or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Benjamin R. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Get what you pay for

Fast wifi, takes about 15 mins to get in the lift
6.7
Average stay. Good value for money. A bit dodgy walking through the market at night. But we survived!
Soh K. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
very very small room with no space to walk

near to shoping area, good location, near to mtr
5.3
bad lift................................................................................
Helena M. Couples Sweden, May 10, 2013
really disappointing

clean, near shopping
4.7
arriving to day and night hotel was really confusing and theres only one elevator and many people. We thought it was a hotel but it was a guesthouse with really small rooms. The bathroom was so small, when I was sitting on the toilet it felt like my ass still was on the outside.
Daryl Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Value for money for backpackers.

value for money, good location.
6
Its good location and easy to find the place. Room stewards will make up room daily. Internet quite high speed. The waiting time of lift so long, only 1 small lift.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2013
Better than most other guesthouses

Very kind staff, clean rooms, fast Wi-Fi
9.3
I’ve just read some other guest reviews and I my advise is to ignore the bad ones. you have to compare this hotel with other hostels and guesthouses in the Chungking Mansions or Mirador Mansions. So why is it better than most other hostels? – The staff is very kind, you feel welcomed, they even gave me a room when I asked for staying longer although there was no one available on Agoda. (In other hostels the staff is not always kind, I had bad experiences) – The rooms are clean and in a good condition. (That is also not always so, especially some guesthouses with owners lack of maintenance, cleanliness and renovation) – The Wi-Fi is very fast. (In some other guesthouses it might not work at all) – And the check in and out times are ok (at another guesthouse I had to wait until 6 pm for check-in once) I further have some advises about the Chungking Mansions and the access to the hotel. I just found a second entrance to the ground floor on the right of the main entrance, from there you’ve got easy access to the elevators of Block D and E and you can avoid the hawkers at the main entrance. If there are too many people waiting at the elevator to the 10th floor, you can take the other one, go to the 9th or 11th floor and use the staircase. If you want to go down and there are too many people waiting at the Block D elevator you can go through the hotel and leave it at the back door, then you can take the Block E elevator.
Joan R. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2013
It was great.

The staffs are very friendly, likewise, the manager is os nice and considerate. The location has easy access to public transport
9.7
Hongjun P. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
Everything easy

location, convenient
10
Hung D. Families with older children Vietnam, April 30, 2013
Not as the picture advertised

Centrally located
4.3
Day and Night Hotel is only the advertised trade name hotel. When I checked-in, they changed me to one of their guesthouses such as Paris guesthouse, City guesthouse or Paris guesthouse... on the 7th floor. The room was so small and the condition was not very clean.
Sheetal S. Couples India, April 30, 2013
It's-was a comfortable stay apt for business trave

Great location excellent n helpful staff . Great for business trip n value for money
8.7
Started with an excellent friendly n helpful staff . Room are small but maintained well . The hotel is apt for business travellers . Centrally located for shopping n sightseeing . Mtr is close at a walking distance .i really enjoyed my stay here
Ayumu K. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2013
Just got what I paid for

It was cheap, convenient, enough clean
7.3
It is not the best hotel, super tiny, not hot water in shower..but you know what you are getting if you pay only this much. Location is convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07