Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Reception Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest Room
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Queen room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kitchen Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room lavatory Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room bathroom
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
368 reviews

227 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Ryan J. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2016
Not worth for money.

None
5.3
Not fine.. not worth for money
Report this review
Luigi R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Report this review
Jaakko A. Solo travelers Finland, December 30, 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5.3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Report this review
Gadi K. Couples Israel, November 13, 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6.7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Report this review
Josefina R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8.7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Report this review
Kaylin S. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8.7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Patrick P. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9.7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Report this review
Lacy K. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Report this review
Carlo P. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7.7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Report this review
Jasmine M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 227 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - ReceptionDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/CafeDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - InteriorDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Guest RoomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Queen roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - KitchenDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family room lavatoryDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Family roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin roomDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Twin room bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06