or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3427)
Sort by:
Cheung H. Families with older children Macau, May 22, 2014
relaxing and fun trip

private swimming pool, nice decor and great location
9.3
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
a bit different from the normal bangkok hotel

quirkyness. location and staff
7.7
Funny little boutique hotel. obviously the owner used some of his old connections on ratchada road to help build it! has the feel and look of a bath house! but with out the red lights or sleaze! it kinda works! nice place to stay. rooms are a little odd but nice. only problem for me was the free wifi was terrible and the cost to switch to fast internet was a rip off. Probably wouldn't stay again because of this. How hard is it to give everyone fast internet in 2014!
Kate U. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2014
City center & clean

Easy access, clean, comfortable
7.7
Comfortable, clean, slept well, not far from shopping center and restaurants
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
quite area and very nice

clean, quite, friendly staffs and convenient, good boutique design
10
very pleasant stay, quite area, easy access to shopping area and very smiling attentive staffs
Ming Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Davis never disappoint me

room, staff, breakfast
9.3
Brett T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
one of my favourite hotels

staff performance, room comfort and location
9.3
Gary H. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
The Secret is out....

Security. Staff and Room Service
9.3
I should not be writing this, but the Davis is the best all around hotel in Bkk. I have stayed at the Davis about 15 times, and spent my honeymooon at the Davis. It's close to everything.. Most of the Taxi's now know how to get there...A large Mall about 1.5 km away.. ATM's across the street. Book online for best value and of course with the Gold Standard of agencies... AGODA! #1....Now you know my best kept secret in Bkk...and the hotel will probably fill up.
Byung K. Business travelers South Korea, May 14, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, staff, swimming pool
9.7
Simply awesome, great location, friendly and professional staff, they will go out of their way to help you.
Tanarat S. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
good located hotel with a fair price

price, location, service
8
Everything was fine for the hotel except the do not have a high speed internet included to the room. You need to pay extra!!!!
Divya G. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Great value for money, spacious and friendly staff

Space, Cleanliness & Location
9.3
We were extremely impressed with how clean and well maintained our rooms were despite the fact that they didn't cost us a bomb. We had a wonderful time at Davis and in Bangkok. The rooms are clean, spacious and the bathrooms were huge! The staff were very friendly and attended to our requests immediately! We would definitely recommend this place for couples who are on a budget but want to enjoy the land of smiles with some luxury:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04