or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Davis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Davis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3427)
Sort by:
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Excellent value for money

Value, service, location
8
I often stay at this hotel when I don't have meetings in Asoke. Excellent location and value for money. Easy to find for taxi's from the airport and easy access to highways
Wirach W. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2012
Good location for business in downtown

good location in downtown of bangkok
6.7
I want the hotel improve the service and give free internet if possible.
Marc Z. Couples Germany, November 20, 2012
Really Nice Town Hotel

Really nice Rooms
7
We really liked to stay at the Davis Hotel. Really nice Rooms.
Sebastien A. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2012
Convenient and quaint hotel

Very private, easily accessible and well located.
8.3
Nice stay. I only stayed one night, I was passing by Bangkok. This is my go to hotel when I want to stay a short trip. Not much fancy stuff but all the necessities are present. Very inexpensive and yet surprisingly clean.
Chan L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Good Location & Good Design

Location, Design, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel located in Sukhumvit area but taking cab is not a problem. Rates are very affordable and design is very hip.
Brett T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
wonderful hotel

location and size of room excellent
10
i was given a free upgrade and room was awesome, this hotel continues to impress me and not just for the upgrade, the service is good the rooms excellent and the location great, i like this hotel alot
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Great, quiet hotel with spacious rooms

Close to quality restaurants, spas, and shopping
9.7
On my next trip to Bangkok, I will probably choose a hotel closer to the beaten path; however this hotel nonetheless is a gem. If I were in town on business or if I liked shopping an spas more, I'd choose this hotel again in a heartbeat. However for sightseeing and nightlife (which is what I like to travel for), I'll probably choose a different hotel. Nonetheless, the staff here is very friendly and speaks English very well. The room was very clean and spacious - perhaps the cleanest hotel room I've ever had. Moreover, the hotel is in a great location for dining and spas. There is a new Japanese Onsen close by in Square A on Sukhumvit 26 and there is a nice shopping center close by as well. Moreover, this hotel is very quiet - and there is something to be said for retreating to a quiet place every now and then in Bangkok. All in all, this hotel is a great value for your money - just be sure that the location works for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're in town for nightlife and sightseeing, you may want to choose a hotel closer to the mass transit lines. Bangkok has some of the worst traffic in the world and while the walk to the BTS/MRT stations appear to be short on the map, they feel a lot longer in the heat. The hotel does however offer a free Tuk Tuk to transit stations.
Michael B. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Very nice hotel , lovely

Overall good time ,clean ,good food, good rooms ,10 min walk to sukumvit road.
8
Would have stayed longer but confusion with staff being fully booked out when they weren't ,but would recommend for a bit of quite time.
Sucheera C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 13, 2012
good location

nice room
6.7
nice room, good location, located in downtown. there is shuttle service to go to BTS station for connecting you t another place nearby. a lot of nice restaurant around.
Shopping Tip: there is shuttle service (tuk tuk) to go to bts station
Brett T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
excellent hotel

location and rooms are very good
9.7
this is one of the best value hotels in bangkok right now, great rooms , good service and good location, i dont think there is a better deal right now

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01