Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 880 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Luis G. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
Bearable but not that comfortable

High speed Internet, ideal location and friendly staff
5.7
Our stay in Days and Night Hotel was just ok. The space is very cramped, but I think that’s a norm in a budget hotel in Hong Kong where the cost of living is pretty much high. There’s no table inside the room if you want to eat there. But at least it’s clean. We don’t need a huge and expensive room as we are out every day for the whole day. One thing I noticed is that on the second day of our stay, we asked the reception to clean the room before we went out in the morning. When we returned that night we noticed that the room is not that clean. Maybe they just cleaned it a little bit. They didn’t replace the bed sheets and pillow covers because the marks of the food that we ate and also my son’s puke were still there. The same also with the comfort room. The marks of urine were still there proving that they didn’t really cleaned the room well. Towels are not automatically provided, you have to ask them. But the three things that I liked about this hotel is that it has a high-speed Internet, it has an ideal location and the staff are friendly.
Report this review
Luis G. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
Bearable but not that comfortable

High Speed Internet, Ideally Located and Friendly Staff
6
Our stay in Days and Night Hotel was just ok. The space is very cramped, but I think that’s a norm in a budget hotel in Hong Kong where the cost of living is pretty much high. There’s no table inside the room if you want to eat there. But at least it’s clean. We don’t need a huge and expensive room as we are out every day for the whole day. One thing I noticed is that on the second day of our stay, we asked the reception to clean the room before we went out in the morning. When we returned that night we noticed that the room is not that clean. Maybe they just cleaned it a little bit. They didn’t replace the bed sheets and pillow covers because the marks of the food that we ate and also my son’s puke were still there. The same also with the comfort room. The marks of urine were still there proving that they didn’t really cleaned the room well. Towels are not automatically provided, you have to ask them. But the three things that I liked about this hotel is that it has a high-speed Internet, it has an ideal location and the staff are friendly. Kudos to Jen, Rowena and Johnny they were very friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Damian Z. Solo travelers Poland, January 25, 2014
All right to spent few nights

Relatively cheep, clean enough for this kind of standard, an environment of the hotel would be better
8.7
The cheap one has been chosen for the trip. The place is good for sightseer who want to find the relatively reasonable place to spend several night after very busy and walking days.
Report this review
Jessi A. Families with young children United States of America, January 22, 2014
Small but clean and friendly staff

Cleanliness, location, price
8
Check in was a bit slow, but the staff was very courteous and friendly. They showed us to our room which was on a different floor, but the man carried our bag when we had to take the stairs. The room was secure and clean. It was tiny, but with most affordable rooms in Hong Kong this will always be the case and was not a surprise. The bed was too short for myself at 5'7” and just torturous for my taller husband. The location was great and exactly what we needed for our wick overnight trip to get our China visas updated.
Report this review
Mark D. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
Good Place to stay on a budget

good location, clean, secured
6.7
We had a good experience with the hotel. The staff are accommodating.
Report this review
Athikhom S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Enough for one-night stopover

Central location, close to local restaurants and shopping areas
4
Report this review
Jessalyn T. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Cheap, Comfort level okay but don't expect more

location, price, public transport easy access
7
Travelled in groups of 3 females and stayed for 5 nights. First impression the building was scary and crowded with a lot of people especially of Indian race. next the lift was small and often have to queue to get up. Hotel rooms were okay but I suggest to book (n+1) max pax as rooms can be small. Wifi was great though and there's room service everyday so keep valuables locked up. We lost $100hkd but it wasn't the hotels fault as we were expecting our beds to be made daily. Btw Wifi was great and easy xs to mtr!
Report this review
Marites S. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2014
Great.

Friendly staff. Nice location. Budget friendly,
8.3
It was nice staying in this hotel. Its a small room, but its okay because we will just stay there for sleeping. Price is good, because its in the center of the city, i easily found it , that was my first problem im scared i will waste alot of time finding it but its only in chungking mansion and there is a bus stopping infront of the building A21 bus, then i met Jen a filipino staff she was so friendly i asked alot of question to her, and i also met sheryn and she made so easy for me to do my itenerary and shee ven draw a map for me. And also the indian guy Johnnie he is good too i got my disney land tickets with discout to him.
Report this review
Mary L. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2014
best affordable family room

affordable, close to city proper, friendly staffs
8.3
quite good...thanks to the staffs (rowena, jean, dave & jony)
Report this review
Daisie E. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2014
Cheap and Good!

Super Fast Internet, Friendly Staff, Easy access to public transport!
7
It was good even though the ground floor is noisy and a lot of people. Very cheap, friendly staff and offer us discounted Disney Land tickets. Easy access to public transportation (bus and mtr station). Near mall and dining. Its small but its okay since we're there for tour and not to to stay in the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exit

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07