Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Sidshchadhaa A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
nice to relax

quiet nice smooth
8
Vy N. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Easy, convenient, great value.

Location, price, comfort.
7.7
Excellent accommodations, friendly staff, great experience.
Ho C. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Very confortable with friendy staff

Room, Check in, Braekfast
8.3
Very nice and definately will go back again during my next visit.
Piya K. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2014
Nice interior

good location, value for money, big room
6.3
Kok B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Great Hotel At Reasonable Price

Cleanliness, Customer Service, Easy Access
7.7
The hotel room is clean and well equipped with the necessary conveniences. The service staff can communicate in good English. Taxis are easy to hire and the hotel also provides a tuk tuk service to the Prom Phong BTS.
Olivier D. Families with young children Belgium, February 25, 2014
Comfortable.fast and friendly staff

Staff service, nicely designed rooms
7.3
No problem. All went smoothly. Hotel 'a location is sometimes a problem due to heavy traffic in sukhumvit soi 24. Some good restaurants on walking distance.
Christine Y. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Good location and very comfortable rooms

Convenience, clean rooms, good room service
10
We booked 2 of 2 bedrooms for the 8 of us and the rooms were very spacious and clean. The living room was big enough if we wanted to cook and gather around for dinner. It's a 10 min walk to the BTS but all the massage spas were just at our doorstep. I would recommend it for big groups.
Erica L. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Very good, will stay again

Clean, top-notch service, nice room
9
Very friendly, sincere and attentive staff that assisted my friends and I in getting taxis/ tuktuks. They even went the extra mile to call up the restaurant that we were going to dine at to make sure they were still open (as that road was closed off due to the BKK protests) without us even suggesting to do so! Very clean and spacious room, cleaning services provided by the hotel were top-notch, all the way during our 5 days here. Easy to communicate with the staff as they have a good command of english. Highly recommend this hotel!
Leung K. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
Hotel located in nice and quiet area full of spa

Affordable, spaceous room & relax
7.3
It was a nice stay. If the hotel can improve the Tuk Tuk Service back from Phrom Phong BTS, it would be perfect.
Ho C. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Best feel

Room, Check in, Braekfast
8.3
Very good and shall return during next visit and shall recommend to any friends who visit bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02