or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3427)
Sort by:
Seong O. Couples South Korea, April 7, 2015
Always stay at the Davis Hotel when in Bangkok

Friendly Staff, Walking distance from many restaurants and many shops catered specially for Japanese and Korean tourists.
9.7
Hotel room booked for my parents. They fly to Bangkok 5 times a year and always stay at the Davis Hotel. If you are a big fan of Golf, the back road connects you to an expressway which is very convenient for golfers versus staying at the Westin or Hyatt where in heav traffice will take you over half an hour to get onto the highway.
Seong O. Couples South Korea, April 6, 2015
Value for money but a little cold

BTS station close by, Tuk Tuk service and clean rooms
8.7
Hotel booked for my parents in laws. They found everything satisfactory with the room. However they felt very cold even after turning off the aircon at night. If you like well airconditioned hotel this is the one.
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
my favourate city center hotel

location. comfortable bed. staff never fail
10
I love this hotel. Have stayed many times and will continue too. I also recommend it to all my friends who pass through. Be it business or pleasure. It's great for the city center with easy access too 2 of the major roads. Yet it manages to be quiet and peaceful. Great selection of bars and food just out side. 2 min to the sky train from which bangkok is your oyster. I'm always amazed to see it at agoda prices. Only complaint is the WiFi is pitifully slow. If you need WiFi for anything more than checking email it's not much good. But that's a good excuse to turn your lap top off and enjoy a good relax in the big mango.
Matsubara Y. Business travelers Japan, April 3, 2015
Satisfied

room layout, cleanliness, price
7.3
I booked a studio type room which was only available in the other building instead of main-building. I hope to have been advised upon booking.
Kanya F. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
Poor Internet

Price, clean, size
7.7
Biggest issue besides location is the internet. Horrible speed, disconnects repeatedly, SLOW SLOW SLOW
Stephen K. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Stayed before, will stay again

Location, location and price!
9
Excellent as usual
Sheila H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Great Value, Helpful Staff

Good value, helpful staff, delicious breakfast buffet
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Convenient location and the staff extremely helpful in writing out directions in Thai for me to give to taxi later.
Kheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
value for money

junior suite room is spacious
9.3
Execellent
Mohamed M. Families with young children Maldives, March 25, 2015
very good

cleanliness, value for money and staff
8.7
excellent
Derick C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
I like this Hotel

The Room, The People the manager especially and the food
8
superb. I am regular there and I know the hotel well. I feels the hotel is like my second home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08