or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3371 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3371)
Sort by:
Nidhi S. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2015
Great stay

Well-maintained, service, breakfast
9
Great experience, good location, A better disabled access would be ideal.
Graham W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Hotel beginning to age, but still very nice

Classy, Decent value for money, Nice rooms
8
The hotel is very nice and I would recommend it. My only complaint is that the Wifi isn't free for guests which seems a bit cheap in this day and age. They provide a 128kbps connection for free, but you have to pay 199 bhat per 24 hour period to upgrade to the faster connection. I had problems loading my gmail on the free connection, and regular internet surfing was out of the question.
John G. Business travelers Sweden, January 6, 2015
Nice clean, friendly staff

Staff, clean, big rooms
10
Everything was perfect, exept no bidé in the toilet :)
Kate U. Solo travelers Thailand, January 6, 2015
Overall quite nice

Convenience, location, clean
9.3
It was a convenient and comfortable stay
Teeraporn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 6, 2015
Will return!

Spacious room, clean and very good location.
7.7
The hotel is very located. It can be reached by many routes and many options of transportation. The room itself is large and clean. Majority of the staffs I met are friendly.
Teeraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2015
Big room

Big room, clean and good location
6.7
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Hotel with good facilities

Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed and Good Bathroom
7
I have a relaxing time at Davis. Great facilities in the hotel and around the hotel.
Sukiman S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
A Nice hotel with big room

the Cleanliness, the size of the room and nicely located
7.7
The room size is excellent and everything works. However, the hotel has a very poor internet service and most of the time it did not work. The other comments that I would like to make will be the poor breakfast, taste and selection. We stayed there for 5 days and the same foods are being served everyday and poorly prepared. The Davis is about 15 minutes or +/- 2 km walk to the nearest BTS station (Phrom Phong) at Shukumvit area.
Peter H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great spot

The staff was super helpful and the pool was amazing
9.3
Highly recommend it
Nuphis R. Business travelers Thailand, January 1, 2015
Location, Cleaned room, Nice room

Room, Location, Services
9
It was great, thanks to up grade my room to be a bigger room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08