or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3249)
Sort by:
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2013
Nice Place, Nice location

Nice, Value and Comfortabel
7
Gunmit S. Business travelers India, April 8, 2013
Very Comfortable

Comfortable Rooms, Good Food and Friendly staff
9.7
Joe M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Always a pleasure

The staff are always friendly and welcoming and I like the rooftop pool
8.7
I stay there every time I go to BKK. I like it.
Gunmit S. Business travelers India, April 5, 2013
Good Value for money

Excellent Rooms, Good Staff and Good Food.
9.7
I have been staying in this hotel for past 12 years and will recomend this hotel to everyone.
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
Excellent

clean , good value for money, nice deco
10
Sarinporn P. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2013
good

best location, good room, goodservice
10
Brett T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
one of my favourite hotels in bangkok

size of room, service of staff and great bed
8.3
They charge for internet
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
value for money

value for money, comfortable and clean, big room
9.7
comfortable and many nice resturants just around the street.
Andrew G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Very disappointing

Housekeeping staff good and friendly with children
3.7
Very disappointing stay. They didn't respond to emails before we arrived so had to call to arrange 2 rooms next to each other. Then check-in was very tedious and reception staff very unhelpful telling us we couldn't have rooms next to each other. Duty manager had to be called and he reluctantly oversaw check-in. We were put in the corner wing which is run-down and far from the swimming pool.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
value for money

value for money, clean and comfortabel
9.7
very nice and comfortable. easy access to anywhere you want to go in BKK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05