or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3164 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3164)
Sort by:
Pruetsamon C. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2014
Good location and nice room

Cleanliness and nice room
10
we were honeymoon couple and it was great for taking a rest after big trip. We were very happy in the room becuase its very big and clean and beautiful:)
Vinit S. Business travelers India, October 4, 2014
Hotel Staff ran behind my car and return my watch

Privacy , Honesty , Service
8.7
It was wonderful and i am very much impressed by the entire hotel team .I have cleared my bill and going to parking to collect my car suddenly person who was cleaning room saw my watch and then she inform reception . Reception girl ask parking to stop my car and they return my watch.
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Comfortable

Room cleanliness, good location, price
8.3
very good, quite & comfortable hotel, location good, easy access to restaurant, massage centre
Brett T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
very nice hotel excellent service

staff service, quality of room and value for money
9
Khorisorn C. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2014
Well located and nicely set rooms

location, privacy, cleanliness
8.7
Jan K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Great hotel and area.

Location, staff, price
9.3
Pavanan S. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Stay here

Privacy, price, location
9.3
It was great. The hotel is in one of nicest section of Bangkok. The hotel is getting a little old, but it's clean and it leads to a great deal on the rooms. I consider it quite cheap given the location and standard of the rooms. Overall, I'd give it a solid 8.5. Never tried the food, so I can't say.
Su H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
value for money

big room, value for money, convenience
6.7
Book Suites for 100 odds USD with breakfast, but breakfast selection isn't that much. service is good, within minutes deliver the request send. isn't that close to BTS so expect to take cab to closest BTS station station or direct cab down to town.
Sawatkorn V. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Food option, Service
9.7
Nicholas K. Groups United States of America, September 28, 2014
A classic hotel

Architecture, attention to detail and ease.
6.3
Always a pleasure at the Davis Hotel. This hotel will make you feel like you're a superstar in the room, but at breakfast buffet is lacking as of late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01