Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3876 reviews

2375 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3876)
Sort by:
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
comfortable great and clean

comfortable great and clean
8
Report this review
Amos G. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2015
Hotel with character

The external appearance of the hotel was welcoming. Rooms were good sized and the toilets were spacious
8.7
Over 2 night with hardly any time in the room but the little time spend was very comfy and relaxing. Will be back
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel, staff friendly
9
I'll stay here whenever I can. This type I booked a 2 bedroom suite and was upgraded to Villa, which was really nice gesture as it was huge! Villa needs a bit of upgrading, standing shower will be nicer add on. Disappointed that the free tutu service is only 1 way now. The walk in from BTS was actually quite a long walk. Other than that, stay was pleasant as usual.
Report this review
Dilrukshi F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 8, 2015
close to everything and comfortable

location, nice room, location
8.7
As a six time returning customer, I really like this hotel, because it is close to everything, the street has a nice vibe to it, Starbucks is around the corner, and the rooms are comfortable. Two things I don't enjoy, is paying for internet (at 4-stars, wifi should be free as with most BKK hotels and some of the staff can be a little cold.
Report this review
Jae H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2015
my 2nd stay. pleasant staying:)

.
8.7
.
Report this review
Jp O. Business travelers Canada, February 6, 2015
extremely cheap for the level of quality

location, quality,
10
Good location - nice clean area of sukhumvit surrounded by many good food choices and shopping areas, and surrounded by tall buildings which created nice wind and shade during the daytime. the quality of this hotel is extremely high for the price and I doubt there is a better bang for buck deal elsewhere.
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Greaqt location.

Location, quiet and comfortable room. Ease of checking in amd out.
8.7
Stayed here before, nice, comfy hotel. The staff are friendly, car park on site is useful and easy. Location great for shopping. Breakfast acceptable, although coffee not that great. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Gary H. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
I never stay anywhere else

Staff, Location, Security
9
This is the fifth review I have written. The Davis is the place to stay in Bkk...I will not tell you why because it will make it more difficult for me to book future reservations. It's good, and probably the safest and best place to stay in Bangkok. SIDE NOTE* :If you cannot get in to the Davis, I suggest a hotel run by some close acquaintances, "The Royal Asia" it's not top drawer but it's clean and security is good. The staff is usually quite attentive. Soi 8 Sukhumvit.. stones throw from Nana.. much too close for a married man.
Report this review
Ville V. Solo travelers Finland, February 3, 2015
Good value

Clean, good service and quiet location
9
My favorite hotel at Bkk. Good value for money
Report this review
Shunsuke K. Groups Japan, February 3, 2015
Every service is just prepared.

Spacious, clean and quiet.
6.7
The hotel is located along the busy road meeting of soi 22 and 24. I stayed at a design room for three nights and a superior room for two nights. Both rooms were spacious enough for two people. The superior room had a mini kitchen which made us feel cosy. According to the hotel brochure they had a free tuk tuk service to BTS station, but one of the staff said I needed to book in advance. I never used it and I had never seen it running. The breakfast was just ok. The concierge and staff at the lobby just did their job when they had to, but it wasn't so friendly and willingly.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 2375 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01