Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3876 reviews

2375 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3876)
Sort by:
Ido H. Business travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
Great 4 Star Hotel

location, location, location
8
Enjoyed my stay at the Davis, and will certainly come back. This Hotel is located at a great area of Bangkok and close to everything. This is a good 4 star hotel for a good price, check for deals on Agoda they normally have promotions and you can get good value for your money. Rooms are comfortable and clean, (a little old style but have everything and ok no problems) ... You are in the middle of NOISY Bangkok ... in a quiet room. Once in the room you hear nothing. Only thing was the Internet access .. THEY HAVE GREAT HIGH-SPEED BUT YOU NEED TO PAY FOR IT ... it's not included in your package. You get FREE WI-FI at a speed of 128K ... For High-speed internet you need to add 999ThB for 7 days or 199 for 1 day ... On this point I was given to wrong information when I called the hotel to check about the internet and make sure prior to booking the reservation. When I checked in to the hotel, I was asked to add more for the High-speed connection, I told the manager what happened and she was kind enough to give me 7 days access (out of the 9 or 10 days I stayed). All in all I was very happy with my stay at the Davis Hotel, and they will see me back there.
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Best experience,sure to come back for more

Comfort , quite and good services
9.3
Present and happy
Report this review
Mirko J. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 2, 2014
Good as usual!

Friendly Staff, Location, Overall Cleanliness
8
Good as usual!
Report this review
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
best location, foods, shopping

best location, foods, shopping
9.7
best location, foods, shopping
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Reliable

Consistently great value and amenity. Very clean and well organised hotel. Quiet location with good access to the city.
7.3
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Very nice room super comfortable bed and very nice staff that are very friendly and spoke good English. I will definitely be staying again.
9.7
Great really enjoyed it.
Report this review
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good location

Good save and convenient
6
No elevator after midnight in parking building
Report this review
Mengqing R. Couples China, August 29, 2014
Great stay, good service

Value for money, comfort
9
Comfort, value for money. My room was located in the side wing, the staff was kind enough to walk me to my wing. The location is a bit far from the BTS, but the hotel provides shutter to The nearest Asoke station. There is a lot that the hotel can offer, however due to time constrain, I did not explore much in the hotel, will do so when I visit next time.
Report this review
Chaiwat T. Families with young children Thailand, August 28, 2014
Good and clean

Room so nice
5.3
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Economical value for money

Near to BIG C , Rama 4 and stretch of sukhumvit where there are many pubs and shopping. Consider quite near BTS.
8
The stay was good but thought the front desk staff at corner wing could be more helpful. I asked for adapter was was told it was unavailable. I suggest that the hotel should include faster connection for wifi.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 2375 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08