Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Reception Darunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/Cafe Darunday Manor Bohol - Interior Darunday Manor Bohol - Guest Room
Darunday Manor Bohol - Family room Darunday Manor Bohol - Queen room Darunday Manor Bohol - Kitchen Darunday Manor Bohol - Family room Darunday Manor Bohol - Family room lavatory Darunday Manor Bohol - Family room Darunday Manor Bohol - Twin room Darunday Manor Bohol - Twin room Darunday Manor Bohol - Twin room bathroom
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 353 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Lacy K. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Report this review
Carlo P. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7.7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Report this review
Jasmine M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Report this review
Florencio A. Families with older children United States of America, May 4, 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Report this review
Jc J. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8.7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Report this review
Ambjorn W. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2015
In the city

The staff
6.7
Good
Report this review
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Report this review
Ellaine N. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5.7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Report this review
Caren L. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8.3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Report this review
Chinky G. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8.7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Bohol - InteriorDarunday Manor Bohol - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Bohol - Family roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Queen roomDarunday Manor Bohol - KitchenDarunday Manor Bohol - Family roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Family room lavatoryDarunday Manor Bohol - Family roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Twin roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Twin roomDarunday Manor Bohol - Twin room bathroom

Customer Reviews - Darunday Manor, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05