find running in the pipes. Some slow flush in the bowl also. The staff was ok, but it wasn't a rule to greeting. We think this hotel is used most of Asian People, but we are not really sure about that. It could explain the different standard. As well as the fact that this had a lot of good reviws, as we did go for, but as didn't satisfied us. In the latest matter we just reflect. Otherwise it was ok and also the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B08