Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Piya K. Business travelers Thailand, December 24, 2013
value for money

big room , value for money, good location
6.3
located in center of bangkok, near shopping mall (emporium). Big room and nive interior.
Ingrid H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
Amazing!

Staff, amenities, beautiful room
9.7
I stayed for 4 days and everyone was attentive and very helpful. This is definitely a luxury hotel. I also stayed at the Centara Grand Laprao and I have to say that the Davis is so much better and the staff is fantastic. This hotel definitely deserves 5 stars!
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, December 23, 2013
It was OK for one night at a reasonable price

I had a spacious smoking room. Check-in was quick and easy. Great Burgers around the corner.
7.3
It take a time to walk to the next BTS station and with the hotel Tuk Tuk you get in the traffic jam. WiFi is not free and if tou pay the 199 Baht you only have access with one unit. When I asked for access of a second unit the front desk told me how to get it but it didn't work. Check-out at 7:00am - there was only one staff. When I asked for a taxi one staff tried to stop one at the street - he was successful after 10 minutes!
Norbert E. Business travelers Germany, December 23, 2013
Short stay over the weekend

Big room and clean
6.3
It was just a short stay over the weekend. Nothing really special about the hotel. I stayed at the corner wing which seems to be the lower standard wing. No bell boy who opens the door or orders taxis for you. Nobody brings your suitcase up to your room. Breakfast is nothing exciting either. But quite a big room and it was clean. In my opinion, there are nearby better places to stay.
Thierry T. Couples Belgium, December 22, 2013
Grand comfort. Stylish business class room.

Value for money is exceptional. Very clean, well decorated and business style room. Numerous details above standards.
8
Only disappointment was the lack of staff availability and service while moving from the Wing to the main building. No help was received at all.
Chiharu O. Solo travelers Japan, December 20, 2013
Great value!

Good price, Good location, Good room
8
Outside decor is nice and I was curious the inside. I cannot believe I could stay such a nice hotel with such a low price! Amenities are there and great value. I enjoyed it!There is a starbucks cafe and lots of massages and restaurants so you can enjoy your stay there. Soi 24 is located on the popular residential area so traffic is bad during commuter time but location is quite good.
Alice P. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Lovely hotel but far from the sky train

Room, staff, breakfast
9
Piya K. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
value for money

good location, bigh room, reasonalble price
7
The room is quite big. Room rate is not expensive comparing with others' near by sukikuvit area. Many restaurants and coffee shops near hotel. Staffs at the front are frindly but not at restaurant(breakfast).
Natee K. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Big Room, Big Bed, Furniture
8
Very Good and Beautiful Hotel. Big Room and Big Bed. Nice and fully furniture
Telly F. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Bangkok is like a home

There are 2 The Davis Hotels, different welcome by front office, Starbuck next to the hotel dining room!
5.3
The hotel is located a bit farer than described. There are 2 The Davis Hotels separated by a street. Agoda offered The Davis Hotel on the corner which we believe the old building, The front office lady looked tense. She did not smile as usual as Thai people. There were only 2 staff around when checking in, the FO lady and the doorman! We were happy to see Andrew, the doorman. He smiled warmly! Nothing to compalin on the room size and cleanliness. The taxi driver drove us the other The Davis Hotel whereby the doorman and staff on the floor were very friendly. We wished we were booked at the main The Davis Hotel. Location wise quite far. Luckily the hotel is near to the biggest seafood restaurant,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04