or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3172 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3172)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Very nice!

Clean, modern, stylish
9.3
Excellent hotel, with very modern and clean facilitates. Friendly staff and pretty easy to find. Also not too far from the skytrain - about a 10 minute walk. Only negative is the Internet connection is quite expensive - around per day.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
very nice hotel on quiet street

not a busy high rise hotel, nice room very clean,
7.3
nice room , wasn't ready when I arrived at 3pm, they said I would have to wait 20 mins, and it was ready in 20 mins. I've stayed here about 5 times in the past, and I like it, the only thing I would complain about is the breakfast is not as good as it used to be.
Travel tip: it is a 10-12 minute walk to the skytrain, they do have took tooks to take you there, but they dont advertise this service, I only know because I stayed there before, you need to ask at reception.
Sahri S. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great Location and Good Service

I like the arrangement and room concept.
10
I am very satisfied during my stay in this Hotel and love to come back again.
Craig S. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Close to shopping and staff are friendly
9.3
we always stay at the davis when we go through bangkok on our way to the next destination as is is close to shopping and sky rail. we enjoy a little piece of luxury before we head into less developed countries.
Helle A. Couples Norway, July 20, 2012
A hotel that never fails to please

huge room, great location
8
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. I love the rooms in the corner wing - they're so spacious and comfortable. The only real problem is the water pressure in the shower and how the water changes from hot to cold every few seconds. And also, there's no children's pool at this hotel. So if you're traveling with young children, and they want to play in a pool, you might want to opt for a different hotel.
Shopping Tip: Emporium shopping center is just a few minutes away by taxi.
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
Great hotel, location and value

Location Value
7.7
For my meetings in Central Bangkok, this was perfect as it was near the public transport and major roads. Excellent value for money too
Takeshi Y. Couples Japan, July 20, 2012
Got upgrade for double booking

We stayed here for several nights and got a free room upgrade by over booking.
8
Hotel room we received is suite room with high ceiling, maim and sub bedroom, kitchen and two bathrooms. Receiving a free upgrade service was good at the end, but we were not well advised originally and felt a bit strange from hotel staff behavior. There are two buildings in this hotel but at the time of booking through Agoda, we could not choose it. Fortunately, we could stay the newer one!
Tan C. Business travelers Malta, July 19, 2012
Davis Hotel

--
5.3
This is to register my frustration over your hotel bad treatment and insult to me. A note of protest was attached for your reference. Please be reminded that the 2 rooms, 652 and 653 were also handed to us late at 4.00pm on 17th July 2012. I think, Davis is a good hotel but need to handle its customer with dignity. Thank you.
Wong W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great Location

Proximity of shops and train station
8.3
Asoke Train Station and the Emporium are at walking distance is indeed a great advantage. Lots of food options in the Emporium food court. The hotel furnishings is becoming rather dated but it is still very comfortable. They really should consider stopping people from smoking in the hotel because it really makes some of the floors smell really bad.
Preeda C. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2012
Convenience hotel

Heart of Bangkok
10
The staff are helpful and friendly car park is big enough felt comfortable and felt like home
Shopping Tip: Good for your shopping and you can go many place even you have tiny time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02