or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3111 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3111)
Sort by:
Sarfaraz K. Groups Pakistan, May 28, 2012
great room and service

clean, very good room size, efficient service.
8
i was upgraded to the premium room. it was fantastic. 4 poster bed, huge room and great bathroom. the service was impeccable. the hotel is a bit far from the closest bts, a 15 min walk. on the positive, the hotel is connected to starbucks and a french cafe, which had amazing salmon bagles. all in all a pleasant experience and money's worth.
Restaurant Tip: try the Lebanese in front of the hotel.
Kannika R. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
" Great location and nice decoration "

Location, decoration and reasonable price
8.7
-A presant stay in great location. -There are both classic style and modern style of decoration rooms.
Thiprat J. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2012
Great location and convenient stay

Location
7.7
Good hospitality by hotel staff. Restaurant Food is ok but could be better. In the area, there are many choices of restaurant. Au Bon Pain is just on the ground floor while subway is just on the opposite side of the road. If you keen to fancy food, you can try The Bar by Moet at Camp Davis.
Shopping Tip: Emporium SHopping mall is just around the corner
Chea M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
nice hotel with good location,

every stay will have different experience
7.3
this hotel gave me different experience coz every time i will stay in different room. i stayed in this hotel >3 timesand so far i love it. only i can't enjoy the pool coz only open till 7pm.
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
Great location and fantastic service

good rooms, cheap rates and great ambience
9
its been a great stay at this hotel that im even considering it for my next vacation. although its a far trek from the bts (phrom phrong), the walk towards the hotel is enjoyable as you can see various shops and knick knacks along the way. service is always with a smile here but small problem with taxi touts, they tend to park at the hotel opposite and i got charged with 300baht taxi ride inclusive of tolls to the airport. seems the bellboy is working with them on this, but small problem. stand your ground and wait for a passing cab. other than that, this is a great hotel!
Heng L. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean & spacious
8
I have spent a wonderful 4 days & 3 days at Davis Hotel. Besides the front desk staffs, the room cleaners & service staffs have demonstrated a very polite and friendly manner; always has the initiative to offer their help if we are needed. And the hotel also provides the buggy truck to ferry us to the nearest subway station which is very convenience especially with the kind of traffic in Bangkok. In short, this was my first time stay in Davis and I will continue to opt for my next trip in due course and also will strongly recommend to my friends.
Arvind M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Value for money hotel

Location and rooms
9
The Davis Hotel is nestled in an expat area of Bangkok so is very well connected to all the major sights and malls but is also away from the hustle and bustle of centralnbangkok The rooms and service were very good and room service was also very good and value for money. I would stay there again in a heartbeat
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Staff
6.7
Great for solo travelers and those who enjoy near by street food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Staff
Patchamon J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 17, 2012
Nice and clean with professional staff

Very professional service, good location
9
The room is very big compare with the price. It is very worth of money. Close to Bts and has a shuttle bus service to Emporium and BTS. Very huge bathroom with all facility you needed.
Shopping Tip: Emporium is just 5 mins walk.
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2012
Good location and comfortable

Good location
8.7
the location is good. not far from bts station, around 10 mins walk. it locates in a silent area with a lot of spa shops. i love the tv which has usb hub. i can play my own movies downloaded in usb. the mini-bar in the room is well equipped. it has microwave oven, fork, spoon, dishes, cups, tap and sinker.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04