Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room
Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Jc J. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8.7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Chinky G. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8.7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Hung Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Arvin A. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Eunice A. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
it was centrally located. very near to the malls.

clean room, great location, good wifi.
8.3
Very comfortable and friendly staff. The wifi was fast you could easily connect to the internet.
Roy I. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2012
Budget hotel, clean & good service

Value for money stay
7
During our stay, there was an ongoing road construction so our we have to walk on the rough road. OUr service could not bring us directly or pick us up at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Value for money stay
Bill W. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2011
nice

nice and clean
7
nice and clean hotel, it would be a good value. Its nice that they provide Breakfast, but it's not great, typical Philippines "American Breakfast". People there are nice, friendly, and helpful. location is for a stop over to Alona Beach.
Arsenio S. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2011
"just right in every sense.."

acessability
8
upon our arrival Lotlot gave us a very warm welcome, smile and support since we failed to print our itinerary. the room was cozy and can accommodate more than two guest. love the breakfast and the staff who even traded some jokes with us. i would say thanks to the staff who tirelessly made our stay a very relaxing and memorable one....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tarsiers are fun to watch, chocolate hills are amazing, people are friendly... love my stay and looking for clients who are accommodating specially sir allan of occidental enterprises...
David K. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2011
Nice location and friendly staff

Friendly staff
5.7
First, I want to pay a compliment to the friendliness of the staff. Very helpful and considerate. Upon check-in, the room was found to be clean and quite comfortable. That said, it was a surprise that they only change the linens and clean the room every three days. This was ok, until I discovered no toilet paper in the bathroom after day two. Having to call down for toilet paper or for someone to empty the garbage is irritating. The free breakfast is small (1 egg) and they only had potatos once in the four days I stayed. Disappointing to eat food that I didn't really find satisfying - and be hungry two hours later. I might stay here again, but might not.
Shopping Tip: Close to BQ Mall and lots of fast food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B04