My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Reception Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2858 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2858)
Sort by:
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2012
Good location for business in downtown

Locate at the business area of Bangkok
6.7
the car park building is seperated from the corner building that i stayed, so when raining is the big problem. the wifi is not free that so non-sense for the hotel in this area.
Christian B. Solo travelers France, August 19, 2012
as usual a great service and I like the location

Location and area
7.7
a nice hotel surrounded by few restaurants, starbucks at the feet of the hotel, a nice mall at 5 minutes. in two words delightful
Alvin S. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2012
Looks good hotel

Good for travellers that wants American food around the area. Subway, macdonalds. Room quite spacious.
6
Found cockroach in the toilet, sewage smell whenever we re-enter the room without the aircon. Located where everyday has a traffic jam, which is inconvenient to go out. Long walking distance to the BTS. Bad location. Food and services are expensive around the vicinity.
Pick C. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Great service wth a smile

nice spacious rooms
8
The hotel staff are very nice and they provide great service, always with polite greetings and a smile. The staff are friendly and they recommend good places for guests to visit. The location of the hotel is very accessible to shopping mall and the BTS. The hotel has nice spacious rooms and the washrooms are clean.
Joanne K. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2012
Value for money

Price, facilities, location
8
For the price, this is very good value for money. rooms are big and the studio room I stayed in had a work desk and a kitchen area. Pool is small but ok. Reasonable gym area and a spa too.
Alex T. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great room with good location

Room is very big with reasonable price, friendly staff, helpfull front desk
8
I feel very happy when i stay inside the hotel, feel like going back home, the hotel is located nearby japan street area, so many of japan club, karaoke and restaurant nearby.
Toh Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Nice Hotel and service with little smile.

Nice big shower room.
7.7
Detergent for washing provided but no proper areas to hang dry the cloths. Maybe can look into that for improvement.
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2012
nice location

good foods
8
i usually stay in this hotel everytime i go to bangkok. first, i love this area because it s safe and easy to go to anyplace in the city. also, there are so many restaurants and shopping centers such as the emporium and lotus which are just a block aways. the hotel is very clean and their staffs are helpful.
Sidarth K. Groups India, August 17, 2012
beautiful hotel with grand location and service

probably everything I liked about this hotel specially the location
8.7
first of all the approach and location of the hotel is fab. then i would admire the front office staff and the room service. the spa on 8th flr is excellent. top of all we had booked studio for two nights but we reached the hotel after missing out on 1st day and studio being full wer given a beautiful deluxe room w/o any extra charge. and that is admirable.
Travel tip: Guys go for this hotel and have a cool stay
Tung S. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2012
Boutique hotel with a unique room setup.

Friendly Staff
6.3
Wish the rooms were a bit brighter. The corridors were a bit dimmed. The gym was satisfactory and the breakfast was acceptable.
Restaurant Tip: I would say that for the price I paid, it was value for money. Within a ten minute walk, you are in the vicity of food, shopping and entertainment. There is this K Village in this vicinity and I am sure it can meet what your appetite desires.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02