or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3149 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3149)
Sort by:
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Nice hotel

Rooms are clean and comfortable with good price
7.3
A nice stay with Davis but the tuk tuk service needs more improvement
Reena K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
Nice location, clean room

Location, cleaning. , Starbucks
7
Chalongchai V. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2013
so good on this price $50 USD

big room, nice staff, center located
8.7
It was a very good moment there. The room was big. The only bad thing was the bathroom, you could look thru your bedroom. There were something to close the window on the bathroom but you could only close it from outside the bathroom which was the downside of this hotel.
Kunnika I. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Comforatble and centrally located

Cleaness, Thai atmoshere, romance
9.3
Dr H. Business travelers Germany, October 19, 2013
Comfortabel stay with excellent infrastructure

room design and size
7.7
As expected: excellent and comfortable, there are good restaurants in the near by Emporium and going by motorbike taxi will help passing any traffic jams. I stayed there before
Kelvin T. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Not too bad

Decent bed, good room, good location
7.3
The hotel was good however check in was not great. At first we were given a design room, which was not what we had booked. On requesting the room we booked and paid for I was told the rooms were the same price so why have to change? Then told I hadn't specified a particular room. This was obviously not the case as Agoda have the different rooms on offer as separate booking choices. The reception staff were not as friendly as they could have been but they did eventually change the room. Had it not been for that problem and attitude, it would have been a great experience
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
This is has been my regular hotel for many years.

Overall ambience is clean and comfortable. Large bedroom and good size bathroom. Located in safe area with restaurants and goodshopping
7.7
Overall very satisfied with my stay. Staff were very helpful and polite. Breakfast spread was very adequate and complemented by excellent service staff. I notice service standards has improved with each visit.Housing keeping staff were very accommodating Guest will appreciate free wifi service.
Joanne Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
Convenience location

good service, clean, value for money
7.7
it is a nice hotel for budget business trip, value for money, good service, and good location
Daniel C. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
excellent city hotel

room. location. staff
9
Never disappoints. The Davis is well located with excellent rooms and staff. Great room ser ice and somewhere i always return to. Close to shopping and nightlife. An excellent choice for couples and business travellers alike. I would have no hesitation recommendinv the davis to anyone. Its boutique feel makes it fairly unique and ig has a great pool. Room service menu is also very good and the taxi from and to the airport is hassle free. Anyone looking for value for money in great surroumdings will not be disappointed by the davis.
Rashied S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Location, spacious room and friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02