Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Reception Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Queen room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kitchen Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room lavatory Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room bathroom
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
367 reviews

226 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Angelo M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
it was very nice, comfortable and clean

location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I stayed one night Everything was good. I slept well
Report this review
Guoqiang Y. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
Convienient . Good environment, Service

Cleaning, Breakfast
8
Report this review
Tracy O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
A small hotel good for a one night stay

Free breakfast. decent room size. helpful staff
5.7
Report this review
Kristine N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Best for backpackers

location, people, staff
8
Report this review
Sherill A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
friendly staff & affordable

Their staff are so friendly and very accomodating....The place is so clean.... Very near in the shopping mall and easy access in their transportaion and fare is so cheap...
8
Report this review
Christopher P. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Bed n breakfast hotel

Fast Internet ,friendly staff n near shops
6
Pleasant stay except surprised there was not even 1single hair dryer in the whole hotel..:(
Report this review
Carlo S. Families with older children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Value for Money

Comfortable rooms, Fast Internet, Friendly Staff
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at Darunday Manor. Check in/out was fast and easy, the staff were friendly and would even give you pointers on how to go around the city. Overall, we got more than what we paid for.
Report this review
Catherine J. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Central Location. Near Tagbilaran Church.

Wifi. Moderate sized Room. Big beds (pullouts). Central location.
7.7
Just a place to stay if you plan to go around the city and look at historic stops. Near the church (we had to hear mass), malls and has easy transport access. Our double bed had a pull-out single for an extra person (+PhP400). Open wifi usage with strong signal in our room. We were happily accommodated of our request for a very early breakfast at 5am(set meals for two came free with one night stay for a double room). If you like to stay at a beach area, Panglao Island hotels should be booked. Downsides: No elevator (3 floor building) and pls ask if you can be booked at the back rooms as the rooms facing the street tend to be very noisy (tricycle sounds and boisterous passers-by) even in the wee hours of the morning.
Report this review
Sumit M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
nice hotel but staff were not that helpful.

location, price, clean room
7.7
The stay was good. However, during our trip at first they promised us that they will pay for our commute from port to the hotel which we thought was very nice, but after we reached the hotel, the front desk acted as if she even talked about it. I didnt have problem paying few dollar for the ride but I thought that was unprofessional. Besides that room was clean, comfy bed, cold ac, have a little balcony which I thought was cool.
Report this review
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, May 29, 2013
nice stay

in the city and close to beach
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 226 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - ReceptionDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Queen roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - KitchenDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room lavatoryDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08