Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3876 reviews

2375 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3876)
Sort by:
Chookiat J. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2015
Good location.

Good location.
6.7
The good location. Good price. Room is standard with big tv. The room has smell and not feel fresh. Wifi is veryyy slow, cannot check email. Others is good
Report this review
Bradley C. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Disappointing

Davis Hotel
3.3
As a frequent traveller, I stay at hotels often. My usual hotel was booked out full so tried a night at Davis. The king bed was two singles conjoined. Terribly uncomfortable. Breakfast is in a separate building - Good luck! I recommend you stay somewhere else.
Report this review
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Very good service hotel staff very helfull

Nice place to rest and very near to hypermarket if you can walk about 20 mins
9
Good. Enjoy the room bed and good shower high water pressure and clean
Report this review
Davian S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
best value for money hotel in bangkok

price, comfort, cleanliness
9
Still the best hotel i have ever stayed in bangkok for the price
Report this review
Cees C. Families with young children Netherlands, August 14, 2015
Great Hotel - Staff performance not the best...

Rooms - Location - Price
7
Staying at the Davis is always pleasurable. However; This time I tried to book my room directly at the reservation-desk of the Davis Hotel. Communication was a disaster and super clumsy. Emails were left unanswered and even after a personal phone call there was still no follow-up. However is in charge on the reservation-desk at the Davis should change position immediately. As a result I made a last minute booking through Agoda which is always a smooth process.
Report this review
Jc C. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2015
Good hotel with very clean room

Good location, clean room, nice bathtub
8
Overall good with clean rooms and a nice bathtub. Very good for it's price. The staff have become more friendly and overall service has improved. This is my fourth stay here, so I would like to encourage their good effort
Report this review
Jonathan F. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Executive suite

Staff. Facilities. Room.
10
Report this review
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2015
Great place to stay

Room Standard, Location, Price
8
One of my favorites in Bangkok, the best deal for the money in this location.
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Nice Hotel

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient
7.3
it was my first time staying with this hotel, I felt comfortable, reception was nice and helpful, location was convenient because some food shops around and open till to 1-2am, convenient store at opposite side, convenient for walking to either MRT or BTS but little bit far because the hotel in the middle between MRT and BTS, at least can walk and safe,
Report this review
Wai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
big room, but aircon too cold

room size, location, bathroom
7.7
The hotel is nice, but the aircon is crazy, just can on or off. Cannot adjust the temp, even I set 28c, when I wake up, the room temp is 20c........
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 2375 reviews Next page
Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07