or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Reception Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2863 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2863)
Sort by:
Sharon G. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Value for money

Cleanliness, service and comfort
8.3
The Davis Hotel is a good value for money hotel. The hotel is comfortable, good amenities, great room service. However the distance between the BTS and the hotel is quite a walk especially when it rains!
Law H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
Great and comfortable

Service, clean and spacious
8
Comfortable and big. We felt that the amenities was that quite comparable to a 5 star hotel. Only matter was that the amenities weren't really a lot in the area. If you need food and shopping, u need to step out and take a cab.
Alexander H. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2013
Simple clean and affordable

price, clean and nice design
8
Very short but good
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, value for money and room sizes excellent
7
I choose the Davis for ease of location, value for money BUT not for food quality as this is poor and there are good coffee shops close by for breakfast. I strongly object to paying for internet service at this hotel as extremely slow, cuts out often and is more trouble than it's worth, Nicky the receptionist asked me to point this out in my review as Management must be aware of this complaint
Carson L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Good hotel with great locations

location and price
7.7
Barbara C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Relaxing unwinding time

Great room,well maintained and friendly staff.
9.3
Very pleasant. Staff seemed happy in their job and the hotel has been refurbished since our last stay 3years ago. We like to stop over at the beginning of a holiday and if Bangkok was on route we would always stay at the Davis. This was our 3rd time..
Joonkyung J. Business travelers South Korea, June 20, 2013
clean and big

clean, big, spa
7.7
Omar G. Solo travelers Algeria, June 20, 2013
Excellent hotel

quiet, conveniant and close to major attractions
10
Very quiet surroundings, yet very close to major shopping centers and nightlife
William B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
just not good no hot water bed like floor

location price breakfast
4.7
not good no hot water rome not clean check out two days early price but still not worth it
Charn C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 17, 2013
Nice and cheap

Price, location and room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08