or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room
Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Edward A. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8.3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Clarence Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Elle R. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9.3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Alexander L. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
Value for money.

Friendly staff and centrally located.
8.7
The hotel is centrally located at the heart of Tagbilaran City which easy access to everything - shopping malls, church, airport, etc. Staff are all nice and friendly
Alexander L. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
Convenient Place to Stay

Location, Service, and Value for Money
8
The hotel is located just 3 minutes walk to the cathedral and 5 minutes walk to shopping centers. The service was excellent.
Guoqiang Y. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
Convienient . Good environment, Service

Cleaning, Breakfast
8
Catherine J. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Central Location. Near Tagbilaran Church.

Wifi. Moderate sized Room. Big beds (pullouts). Central location.
7.7
Just a place to stay if you plan to go around the city and look at historic stops. Near the church (we had to hear mass), malls and has easy transport access. Our double bed had a pull-out single for an extra person (+PhP400). Open wifi usage with strong signal in our room. We were happily accommodated of our request for a very early breakfast at 5am(set meals for two came free with one night stay for a double room). If you like to stay at a beach area, Panglao Island hotels should be booked. Downsides: No elevator (3 floor building) and pls ask if you can be booked at the back rooms as the rooms facing the street tend to be very noisy (tricycle sounds and boisterous passers-by) even in the wee hours of the morning.
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly staff members and great location
8.7
Darunday Manor Pros- Darunday was situated in a great location about 5 to 10 minutes walk to the nearest mall. About 3 to 5 minutes to the Ferry pier riding a taxi or the motor tricycle. Cons- Road construction was taking place in front of Darunday. Actually, road construction is taking place at different areas around Bohol. Darunday had no elevator to bring up your luggages but don't worry the workers there will help you bring your stuff up to the room. Food had to be ordered the night before because of their small kitchen staff.
Erlinda M. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Great location with friendly staff members

Great Location with friendly staff members
8.7
Darunday Manor Pros- Darunday was in a great location about 3 to 5 minutes to the Ferry pier riding a taxi or the motor tricycle. You could walk to the wall after you are done taking the Bohol tour. About a 5 to 10 minute walk to the mall. Cons- Darunday had no elevator to bring up your luggages but don't worry the workers there will help you bring your stuff up to the room. Your breakfast meal needed to be ordered the night before so it could be ready in the morning. Road construction was taking place in front of Darunday.
Jennine R. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
close to establishments

fast wifi, close to establishments
8
the food was good, choice of local and american breakfast. they were kind to let us check-in at the room at around 11am without early notice. the road outside the hotel is being constructed.
Restaurant Tip: recommended to eat at chicken ati-atihan and payag restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Darunday Manor, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07