Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3462 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3462)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Luxembourg, April 25, 2015
Slapdash

Location, location and location
6
Check in was fast but never got asked whether smoking or non-smoking. Got put in a smoking room despite the fact that during a previous stay I requested non-smoking. Hot water took several minutes to become available in the shower. Internet was flaky at best. Virtually no wifi connection in the room and RJ45 connection was equally slow and unreliable. It was faster to connect my laptop through my tablet hot-spot (One-two call).
Ahmed I. Business travelers Maldives, April 23, 2015
Davis Hotel

location
5
Gautham S. Solo travelers India, April 23, 2015
Nice Rooms and great service

Location is central and close to MRT. Friendly staff and nice rooms
8
The stay was very nice with a free upgrade provided. Friendly staff and location is good to visit central areas of Bangkok.
Tenzing B. Business travelers India, April 22, 2015
Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff

Room, staff, and the location
9.7
I stayed for a night and the room fantastic I got myself the premium room and it was really up to my liking.
Daniel N. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2015
Nice Hotel

Quiet, efficient and great location for my purpose.
8
Great
Sng L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
very nice very good

location lovely.nice.
10
Very good.. always booked
Keith F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Nice room, awful wifi, rock-hard bed

blah blah and blah
6.7
It's in a good location, and the room is nice, though the bed is as hard as the floor. The big problem is the godawful internet connection, which, if you don't pay an extra 199-baht fee, is essentially useless. And you have to continuously sign back in. You can stay at hotels for a third of the price in Bangkok, and get a fine internet connection. Further, the staff at the reception desk in the wing adjoining the Starbuck's is not friendly.
Loo C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff. I love the set up!

Cleanliness, ambience, friendly staff
7.7
Kannika A. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2015
Conner wing it for away for the main wing

I have live in the conner wing it quite far to the main wing ,it anoing to get breakfast and everything
6.3
Ahmed I. Business travelers Maldives, April 13, 2015
Location

location
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01