or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Ville V. Solo travelers Finland, February 3, 2015
Good value

Clean, good service and quiet location
9
My favorite hotel at Bkk. Good value for money
Shunsuke K. Groups Japan, February 3, 2015
Every service is just prepared.

Spacious, clean and quiet.
6.7
The hotel is located along the busy road meeting of soi 22 and 24. I stayed at a design room for three nights and a superior room for two nights. Both rooms were spacious enough for two people. The superior room had a mini kitchen which made us feel cosy. According to the hotel brochure they had a free tuk tuk service to BTS station, but one of the staff said I needed to book in advance. I never used it and I had never seen it running. The breakfast was just ok. The concierge and staff at the lobby just did their job when they had to, but it wasn't so friendly and willingly.
Brahim M. Business travelers Algeria, February 1, 2015
Nice hotel in a very good location

Clean, location, service
9.3
Very comfortable
Josh M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2015
Super nice room comfortable bed . loved it

Room pool staff
9.7
It was amazing. we were only there one short night so didn't get to experience it. But the room was amazing .
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2015
Very good value for money

Good value, good size of room, very good service
8.7
Very very good
Cezanne G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Waning glamour

None
5
Staff was cold and disinterested
Daniel T. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
New Favorite Hotel in Bangkok!

Great Location, Excellent Value, Awesome Owner!
10
This is absolutely our new favorite place to stay in Bangkok. The rooms are gorgeous and the suites are huge! Pricing? Incredible! Location is fantastic with spas, entertainment, shopping, BTS/MRT all within a short walk. There's even a new spa next door called Theta State Floatation with flotation/isolation tanks which is a must try for anyone who hasn't experienced it. The owner of the hotel is also someone admirable as he's an outspoken critic of corruption in Thailand and previously a member of parliament where his performance was excellent on behalf of the Thai people. If all that's not enough reason to stay at this fabulous hotel, well, owner Khun Chuwit even has a Bull Terrier!
Sasipa L. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Big room, clean, location
8
Not a bad hotel. Big room, good location. Staff are not too friendly. Marketing's not helping at all. Most of the time, staff are too confuse
Kwancheewit C. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2015
CHEAP 4 stars hotel in a PRIME location!

Cheap, good location , clean
9.7
I stay here all the time when i come to bangkok and the reason is because its in the heart of sukhumvit , closed to the Emporium shopping centre and BTS! the hotel itself is very clean , friendly staff and yes i got upgraded my room sometimes! overall very good!
Han H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, big room, fantastic villa.
8.7
Great. Will be back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08