Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Chidchanok E. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2012
Great Location plus comfortable room

Very fully equipped room
8.7
we had a really good stay at the davis. the room was decorated in thai style. clean and new and resonable price. i can go anywhere so convenient as it's located near sky train. they have many facilities,wrok space in the room..
Sam J. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
Great roooms and location

Clean room, great location, great value
10
Have stayed at Davis many times and I am still as happy as when we first went. Excellent hotel
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2011
The Davis is always very pleasant

Clean , large bathroms, pleasaant staff, nice to extra guests
8.7
Everything went amoothly as usual. Permitted early and late checkin.
Fok L. Groups China, December 23, 2011
Satisfy

It's convenicent.
8
The room is spatial with well- equipped. It is tidy and the service is good. All staff is helpful and friendly.
Josephine W. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2011
No free wifi

Nice & clean
7
Very disappointed that I need to pay for wifi which is a basic nowadays.
Lim S. Groups December 22, 2011
Good value for money hotel

The rooms are large and well designed
6.7
This is the third time we are staying at this hotel as the hotel is very inexpensive for the quality of rooms offered. However the staff are not very well trained considering that the hotel has been in operation for several years.
Parima S. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2011
Great value for great rooms

New rooms, very accomodating, all amenities you need in the room
8.7
This has become one of our favorite hotels. This trip we went a step up in the room type with a deluxe room. It is just as nice as the studio rooms. The main difference is the extra TV and sitting area. The studio however had a desk area and small pantry area which we might prefer.
Shopping Tip: In the same soi as The Emporium Shopping Complex.
Dick K. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2011
great rooms & service

good beds , mattress & pillows
8.7
As this is my first booking with your site, was sceptical about the confirmation. Fear was most unfounded. Great room & good prices. Location fabulous with access to food & shopping & train within walking distance.! A great experience for my 9 year old daugther on her first trip to Thailand!
Travel tip: A great boutique hotel with fantastic staff.
Hugh P. Couples Canada, December 19, 2011
Great washroom...a bit pricey.

Bathtub
8
near sukumvit road, but not so close (10 - 12 minutes walk).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the bts to the river and then go from there to grand palace. avoid taking a taxi directly; traffic is super-heavy. if you do, request the driver take the highway (additional baht). this will cut time and cost.
Joachim C. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
nice hotel

room looks good
7.3
Room looks stylish, contempory/modern styled. There's a small gym and pool. This hotel is located at sukuhmvit soi 24, it's walking distance to K village. around 8 mins walk to nearest bts. Price isn't that expensive and value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Anyone wants to go jatuchak, can take BTS to mo chit. recommend tarwadang for food/drinks/performance. Of course platimium for female shoppers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06