or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3063 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Takuya T. Business travelers Japan, September 22, 2014
good hotel

location, amenity, service
7.3
This has been launched as 5 star hotel several years ago with high rate as Bt 3,800 per night before, but went down about 40% lately. Good rooms, fine breakfast. The problem is wifi in a room. Free wifi is not strong enough for video call, the staff said. So I paid Bt 1,000 for a week package with faster connection, but still have distruction even while voice call via wifi. So stressful, had an argue with my girlfriend because of wrong timing communication....!!!
Bussakorn B. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2014
Gook Hotel

room, quiet, location
8
Very good
John P. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
excellent value

room size and amenities great. bit of a trek to sukhumvit but just use motorbike taxi. the ban Davis villas worth it but all rooms good
9.3
quiet and good value
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
not too far from the action

price, rooms, pool
8.7
have stayed regularly over the years. quite good location. not many guests last 2 times - so pool never busy. only issue was very slow wifi
Sawatkorn V. Families with young children Thailand, September 21, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Staff, Room confort
9.3
We were with big family. Staffs are really helpful. And the location is just perfect tourist.
P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
good location

location room staff
8
Good to staying at Davis again.
Ning W. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2014
My home in BKK

The hotel is very clean, the staff is very kind and nice, the location is very great.
10
I loved to stay at Davis. Besides of my first time of Bangkok, all the other times, I stayed at Davis, and will stay at Davis as well. The location is very near by the Emporium Mall and Thong Lor (the Seen Space), which are the two areas I like the best in town. The room is very simple and nice design with some paintings or sculpture. I have to have coffee in the morning, which is very cool that Au Bon Pain cafes and Starbucks downstairs of The main and corner wings of the Davis. Well Davis is a nice place to stay.
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
Good location for business and traveling

Good, Save and Convinience
6.3
The bad thing is parking building turn off elevator after midnight
Thomas J. Solo travelers Denmark, September 19, 2014
Good hotel - Bad internet

Room, Location, Comfort
6.7
Allways good stay at The Davis, but its incredibly annoying that the internet is sooo SLOW!
Ho C. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Best experience

Comfort , quite and good services
9.7
Great and shall be back for more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06