or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Reception Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2874 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2874)
Sort by:
Brett T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
nice location

location and size of room excellent
9.3
Everything in this hotel is very good, location is good, size of room is huge, bed good, bathroom excellent, it is a shame that they insist on making you pay 200 baht for internet.
Dan P. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2012
Great Location with friendly staffs

Beautiful rooms with 5 stars facilities
9
me and my partner were really please and happy to see that for the price we paid, we got more than a 5 stairs service and facilities. we will sure go back again the next time if we have the chance.
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2012
Good location for business in downtown

good location in downtown of bangkok
6.7
Good for business man who has the private car. Nearly the shopping center and community malls
Suttapong W. Families with older children Thailand, August 24, 2012
Antique style hotel located near shoppong mall

good for business travel
9
very difference type of room available for travel or business quite a lot far from main BTS but many food and drink shop available also 7-11 in front of the hotel.
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Always a great place

Value for money and comfortable
7.3
As always, great place to stay but the inflexibility of the staff for the early check in and late check outs (the hotel is definetely in low occupany status), makes me hesitant to head back for the 6th time ive always been a firm supporter of this hotel but the recent spate of inflexibility upsets me.
Christoph S. Solo travelers Germany, August 22, 2012
Boutique style hotel with personal service

Spacious rooms at reasonable price
8.3
Despite its not-so-small size, the Davis Hotel has a boutique hotel atmosphere and very personal service. Rooms are quite spacious and well maintained. A shuttle to Phrom Phong BTS makes up for the ~10 minutes walking distance to Sukhumvit Road. On the negative side, if you stay at the Corner Wing (which is the nicer of the two), using the pool requires to walk some 100 meters to the main building on a public street which is not so convenient. But all-in-all a recommendable hotel at a very reasonable price.
Diane C. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2012
Deluxe as expected massive suites and bathroom

All the extras that come with 5 star
8.7
Kitchen was very grubby with dirty utensils and fridge. Features and extras kept us amused and happy..
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2012
nice location

shopping
9
i usually stay in this hotel everytime i go to bangkok. first, i love this area because it s safe and easy to go to anyplace in the city. also, there are so many restaurants and shopping centers such as the emporium and lotus which are just a block aways. the hotel is very clean and their staffs are helpful.
Christoph S. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2012
Boutique style hotel with personal service

Spacious rooms at reasonable price
8.3
Despite its not-so-small size, the Davis Hotel has a boutique hotel atmosphere and very personal service. Rooms are quite spacious and well maintained. A shuttle to Phrom Phong BTS makes up for the ~10 minutes walking distance to Sukhumvit Road. On the negative side, if you stay at the Corner Wing (which is the nicer of the two), using the pool requires to walk some 100 meters to the main building on a public street which is not so convenient. But all-in-all a recommendable hotel at a very reasonable price.
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2012
Good location for business in downtown

Locate at the business area of Bangkok
6.7
the car park building is seperated from the corner building that i stayed, so when raining is the big problem. the wifi is not free that so non-sense for the hotel in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02