Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2932 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2932)
Sort by:
Nicolas W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Good value hotel with excellent rooms

Room design, room size, price
7.7
The Davis Hotel is an excellent choice for good value and well appointed rooms. Centrally located and with a Tuk Tuk service to get you to the BTR rail system. Not many restaurants in the immediate area but nothing is too far away.
Somlak B. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel ,easy to go everywhere in bkk

Comfortable ,easy and fast check in
5.3
We can check in easily in short time without any conditions except deposit is much cost , i think ...front officers are not good not attentive and not cooperate with tuk tuk ...service room , housekeeping make up room so late and they lie guests when we asked they come to our room or not ...garbages were took away ...curtain opened but other things were not cleaned ..everything in bathroom still be same and they took our comment paper to leave because they didn't want anyone know their mistake ..that is too bad and when we inform to front officers again they didn't interested at it ..only smile not say anything or sorry to us..
Gaele C. Solo travelers Israel, July 22, 2013
quiet and comfortable hotel

quiet, comfortable and clean
7.3
The stay was nice. Didn't like that you have to pay for the Wifi. also they asked for a deposit which was the first time this happened to me while vooking on Agoda which means room is already paid. I was on the corner wing which is not the main building so had to go outside to reach main building for pool and spa. The Spa is not worth it. Nothing was functionnel hamman and jacuzzi wise. The swimming pool is quite nice setting though.
Phumenut S. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
Very satisfied

Location, Good service, Looks good
9.7
Very good and satisfied with my stay. The hotel looks nice and the staff were friendly. Food menu is favorably. Room is beautifully designed and also the bathroom is spacious a comfortable.
Antoine M. Couples France, July 21, 2013
Good value for price

Large Rooms, lacation, clean
7
Good clean 4 stars hotel with large and well designed rooms. A lot of restaurants are walking distance. Pool a bit small, and no free WIFI on the downside.
Andrea H. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
City Hotel

Facade, Au Bon Pain in the building
7
Great, would stay there again. Wish the hotel was not so far from the begining of the street, not within walking distance to BTS. Wi-fi pay as you go :(
Weerawut Y. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Meet the standard with affordable prices

Prices, Location, Rooms
7.3
The hotel was great considering the prices. The location was right downtown and there were Starbucks downstair so you didn't need to worry about coffee. Nice restaurants were just around the corner.
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Great Hotel, very relaxing stay

Location, Design, Price
8.3
Great business hotel, good staff clean rooms. This hotel is located in the heart of Central Sukhumvit anything and everything is very close. Can walk to the BTS as well.
Subryan V. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Near Lots of Food

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
7.3
Stayed here upon Thai friend's recommendation and was happy with ideal location which is near several western coffee shops including Starbucks [in lobby], au bon pain and Carl's Jr. burger place. Walk 10 minutes and find a small tesco/Lotus and a big C supermarket that's filled with fruits and even some souvenirs [giant like US supermarket]. Staff was friendly and helped looked up info about markets and nearby attractions when they didn't know. Seems like they should know more as Thai people so that was surprising. Breakfast was just basic with eggs, sausages, fruits and not many options. I stayed in smaller hotel not the large main building which offered different services and prices not available from Agoda.
Ahilan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
All needs taken care of

Staff, location and room size
9.3
My stay at the hotel was very good. The check in and check out was really fast. Staff were very friendly and helped us by getting information to locations we wanted to get to. I have stayed at the Davis more than three times and have always been happy with the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07