or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3434 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3434)
Sort by:
Uma P. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2015
Bad

Location
6
Did not like it room was too dark decor very outdated in the rooms staff wasn't helpful had to call to pick up luggage wasn't very proactive
Fiona H. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
I have stayed at the Davis many times.

We really love the design and decor of the hotel . It is really clean in in a very convenient quiet location in Bangkok.
9
We always enjoy our stay at the hotel. The rooms are well designed and bathrooms are really nice. Love the Thai modern design fusion. We enjoy the walk down to Suhkamvit road but there is a shuttle bus provided by hotel or you can easily catch taxis if you prefer. Public transport is very accessible from hotel. It is a quiet part of Bangkok away from the busy tourist scene and there are lots of good restaurants around the hotel.
Lee P. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
robbed at the davis

none
2.3
my stay at the davies was marred by two instances of blantant lying and cheating by the staff. initially i was offered an upgraded room from a superior to a design, upon entering the supposedly upgraded room i noticed that the carpet was worn and ill fitting, that the furniture was older and shabby and there was a smell of dampness. i was only aware that it was actually an inferior room because i had stayed before at the hotel and new of the better quality of the lower rated room. immediately we returbed to reception where i informed the front desk staff i would like to stay in a room similar to my previous visit, they gave me the sameroom ihad stayed in before. i am of the opinion that it is the policy of the hotel to defraud unsuspecting customers of their decent room on the pretence of an upgrade to a room clearly in need of refurbishment. thats not all, upon checking out on the monday morning i was informed by the duty manager that there was a dirty towel and that 1000 baht had been added to my bill, when i asked to see the manager i was immediately told he was busy, no phone call was made to confirm this, there was indeed some make-up on the said towel, when questioned over the likelyhood of a proffesional landerer not being able to remove the dirt and that the charges seemed opportunistic, dishonest and not customer friendly in the least, there seened to be a lack of english now spoken. so there you have it . . . a perfectly good hotel managed by dishonest and disreputable staff, prepared to sink to the lowest levels of behavior and show no respect for their guests to nick a 1000 bht. there are no words for my contempt.
Rajiv K. Groups India, February 15, 2015
Excellent recommend

Rooms, ambience, decor
8
Nice and clean , good staff
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
Good Value for Money

Location, Price, Rooms
7.7
Surasak C. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
centrally located in quiet area

Good location, foods nearby, and great value
8.7
I was upgraded due to oversold and it was big surprised that i get huge villa. The hotel is located in quiet sukhumvit area but not far from BTS station. They provide golf car transfer to n from bts stop. Great value for money
Amos G. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2015
Hotel with character

The external appearance of the hotel was welcoming. Rooms were good sized and the toilets were spacious
8.7
Over 2 night with hardly any time in the room but the little time spend was very comfy and relaxing. Will be back
Dilrukshi F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 8, 2015
close to everything and comfortable

location, nice room, location
8.7
As a six time returning customer, I really like this hotel, because it is close to everything, the street has a nice vibe to it, Starbucks is around the corner, and the rooms are comfortable. Two things I don't enjoy, is paying for internet (at 4-stars, wifi should be free as with most BKK hotels and some of the staff can be a little cold.
Jp O. Business travelers Canada, February 6, 2015
extremely cheap for the level of quality

location, quality,
10
Good location - nice clean area of sukhumvit surrounded by many good food choices and shopping areas, and surrounded by tall buildings which created nice wind and shade during the daytime. the quality of this hotel is extremely high for the price and I doubt there is a better bang for buck deal elsewhere.
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Greaqt location.

Location, quiet and comfortable room. Ease of checking in amd out.
8.7
Stayed here before, nice, comfy hotel. The staff are friendly, car park on site is useful and easy. Location great for shopping. Breakfast acceptable, although coffee not that great. Will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05