or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3071)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
Fantastic stay every time

Staff, Quality amenities, Location
8.7
The Davis sets a high standard for the business traveler at a superb price. If this hotel is near the area of Bangkok you want to stay you cannot do any better for the price. Highly recommended!
Alastair P. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Excellent room , great location for nightlife good breakfast
8.7
Very relaxing stay, palatial room with decent sized bath shame it was not a jacuzzi as it fits two, friendly staff tasty breakfast.
Lisa T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Very comfortable, reasonable & central location

Rom, location & price
8
Big Room very comfortable and bathroom and kitchenette was handy. No internet though. I had t pay B200 for 24 hours. Breakfast buffet was a bit disappointing compared to other asian hotels. 15 minute walk to sky train & Emporium Mall.
Bastian S. Business travelers Netherlands, October 8, 2013
Good but I've had better for the price

Large room, large bathroom, strong shower pressure
7
First hotel I've stayed in in Bangkok that required you to pay for wifi on a daily basis. For the price you pay there are plenty of alternatives with more inclusive packages (wifi, breakfast...etc). Rooms are good however, although you can tell the hotel is a few years old already. Large size room and bathroom is definitely a plus! A good experience overall but the wifi thing was a pain. If they were to sort this situation out, I would be inclined to stay there again.
Lisa T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Comfortable stay. Breakfst not included.

Comfortable, good pool. Clean
7.3
It was fine exempt long walk to sky train station, no internet included. Breakfast average. could be a lot better.
Meng C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Hotel which never fails me

Large clean room, centrally located, correct price
8
Stayed back this hotel as usual when back into Bangkok. This hotel has always served its function well, large clean rooms, centrally located, near to restaurants and super-markets. The service by the hotel staff was good as usual. Nothing much to complain about this hotel, but wifi should be free nowadays, but Davis hotel still charged. Other than this small point, other points are good.
Chernkwan M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
Good price

Price, Location, Surrounding restaurants
8
The price is good considering room the provided us. The bathroom and the bathtub is big. The location is quite ok, there's many restaurant around the hotel where you can find a international food.
Norman S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Excellent value for money

Good Location, nice big rooms, very helpful staff.
9
I've stayed at the Davis several time and I'm always confused whether to check in at the main reception or side side wing. The entrances are about 50m apart and I usually get it wrong. The staff are efficient and helpful. The rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. I've never used the restaurants and I don't thnik many other guests do either since they never seem to be used. Th price on Agoda is very good and if the location was on Sukhumvit Road as opposed to near Rama IV I think the price would be much higher. I like the location since it's near shopping on Rama IV and plenty restaurants across the whole range of prices. I've already booked my next stay at the Davis.
Jon L. Couples Norway, October 2, 2013
Convenient and pleasant hotel.

Location, staff, public areas
8
Wireless internet was expensive and required constant logging in. Apart from that, all well.
Aditya N. Solo travelers India, October 2, 2013
Davis Hotel

nice hotel to stay
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03