My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Arvin A. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Eunice A. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
it was centrally located. very near to the malls.

clean room, great location, good wifi.
8.3
Very comfortable and friendly staff. The wifi was fast you could easily connect to the internet.
Roy I. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2012
Budget hotel, clean & good service

Value for money stay
7
During our stay, there was an ongoing road construction so our we have to walk on the rough road. OUr service could not bring us directly or pick us up at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Value for money stay
Bill W. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2011
nice

nice and clean
7
nice and clean hotel, it would be a good value. Its nice that they provide Breakfast, but it's not great, typical Philippines "American Breakfast". People there are nice, friendly, and helpful. location is for a stop over to Alona Beach.
Arsenio S. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2011
"just right in every sense.."

acessability
8
upon our arrival Lotlot gave us a very warm welcome, smile and support since we failed to print our itinerary. the room was cozy and can accommodate more than two guest. love the breakfast and the staff who even traded some jokes with us. i would say thanks to the staff who tirelessly made our stay a very relaxing and memorable one....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tarsiers are fun to watch, chocolate hills are amazing, people are friendly... love my stay and looking for clients who are accommodating specially sir allan of occidental enterprises...
David K. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2011
Nice location and friendly staff

Friendly staff
5.7
First, I want to pay a compliment to the friendliness of the staff. Very helpful and considerate. Upon check-in, the room was found to be clean and quite comfortable. That said, it was a surprise that they only change the linens and clean the room every three days. This was ok, until I discovered no toilet paper in the bathroom after day two. Having to call down for toilet paper or for someone to empty the garbage is irritating. The free breakfast is small (1 egg) and they only had potatos once in the four days I stayed. Disappointing to eat food that I didn't really find satisfying - and be hungry two hours later. I might stay here again, but might not.
Shopping Tip: Close to BQ Mall and lots of fast food.
Josephine G. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2011
Fantastic value to quality

I love the constant availability of wifi service.
9.7
The service from the staff is friendly and cannot be topped. There is nothing impossible for them.
Shopping Tip: Keep paying visa and reserve your cash for local fares and food then you'll have a stress free holiday.
Mamoru I. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2013
無料無線LANの速度が早く、YOUTUBEも見れました。部屋も清潔で過不足なし

安い、Wifiの使い勝手が良い、朝食付き(朝食なしの料金でも朝食が付いてくる)
8.3
値段が格安クラスなので、心配していたが、こざっぱりとした部屋で、エアコンもよく効き、特にインターネットがスムーズで助かりました。このクラスの標準としてスリッパはついてないので持参が原則、それと歯ブラシセットも。まあ、常識ですね。2泊して帰る予定が、台風の影響で船がキャンセルとなりまた戻ってきて結局3泊となりましたが、快適でした。私の他にも日本人のカップルが宿泊していましたね。朝食付きはありがたいですね。ショッピングモールまでは、歩いて5分。ホテルを出てすぐの所にスペイン時代の教会があり、見応えあり。
Kei Y. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2012
良心的な良いホテルです。

安い、清潔、そしてスタッフが親切
8.7
フロントのおばちゃんが親切。他のスタッフも対応が良かったです。最初に入った部屋がネットのつながりが悪かったのですが、それを伝えるとすぐに別の部屋に替えてくれました。室内も清潔。次回も間違いなくここを選びます。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01