or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Xu Z. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2013
internet access in room

Clean, wifi access in room, fresh water shower
8.3
Tag city itself is not worth staying for tourists, the hotel is generally ok. The biggest shopping centre, the Islands Mall is still 10 min distance by motor tricycle from the hotel.
Laurence S. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Great little city hotel

Location, room size and friendly staff
8.7
It's a great place for staying in the city and the breakfast is okay. The rooms are plain but comfortable and clean. Free wifi. Walk out the door and explore the city or get in a trike and go for a ride. I will always stay here when I am in Tagbilaran.
Angelo M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
it was very nice, comfortable and clean

location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I stayed one night Everything was good. I slept well
Guoqiang Y. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
Convienient . Good environment, Service

Cleaning, Breakfast
8
Tracy O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
A small hotel good for a one night stay

Free breakfast. decent room size. helpful staff
5.7
Kristine N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Best for backpackers

location, people, staff
8
Sherill A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
friendly staff & affordable

Their staff are so friendly and very accomodating....The place is so clean.... Very near in the shopping mall and easy access in their transportaion and fare is so cheap...
8
Christopher P. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Bed n breakfast hotel

Fast Internet ,friendly staff n near shops
6
Pleasant stay except surprised there was not even 1single hair dryer in the whole hotel..:(
Carlo S. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Value for Money

Comfortable rooms, Fast Internet, Friendly Staff
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at Darunday Manor. Check in/out was fast and easy, the staff were friendly and would even give you pointers on how to go around the city. Overall, we got more than what we paid for.
Catherine J. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Central Location. Near Tagbilaran Church.

Wifi. Moderate sized Room. Big beds (pullouts). Central location.
7.7
Just a place to stay if you plan to go around the city and look at historic stops. Near the church (we had to hear mass), malls and has easy transport access. Our double bed had a pull-out single for an extra person (+PhP400). Open wifi usage with strong signal in our room. We were happily accommodated of our request for a very early breakfast at 5am(set meals for two came free with one night stay for a double room). If you like to stay at a beach area, Panglao Island hotels should be booked. Downsides: No elevator (3 floor building) and pls ask if you can be booked at the back rooms as the rooms facing the street tend to be very noisy (tricycle sounds and boisterous passers-by) even in the wee hours of the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Darunday Manor, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04