or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3254 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3254)
Sort by:
Telly F. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Bangkok is like a home

There are 2 The Davis Hotels, different welcome by front office, Starbuck next to the hotel dining room!
5.3
The hotel is located a bit farer than described. There are 2 The Davis Hotels separated by a street. Agoda offered The Davis Hotel on the corner which we believe the old building, The front office lady looked tense. She did not smile as usual as Thai people. There were only 2 staff around when checking in, the FO lady and the doorman! We were happy to see Andrew, the doorman. He smiled warmly! Nothing to compalin on the room size and cleanliness. The taxi driver drove us the other The Davis Hotel whereby the doorman and staff on the floor were very friendly. We wished we were booked at the main The Davis Hotel. Location wise quite far. Luckily the hotel is near to the biggest seafood restaurant,
Jungwoo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 17, 2013
this hotel is my best hotel 3

bic room star bucks coffee shop, kind
10
that is really nice and confortable thr swimming pool is little bit small but bery romentic
Ning W. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
Clear, comfortable with good location

1. I love the location nearby the area I love. 2. Very clean and comfortable. 3.Love the Starbucks downstair which is always my morning coffee place.
10
I enjoyed it a lot and just booked it again for my coming trip.
Claude D. Couples Canada, December 17, 2013
Great hotel

Service, price, rooms
8
Great hotel. Central location. Good service. Good value for the money. Great selection of room type. Food is great. Great pool and Gym on top floor. Been booking this hotel for the last 5 years. Highly recommend it.
Donhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2013
nice short stay

value for money, location, starbucks
7.7
It was nice value for money. Room had everything u need. Area is quiet and has lots of hotels. Free shuttle to Emporium department store or to the station. Wifi isnt free though.
Yuwadee E. Families with young children Thailand, December 14, 2013
Good Location

Good location
8
Meng C. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Coveniently located

Clean room, near BTS, english speaking staff
6.3
I always stay this hotel whenever in Bangkok for trip. English speaking staff, conveniently located, big clean rooms. The price is reasonable, the tv channels are enough. One minor bad point is that we have to pay for the internet, but just get a sim card to surf web, and it would solve this minor issue. Otherwise, everything was great.
Hyun T. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2013
Services are good but BKK situation was no good

Location/Service & price
8
It was quite nice hotel with good service but half of facility was closed due to Bangkok political unrest. it made hard to do prompt service. the others could be fine with reasonable price.
Anthony Y. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2013
A nice Boutique hotel

Nice Price. Comfortable. Staff is helpful and friendly.
7.3
Stay there for three nights in December2013. Location is within walking distance from the nearest BTS Prom Pong Station. Hotel offers free Tuk-Tuk service (single-way) from Hotel to BTS. But you have to spend 20 minutes walk or you can taxi (THB40 per trip) from BTS to Hotel. Lobby ( Main wing) is spacious and brigntening, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. We did appreciate staffs at front desk who assisted us with getting a taxi even though the majority did not want to take a fare to the Airport due to traffic jam caused by protest. The room was nice and spacious, bed comfortable but bathroom needs modernising. The grouting around the bath and shower is BLACK and needs desperately to be redone. The rooftop pool is beautifully set out and furnished. You can enjoy a sunbath there. No free Internet Service. You have to pay 200THB for Wifi service.
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, December 6, 2013
The best in Bagnkok

luxury, clean, good location
10
Excellent as always, it's luxurious and has a nice desk to work on, excellent comfortable beds, nice restaurant downstairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03