or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Sumit M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
nice hotel but staff were not that helpful.

location, price, clean room
7.7
The stay was good. However, during our trip at first they promised us that they will pay for our commute from port to the hotel which we thought was very nice, but after we reached the hotel, the front desk acted as if she even talked about it. I didnt have problem paying few dollar for the ride but I thought that was unprofessional. Besides that room was clean, comfy bed, cold ac, have a little balcony which I thought was cool.
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, May 29, 2013
nice stay

in the city and close to beach
8.7
Vincent L. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2013
Centrally located with friendly staff

Location, Staff, Internet
8.3
The stay at the Darunday Manor was amazing. The staff were very friendly and informative, making my stay in Bohol a very comfortable one. The location of the Manor is also very amazing, as it is close to the bridge to Panglao Island, just a short walk from downtown Cathedral, BQ Mall and bus terminal, and reasonable fare to go to Island City Mall. Breakfast was served every morning as well, with the choices of American Breakfast and Filipino Breakfast. Food were very nice, though I wish the breakfast hours could extend to 10am, at least on weekends) Notes to other travelers include no stairs to second or third floor, and some rooms may not have a window that could have direct sunlight going into the room.
Stephen V. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Good Value - Close to airport and pier

close to airport - close to pier - decent breakfast
6.7
was looking for hotel close to airport and pier with a clean bed and room. This hotel served these purpose for the price.
Peluche A. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
comfortable stay, hotel is near amenities

clean, good staff
7.7
A bit noisy as our room is along street side. Room is big but a bit warm (aircon not that cold). Shower current also weak. Staffs are friendly. Hotel is accessible to amenities. Good value for money.
Saranya C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2013
Value of money

Helpfully and friendly staff, good location & value of money.
7.7
Jack C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
great location a little overpriced if on a budget

Location, clean room, staff
7
the hotel was comfortable had a great location, was easy to find and the staff were helpful. the included breakfast was pretty awful. if your on a budget it is expensive but location cannot be beaten.
Joanna C. Couples Canada, April 30, 2013
Convenient and acceptable

Free airport shuttle, conveniently located, staff willing to please
7.7
It was just fine. Room was comfortable and clean. No lift, so not suitable for guests with mobility issues. Internet was spotty - this is the case everywhere in the Philippines we went - nothing to do with hotel per se. Breakfast was pretty good, with a choice of menus, but could be a lot healthier and less greasy (although greasy, oily food seems to be par for the course in the Philippines). Some real juice and fruit served with breakfast would be nice. However, they have a fridge and will allow guests to store purchased items from grocery store, so we bought mangoes and juice and the staff was nice enough to cut the mangoes for us at breakfast and serve us the juice.
Teresalina G. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
very confortable and relaxing

friendly staff, clean room and very accommodating personnel
9.7
Gracita B. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Simple City Living

Friendly staff. Close to the airport. Budget- friendly.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Darunday Manor, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05