Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3626 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3626)
Sort by:
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Bangkok night out

close to the location of our party, great value, hotel parking
8
We had a comfortable stay and found the hotel to be well equipped, friendly, clean and very good value.
Report this review
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Awesome 3 nights

Spacious, clean, comfortable
9.3
Love everything about the hotel: location was ok, facilities are great, room is spacious and clean, bathroom is big with separate shower and tub with complete toiletries, food is a little affordable for a hotel and tastes good. Will definitely go back here.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Great hotel, a bit out of the way

Very nice room and amenities, Excellent care by staff, Good food options onsite
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. Very fancy and upscale appearance everywhere. The only downside to this hotel is it's poor location to BTS and other pub transportation. I had difficulty getting a taxi to take me to a local hospital for an appointment in the morning and had to get a motorbike taxi instead. Otherwise, great service and I would stay again if not in a rush to get anywhere in Bangkok.
Report this review
Odie C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
recommended hotel in Bangkok

Staff , design , Environment
8.7
Totally Appreciated !!! 👍👍👍
Report this review
Thada P. Families with young children Thailand, March 2, 2015
Convenient

convenient, big, quiet
9
Report this review
Santhosh N. Business travelers India, March 1, 2015
Absolutely value for money....

clean, good staff and polite...... especially Mr. Natt
8.7
Good and pleasant stay......
Report this review
Sitthiphong L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
Good location ,reasonable price

Good location ,reasonable price,good service
9.7
Good location ,reasonable price,good service
Report this review
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Great hotel. Great value

Clean. Classic. Great staff. My first stay here but several trips to bkk. Great value and rooms. Staff was responsive and tremendous value.
9
The Davis is my new go to hotel in Bangkok. Clean. Well kept. Classic hotel with personable attentive staff
Report this review
May L. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Made my first visit to Bangkok very pleasant

Clean and sleek hotel, very helpful and polite staff, close to dining and shopping
10
The corner block where I stayed was quiet, unobstrusive with very helpful staff. We could find good dining along the street as well as easy access to shopping by taxi. The Emporium, within walking distance nearby had a great food hall as well as quality shopping. I think I will stay here again in my next trip.
Report this review
Christel R. Families with young children Germany, February 24, 2015
good value for money

good location, clean and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9
can recommend the Davis Hotel. Rooms are nice with a good size, staff is very friendly and location is perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02