or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Guoqiang Y. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
Convienient . Good environment, Service

Cleaning, Breakfast
8
Tracy O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
A small hotel good for a one night stay

Free breakfast. decent room size. helpful staff
5.7
Kristine N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Best for backpackers

location, people, staff
8
Sherill A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
friendly staff & affordable

Their staff are so friendly and very accomodating....The place is so clean.... Very near in the shopping mall and easy access in their transportaion and fare is so cheap...
8
Christopher P. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Bed n breakfast hotel

Fast Internet ,friendly staff n near shops
6
Pleasant stay except surprised there was not even 1single hair dryer in the whole hotel..:(
Carlo S. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Value for Money

Comfortable rooms, Fast Internet, Friendly Staff
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at Darunday Manor. Check in/out was fast and easy, the staff were friendly and would even give you pointers on how to go around the city. Overall, we got more than what we paid for.
Catherine J. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Central Location. Near Tagbilaran Church.

Wifi. Moderate sized Room. Big beds (pullouts). Central location.
7.7
Just a place to stay if you plan to go around the city and look at historic stops. Near the church (we had to hear mass), malls and has easy transport access. Our double bed had a pull-out single for an extra person (+PhP400). Open wifi usage with strong signal in our room. We were happily accommodated of our request for a very early breakfast at 5am(set meals for two came free with one night stay for a double room). If you like to stay at a beach area, Panglao Island hotels should be booked. Downsides: No elevator (3 floor building) and pls ask if you can be booked at the back rooms as the rooms facing the street tend to be very noisy (tricycle sounds and boisterous passers-by) even in the wee hours of the morning.
Sumit M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
nice hotel but staff were not that helpful.

location, price, clean room
7.7
The stay was good. However, during our trip at first they promised us that they will pay for our commute from port to the hotel which we thought was very nice, but after we reached the hotel, the front desk acted as if she even talked about it. I didnt have problem paying few dollar for the ride but I thought that was unprofessional. Besides that room was clean, comfy bed, cold ac, have a little balcony which I thought was cool.
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, May 29, 2013
nice stay

in the city and close to beach
8.7
Vincent L. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2013
Centrally located with friendly staff

Location, Staff, Internet
8.3
The stay at the Darunday Manor was amazing. The staff were very friendly and informative, making my stay in Bohol a very comfortable one. The location of the Manor is also very amazing, as it is close to the bridge to Panglao Island, just a short walk from downtown Cathedral, BQ Mall and bus terminal, and reasonable fare to go to Island City Mall. Breakfast was served every morning as well, with the choices of American Breakfast and Filipino Breakfast. Food were very nice, though I wish the breakfast hours could extend to 10am, at least on weekends) Notes to other travelers include no stairs to second or third floor, and some rooms may not have a window that could have direct sunlight going into the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B04