Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3019 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3019)
Sort by:
Pavankumar S. Couples India, July 27, 2014
Very Luxrious Hotel

Loaction, Facilities
8.7
Very much satisfied.
Gon H. Business travelers South Korea, July 27, 2014
Nice place & Best service

Room,Food,Place
10
Norman S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Good Value but a little out of the way.

Spacous Rooms, good price, very quiet.
8.7
I've stayed at the Davis on several occasions usually on the basis of a good price on the Room. Typically the Corner Wing Rooms are cheaper. The check-in wasn't great since I was told to come back later because of room availability and when I did return later I was still kept waiting. Other than that the rooms are clean, spacious and well appointed with nice bathrooms. TV Channels aren't great and the free Wi-Fi is in the dead-slow-to-stop category though there is a paid option for around 200 THB which is probably a bit faster. If I had one criticism of the Davis it would be that they seem very tight on staffing both in Reception and in Houskeeping. Returning to the room after being out for 5 hours and the room still not being cleaned doen't quite do it.
William R. Groups United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Looks good but lacks comforts

The room, breakfast and pool
7.7
I enjoyed the stay but it's not the type of hotel you can spend the day relaxing at. The wifi for me was non existent. In this day an age it was cray how a hotel of this size and level had basically no wifi
Dilrukshi F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 25, 2014
Never disappoints

Location, comfortable and stylish room, friendly staff
8
This was my third stay and it doesn't disappoint. It's my hotel of choice in BKK now.
Su H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
centre located hotel

central located, convenience, value for money
8.3
booked junior suites, with living room and big washroom. spoilt by selection of foods within few mins of taxi ride.
Eng-Juay G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Very satisfied & will use Davis Hotel again

Friendly staff, easy access from airport, fair price
9.7
Very pleasant & very satisfied.
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Comfortable nice room. Good breakfast.

Big clean room, great value. Good local restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Excellent service.
8.7
This is my regular hotel and will certainly return again. Speed of free wifi should be upgraded.
Praphoj K. Business travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2014
comfortable and good location

location
8
Yingyong S. Families with older children Thailand, July 8, 2014
5 star hotel in 3 star price

Location, cleaness and hospitality
9
Staff knowledge may be not up to standard for everyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05