or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daunou Opera Hotel

6 Rue Daunou, 02. Louvre - Bourse, Paris, France 75002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Restaurant Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Entrance Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Lobby Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Restaurant Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Reception
Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: 02. Louvre - Bourse Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Mai A. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2010
Very Pleasant Experience

Triple room is really 2 rooms with 2 tvs, friendly staff, comfortable beds, free wi-fi, location
7
the hotel was very close to the opera station, therefore, it was easy to get on the metro and go anywhere. it's a very easy walk to the louvre as well. we were very impressed with our triple room since it was my husband & i along with my little brother. we basically had our own rooms! the room is spacious & the beds were just like home. after traveling to spain & italy (where they have very firm beds) we were ecstatic to have comfortable beds. there's a mini bar if you're tired & need something to drink but it's 3 to 4 euros per bottle. we walked to the monoprix down the street (towards the louvre) and picked up snacks & beverages for our stay...a lot cheaper. the only thing that i would fix about this hotel is the shower needs a curtain! we managed but there was plenty of water on the floor. also, there is only 1 elevator for the hotel, which sometimes you have to wait a while. overall, we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel & would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: behind the opera house is a great shopping area. la fayette galleries is a huge department store & in the mens side, there's a great little market/deli with lots of great foods!
Hiroyuki N. Groups Japan, February 25, 2013
スタッフは笑顔

オペラ座から近い!!
8
ホテルはヨーロッパって感じの室内です。暖房が良い感じに効いていて良かったです。室内はまだ改装したばっかりな感じがします。 ご飯は食べてないので分かりません 移動するにはいいと思います
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 空港バス停まで5分、メトロの駅まで2分、日本食の飲食店がたくさんある場所まで5分、歩いて散策するだけでも十分な立地です。
Norishige O. Groups Japan, January 13, 2013
立地が良いホテル

立地、スタッフの対応、値段
7.7
立地がいいのにそんなに値段も高くなくて気に入りました。駅からも近いですし。それからスタッフの方の対応が良かったです。とても親切でしたし、愛想も良かったです。部屋はせまめですが、寝るだけで考えていたので十分でした。
Takei Y. Groups Japan, January 9, 2012
スタッフの対応がよくて、ロケーションが最高!

場所がとっても便利でした!
8.7
ダブルの部屋に泊まりました。何よりも空港からのアクセスが抜群! ロワシーバスの停留所から徒歩5分。 時間が限られている旅の中での空港から現地のアクセスは非常に大事です。 荷物が大きくても楽ちんだと思います。
Shopping Tip: ギャラリーラファイエットとプランタンがちかくにあり、 スーパーのモノプリにも徒歩7分くらい!とっても便利です。
Midori S. Groups Japan, May 4, 2010
おすすめです!

3人で泊まったのでエキストラベッドを1台入れてもらったが、それでも3人ともスーツケースを広げられるスペースがあった。 値段の割には部屋はキレイだし、大きなテレビ(NHKが見れる)があってとても快適でした。 立地条件がよく短い滞在でも効率的に回ることができた。
7.7
フロントの人はみんな親切でした。前日にタクシーの予約を頼んだ際少し会話をしてきたがいい人だった。次の日違う人がフロントにいたがタクシーの事は分かっていて声をかけてくれたりして感じがよかった。他の人が書いているように立地条件が最高なのでまた機会があれば泊まりたいと思う。
Shopping Tip: MONOPRIX、カフェ、ラファイエット等徒歩圏内にたくさんお店があるので観光・ショッピングに便利。オペラ通りにあるパン屋さんで食べたコーヒーとクロワッサンの朝食セットがおいしかった。マカロンは一般的なおみやげ用よりこういったパン屋さんの方がだいぶ安く買うことができる。 ルーブル美術館まで歩いても10分もかからない位です。
Makoto H. Groups Japan, April 21, 2010
Daunou Opera Hotel

立地。部屋。インターネット。
8
立地が最高に良く、地下鉄を利用するにも観光するにも大変便利だった。 無料のパソコンが1台あり、インターネットが自由に使える。 バストイレも申し分なかった。 ただ、エレベーターが1台しかなく、待つことも。 チェックイン前、アウト後スーツケースを預かってくれる部屋が少し暑かった。チョコレートが溶けるのではないかと心配だった。 調整はお願いしたが不可能だと言われた。 総合的に判断して大変良いホテルだったので是非また利用したい。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 帰国日のチェックオウト後、スーツケースを預けて観光に出ても、ホテルからすぐのオペラ座からCDG空港行きのバスがでている為、観光から戻って、スーツケースPICK、そして空港へ、という動線がとても効率的に動けた。
Manami T. Groups Japan, June 28, 2010
Daunou Opera Hotel
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sasiwimon N. Groups Thailand, January 5, 2010
ความสะดวกสบายของโรงแรมที่พัก ร้านอาหารและการคมนาคม

ห้องพักสะอาด ห้องน้ำกว้าง พนักงานสุภาพ เป็นกันเอง บริการดีให้คำแนะนำปรึกษา
9.7
โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้โอเปร่า และสถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน เป็นจุดเชื่อมโยงระหว่างการเดินทางไปสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวต่างๆ ทำให้การเดินทาง ไป-มาสะดวก อยู่ในย่านชุมชนใกล้กับห้างสรรพสินค้าชื่อดัง ถนนที่ตั้งของโรงแรม และระแวกใกล้เคียง มีร้านอาหารหลายร้าน อีกทั้งไม่ไกลจากโรงแรมยังมีซุปเปอร์มาร์เก็ต และร้านขายยา ทำให้สะดวกมาก...
Travel tip: มีซุปเปอร์มาร์เก็ตอยู่ไม่ไกลจากโรงแรม เพียงแต่อาจจะต้องสอบถามจากทางโรงแรม เพราะท่านอาจจะหาไม่เจอ.
Chan K. Groups Macau, July 19, 2012
酒店員工很有禮貌,熱心!位置超好

房間不算太細,可能是4人房關系,超近春天同老佛爺等shopping地點,還有去各景點都好方便同就腳
8
去到之後比想象中好,環境尚算好,以第一次去巴黎的我,我一定會再住的!因為有3位員工實在太好了!多謝他們~
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daunou Opera Hotel Paris - EntranceDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - RestaurantDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - EntranceDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - LobbyDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - RestaurantDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Hotel InteriorDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Business CenterDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDaunou Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02