or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Joonkyung J. Business travelers South Korea, June 20, 2013
clean and big

clean, big, spa
7.7
Omar G. Solo travelers Algeria, June 20, 2013
Excellent hotel

quiet, conveniant and close to major attractions
10
Very quiet surroundings, yet very close to major shopping centers and nightlife
William B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
just not good no hot water bed like floor

location price breakfast
4.7
not good no hot water rome not clean check out two days early price but still not worth it
Charn C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 17, 2013
Nice and cheap

Price, location and room
7.3
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2013
ืNice Place

Good location
6
Good hotel at the good location in Bangkok with nice staff
Peggy P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
fair, nothing special

relatively cheap in price; fairly neat
6.3
have to pay 199Bhat for internet one night, but only allow to connect one device. this is not applicale to the real life at all, usually 2 guests will be staying in the hotel room, or as a biz trip like me, i have to connect internet from both my phone and laptop. the front desk staff is lack of knowledge to manage case like that; only ask me to pay for another login or log off from one device before using another. it's not a matter of money, but i'm not going to pay 199bhat extra for another internet connection. this is very mysterious.
Paul G. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
Good value if you need to be in this area

Location, quality design and comfort
8.7
Ching D. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Nice place to stay in my business trip

Staff are friendly; room size is big and the food is delicious .
9.7
James H. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2013
Generally good value for money.

The Davis is in a good location in Bangkok. It is relatively new, clean and comfortable.
7.3
Generally I was happy with everything. My only complaint is the breakfast buffet which was tired - at least at the West Wing.
Panawat C. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2013
comfortable

room, location,......
8.3
it was my first time, and it was nice enough for me to come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06