or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Davis Hotel

88 Sukhumvit 24, Klongteoy, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Interior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Davis Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Villa Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Davis Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 247

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2011
Very nice hotel. Beautiful room

Beautiful room
7.3
Restaurant not too good. Hotel recommended a Seafood restaurant that over charged me because I am not Thai....
Khatijah J. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2011
Great deluxe style hotel in the city

Clean, luxurious and good location
9.3
This hotel is my favorite because it is not a high-rise capacity focused lodging, instead it offers a quiet and stylish location in Sukhimvit near plenty of shopping. We made lots of changes in dates and room upgrades during our stay and the staff was able to handle all our requests. The Baan Thai buildings in the center of the complex are worth the upgrade if you are looking for more than just a hotel room experience. You can also save a few dollars on laundry by walking it over to "soft care" just up the street. The owner is from Chiang Mai and very friendly!
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to go to "K village" just a block east from the hotel, there are lots of good quality korean and japanese restaurants there and a great quality grocery. Must eat at "Katsu King"
Yu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Excellent Rooms

Rooms well appointed and well stocked.
7.7
room well furnished and clean. bed was excellent for a good night's rest. mix of more traditional wood furnishing and more modern furniture well matched. kitchenette well stocked (though i did not use) but its nice to know that its available if needed. well worth the price and definitely would return at some point in the future.
Hiromu I. Couples Japan, October 25, 2011
sweet ,good except the location

reasonable price for the quality or room comfortability
9
some things are to be mentioned about rooms, bathrooms, etc. but still more comfortable and very cozy, in specific staff really good to me.
Shopping Tip: a bit to far the main road ,so a bit difficult to find out the location at the first site...
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2011
"Great Hotel with Genuine Hospitality"

Hotel's near BKK's shopping centre but still an oasis in the city's hub bub..
9.3
We arrived at the hotel earlier than the usual check-in time but they still accommodated us without extra charge for an early check-in(that's a plus). We are greeted with hospitable receptionists, making our stay a memorable one. Plus, the room we had is really well-prepared.. chic and clean.. I noticed when we check-out that this is our first time to ever stay at Davis...but certainly this will not be the last.
Napat G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Nice, clean and good location!

good location
8.3
hotel staff were helpful and friendly. room was in a good condition and clean. walking distance from the hotel to skytrain but you can ask hotel for free tuk tuk service. the only down side was no complimentary internet access. internet rate wasn't that bad compare with internet cafe near by. i chose 999 thb for 7days. overall my stay at davis was nice.
Ken T. Families with older children New Zealand, October 23, 2011
Good location and helpful friendly service

location and comfort
7.7
large comfortable rooms with totally helpful and friendly staff. Unfortunately the bathroom had not been cleaned and we had to request the hotel empty the bath water and clean it. Disappointingly the shower and part of the bathroom wall was covered in mold for the time of our stay. This was sad as it could have been easily fixed and detracted from a hotel that we would otherwise recommend in every way.
Andrew H. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2011
Best hotel in Bangkok yet!

Great roomy suite with outstanding internet signal
9.7
i always wanted to stay at the davis and now i'm wondering why i ever stayed anywhere else. located in a very quiet part off sukhumvit rd about a mile down soi 24, this hotel rocks! very comfortable room with great service and a friendly staff. walking distance in any direction to major shopping and good restaurants, including a newer lebanese place right across the street. i highly recommend this place, especially for the business traveler, as they have an outstanding internet connection, something i had never experienced in bangkok before this. the bed is perfect, the bathroom clean and the shower is divine. you will love this place. it is an absolute 5-star in every way but the price. the breakfast, which came in my deal, was very good.
Weerawut Y. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2011
Great location and spacious rooms

Starbucks just around the corner
7.7
staff was helpful. the room was nice and spacious. the hotel is in great location with starbucks just around the corner, near shopping malls, near metro station. by the way, there's smell of cigarette on the floor.
Restaurant Tip: if you stay in the main wing, i suggest the starbaucks at the corner wing is nicer than au bon pain. just a very short walk, worth it.
Saliah A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile.

Features are modern with palsma Tv
8.3
i'm back again and still stay in studio room.i just love this room and big for me and clean wth good smell.as i always stay in non smoking room the bath room i just love it as i can watch tv while i soaking my selg in bath tub. only missing is they need to fix a speaker in the toilet so we can hear the sound from the tv.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is just every where in Bangkok,but i liked to shop in Emporium as is closed to the hotel like 15 mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Davis Hotel BangkokDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - VillaDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDavis Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDavis Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDavis Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDavis Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Davis Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03