or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3257 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3257)
Sort by:
Panawat C. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2013
a pleasant stay for 1 night

good bath room, nice bed, nice decoration
7.7
got the discount at 19xx/night and you get a better room than many places around the area. everything was comfortable for a night stay. just don't expect much on the TV channels, some of them have bad signals too. it also took me a while for the checkout, a little too long.
Eric T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
comfortable stay in stylish hotel

large bathroom, friendly staff, and excellent pool
7.3
Stay there often. Service has improved over the years.
Michael L. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2013
Good location, great rates

large rooms
6.3
good location and good rate. The food could be alot better though.
Anneta D. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Clean, Attentive Staffs, Comfortable, Near BTS

Staffs are very informative and helpful especially when you need to book taxi. The Hotel situated near BTS (medium walking distance) with free tuktuk shuttle. Comfortable and spacious room.
8.7
We spent 3 comfortable nights there in superior room. The bathroom is spacious, clean with complete toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, bath foam, shower gel, lotion, shaving kit, hairdryer, detergent, etc.) The room service is good though tried nothing from the hotel menu. Davis is located near Phrom Phong BTS and the hotel provided free tuk tuk every half hour or so. They also provide sufficient cutlery, bath robe and umbrella (the last one is useful since we went to Bangkok in rainy season). For those who love to shop for branded items, the hotel located near Emporium Mall Bangkok. There is also a lovely park near there (Queen's Park / Benchasiri Park) If you don't mind to eat on sideroad, its relatively easy to find food near hotel. Tried Lemon Grass resto near there (Thailand Cuisine). Recommended!
Robert G. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
good location, good price, good room, good hotel.

location price room
9
We had to go to Bangkok on business and to see doctors. It was a hectic trip and we were always happy to get back to the room and unwind. We will stay there again to enjoy all the comforts of this great hotel.
Alexander H. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
Nice place to stay

Value, location, clean
8
It's a simple hotel but good value and clean rooms. Food is average but not bad.
Hiroyuki N. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2013
Comfortable and clean place

Cleanliness. Cozy room. Reasonable price.
9
Price is reasonable, and location is also good.
Ogawa T. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2013
tot

dia diem, chat luong, dich vu
8
Nat R. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
Comfortable for transportation

Comfortable, Clean, Modern decoration
9
If you're looking for a hotel that convenience for transport to the central city, this hotel is an answer. Hotel location is 500 meters to sky train and shopping mall. Easy to find the places to eat, safe to walk on the street in the night. I've reserved Studio room but the day I check-in all studio rooms are fully booked so they upgrade me to Premier room which is very comfortable, cozy, clean.
Elke L. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Enjoyable

Staff, cleanliness, amenities
8.3
I was very well looked after as a sole traveler. I felt safe in and around the hotel at all times and staff were exceptionally friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01