or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room
Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Sangyun K. Groups South Korea, October 4, 2013
The best staffes will serve you

First, all staffes are really kind. Second, it's really good price. Third,very good loacation.
9.7
It's small hotel. But,their service is better than 5 star grade hotel. The room is pretty big for 2 people and clean. The all staffes always do their best.
Allison P. Groups New Zealand, March 2, 2013
Handy location and great staff.

Comfortable bed,helpful staff who oragnised a great tour.
9.3
We stayed in a small, standard twin room, having moved from our original room due to a very noisy airconditioner in an upper room which was constantly dripping water. The fan in the second room did not work and there were no windows so it was quite hot and stuffy. The room was clean and comfortable, good value budget accomodation. Location was close to everything we needed including a good sized mall. Breakfast was included and was enjoyable although the service was a little erratic. The staff were VERY helpful and organised an excellent local tour for us at a reasonable cost. Great value with good wifi in the rooms.
Elyse O. Groups Australia, January 22, 2013
Good location

Easy to walk from hotel to central area
5.3
Staff weren't as friendly as expected and the hotel was a little bit dirty out the front. However, it was pleasant and clean inside and had a good location.
Antonio N. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2013
Friendly Staff, Good Location

Friendly and Helpful staff
7.7
hotel 2 blocks away from bq mall. very near airport, ferry terminal and island mall. breakfast simple but good. bring earplugs(didn't even work). house near our window roosters started crowing at 4a.m for 3 mornings, their dog barking all morning long and their big white pig squeeking all day long. second day was raining so we could not go to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Will go back to this hotel if the animal noise is gone. Bring Earplugs.
Maria F. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2012
homey atmosphere with friendly stsaff

i liked the paintings hung all over the place, especially that painting of Jesus on the third floor. made me feel blessed each time i passed it going to our room. the staff made us feel like we were the only guests in the hotel, by being so attentive and accommodating,
10
my friend and i stayed at the hotel for three days and had a pleasant time. breakfast was included and staff was kind enough to accommodate request of earlier service (as early as 4:30am!), eventhough there is a note that says 7-9am on the wall. employees always had ready smiles whenever they saw us, and answered our queries willingly. the road infront of the hotel was under construction but presented minimal discomfort. we look forward to visiting bohol again within the next few months, and will definitely go back to darunday manor.
Nurwati N. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2012
great location, clean, good service

great location
8
I stayed here w/ 2 others for 1N. the room was large enough for 3 people. air con, TV w/ HBO channel and hot water. the room was clean but bath room was small. breakfast was good and service with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chocolate hill was amazing, must see! take rent a car for package tour from hotel.
Christopher L. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2012
Great Place Nice Accomodation

Nice Hotel, good service, and friendly people
8.7
Darunday Manor Hotel for me is one of the nice accomodation if you are planning a vacation trip to Bohol Island because of its location. It is in the center town of Tagbilaran which is near in mostly tourist destination like bohol museum, blood compact site, one ride going to terminal which you can visit other spots in Bohol, shopping market and other established. About the employee, they are good they welcome us with smile, they are kind. Overall we enjoy our stay, its a good experience and it is good thing to consider the Darunday Manor Hotel as part of your Bohol Trip. Thank you.
Sheila A. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2012
Great location.

It's located right at the heart of the city near the church, mall and port.
8.7
We had a nice time staying at darunday the staff are very nice and helpful. The only thing I can comment is that the wifi connection is only at the lobby of the hotel I hope they could do something to improve anything than that, it's nice and comfy.
Monaliz P. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2012
Good Location and good quality service

Friendly Staff
9
The Hotel is good for backpackers like us, they have good staff and good quality service.. The receptionist and other staffs were very helpful to us...
Restaurant Tip: There's a lot of good restaurant nearby the hotel...
Janet J. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2012
afforadable

free breakfast
5.7
ok, but staff are not so helpful specially when you order food and service takes too long

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C02