or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3063 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Ah P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Classy hotel at strategic location in Sukhumvit

Quite, classy and comfort
7.3
I liked Davis Hotel as it's strategically located on Sukhumvit Soi 24, adjacent to the more popular and busy Soi 22. The hotel room is cosy and comfort and has all luxury of a 5 star hotel. There is also the hotel Tuk-Tuk that can take you to the nearest BTS station and Emporium shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: It's near the classy Emporium Shopping Mall.
Atsushi E. Business travelers Japan, April 4, 2012
Nice and Chic

Good Location with Starbucks
7
It was large enough and bath was conmfortable. It was really nice with Starbucs at Lobby and also Aux Bon Panne as well
Colleen S. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2012
Nothing fancy but does the trick

Good location, easy access to the action on Sukhumvit rd
6.3
we stayed at the davis with our soccer team for a tournament, so it's not the type of place i would normally stay. we upgraded to a junior suite in the main wing while the rest of the team stayed in the corner wing. the corner wing has budget rooms which were very small and dark. the main wing suite was large with mini kitchen. outdated but spacious. the sky train is a long walk away so the hotel has two tuk-tuk's to shuttle guests. both were "not working" the day we wanted a ride. a huge dissapointment as we had two small children who really wanted a ride.
Xu J. Families with young children China, April 3, 2012
Great location

best features
8
good service and the nearest starbucks have good food and cheap price
Geoffrey K. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2012
Good discovery

Staff very friendly, service good.
8.3
Stayed in 'wing side' little older but rooms great. Pool excellent.
Restaurant Tip: There are some awesome resturants in close proximity. Worth trying for sure.
Yu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Excellent Premier rooms

room sizes are great and room is well stocked
7.7
Been back to this hotel a few times. Very good rooms and the premier room in particular is very spacious and has all the amenities you may require during a hotel stay. Definitely worth a stay and prices are of good value. Once you stay there, you will likely want to come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check to ensure you know whether you room type is in the main wing or in the corner wing as they are not connected.
Helle A. Solo travelers Norway, March 29, 2012
Spacious room in a great location

beautiful spacious room, delicious food.
8.7
I wasn't expecting much when I booked a room in the corner wing. On the website it says that it's for the budget traveler, so I thought it would be cramped and that it would be more about the location. The room was gorgeous, and big. The bathroom was nice too. Unfortunately there was a group of teenagers who lived just next door, and they were running from room to room at all hours. But that was just bad luck. The room service was very efficient, and the food was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a Starbucks connected to the lobby. Pretty fancy.
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Overall a great hotel

Excellent service
8
I always recommend The Davis to my friends, it is excellent value for money, the rooms are big, the hotel is well loctated for public transport, the hotel is peaceful, the staff are very friendly and speak good english. Was given a room with twin beds and was personally assisted by the manager to change to a room with king bed only.
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
Really nice hotel, great service

was given a studio sized room, which was really spacious
9.7
Staff are really friendly and helpful, hotel is in a good location, dining room has excellent food, overall I was very happy with my stay.
David K. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2012
Location is great

Location is great - but the internet is not
7.7
i routinely stay here - the internet in the rooms is, unfortunately, abysmal. though i point out the problem - and they routinely comp it to me... i would rather pay for the service and receive it, then to get something for "free" but to not actually get any value. all else about the davis is really quite exceptional value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The reasone the location is great is that Soi 24 can turn both ways on Sukhumvit and exit on Rama IV both directions as well. Of course close to shoping and sky train too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06