Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
James S. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9.3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9.7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Magnolia Y. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Okay location

location
7
It was okay. It was near the places that I needed to go. Nothing fancy, value for money, you get what you pay for.
Hung Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C08