Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3617 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3617)
Sort by:
Thop N. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
Good Location , Nice room

Location Room Breakfast
10
Good location near shopping center near business area
Report this review
Ananya W. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
Close city

Friend staff
6
We booking this hotel because close to the city and BTS. Easy to go shopping mall even the hotel look old and the room not clean.
Report this review
Hyunseung L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2013
Great Choice to pick up the Davis Hotel

Nice Pool, Great Room, Very Clean
9
It was great to stay over Davis Hotel. However, Wi-fi was not free though. The staff said that I needed to check it while I am booking in the online. You need to check wi-fi when you make reservation for those of whom likely to use internet. Other than than, it was great experience for me to stay in Davis Hotel
Report this review
Detbordin W. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
Fantastic experience

great location, good service with comfortable room
9.3
Report this review
Stanley T. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Great Boutique hotel in the heart of a residential

room size, location.
9
Report this review
Joe E. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
no free internet , so i moved on to another hotel

good value, nice design
7.7
two seperate buildings was annoying, pool gym and anything else i wanted was at another building... which was not exactly close by
Report this review
Chang J. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2013
Very Good

Clean, Good Service, New
8
Everything is good except the Internet access. Internet access should be free and without device number limitation.
Report this review
Woei P. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
A good buy!

Cetrally located, clean and spacious room
8.3
The overall stay experience was good. The Hotel is centrally located to few shopping malls and night spots. The room is spacious and clean. However, the internet is chargeable and it is extremely unstable and slow. Strongly recommend the hotel to do something with the internet especially when they are chargeable.
Report this review
Felix G. Couples Switzerland, August 16, 2013
For sure not the last time that I will go there.

Nice rooms, near the centerareas, nice swimmingpool
8.3
It was not the first time but I always like to come there. Price was absolutly ok for that what we get. Fast Check in and frindly staff. Nice Swimmingpool but closes very early.
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Great stay and nice room

Le pheolix Ambassordor
9
Arrived at the lobby and welcome by english speak staff , feel great and warm.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDavis Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01