or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
A very pleasant place to stay

staff, location, comfort
8.3
I have stayed at the Davis a number of times. I am often upgraded, but sometimes I would quite like to have the room I booked, as I did so to experience that room, although the upgrade is appreciated. The hotel's internet policy and its operation is a major negative. A days internet hire is exorbitantly expensive, especially when most other equivalent Bangkok hotels provide free internet. The other issue is that it is not possible to connect more than one computer to the room's paid up subscription without the front desk making the time consuming arrangement. And then only one can be connected at one time. This is very poor in today's internet age. Finally the breakfast this time was not as good as my previous stays.
Gwyndd L. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Clean and relaxing

Giant bathtub, separate shower, big beds
7
Davis was good! Staff was friendly. Only downfall was paying for wi-fi. Electric kettle in room with tea and coffee was a nice touch and they included bathroom necessities that we forgot (razors, toothbrushes, shampoo, conditioner, soap, lotion, and even bubble bath. 10 minute walk from BTS, Emporium, and Queen's park.
Daniel S. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
very pleasant and relaxing

pool, gym, rooms
8.7
I had a very relaxing stay, due to the high quality room, the lovely pool and tub, the good gym, adn the overall pleasant ambience. Good staff performance - greeting me with grace and efficiency. What a nice place! i am sure tat there are many other options, but this one isnt bad if you get a good rate.
Tord P. Couples Sweden, November 22, 2013
Lovely stay

Location, standard on the room and the size of the hotel
9
We got very lucky and got upgraded from a suite to a villa. Th evilla was very nice and stilishly decorated.
Sumit N. Couples India, November 21, 2013
Ok not bad

Good clean room
7
Nice but unlike almost all places in Thailand, Internet was not free, you had to pay 200 Baht per day!
Hong C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Co

Location, nice pool &spa, each to get transport.
4.7
We were booked 2 deluxe rooms from agoda the cheaper rate. When we arrived, we were lived in corner building. Room so smelly and bathroom water not hot and no wifi service! We complaint 2 times, they said no more new room to change! Until the 3rd day, we complaint to a hotel manageress, she manage to upgrade us to a executive suite.THis room is so big and no more smell. So we decided to book th same room when we back from Hua Hin. When we check in, we found there is no wifi service except the breakfast! We were so disappointed! This is no value for money! And the buffet breakfast was so poor, not much choice to choose! We felt this hotel is not value for money! Especially Internet wifi service!
Jing W. Business travelers China, November 19, 2013
Close to BTS and Metro,save money

good location,nice design,low price
9.7
The first choice of stay in Bangkok as for me.What about the reason?Save money and good location.
Norman W. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Fantastic Hotel. Rooms are very well appointed.

Bathrooms, Bed, Vibe
9.3
Corner Wing Room with fabulous bathroom and very comfortable bed. Great Design and features. excellent value. Just a 10 minute walk or take the Hotel Tuk Tuk to BTS. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of international options.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Always an enjoyable stay at the Davis

Quite surrounding, central location, nice and friendly staff
8.3
Have stayed at the Davis since they were opened. Rooms are large, comfortable and with character.Location is good and the surrounding are quiet. A good spread at buffet breakfast. Good restaurants and bars all within walking distance. Best of all - very friendly staff.
Sarintr S. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Good staff and room

Expressive
9.3
Nice room good clean kindly service good swimming pool nice place star buck coffee too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02