My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Abiel P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
Value for Money

compact room yet comfortable & most of all free wifi!
7.3
The place is neat, well maintained. Friendly, courteous staff especially to the filipina receptionist Rowena, who's been very very helpful, and showing a true blooded Filipino Hospitality. Just beware of the lift its always busy, always get ready for your running shoes to go down through the fire exit which is part of the hotel trail adventure. I hope to see Rowena on my next visit. Cheers!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your bored don't hesitate to ask Rowena, she'll suggest places for you to go around and explore the city.
Christopher O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Decent Guest House

Reservation processed and confirmed without problems
8.7
they changed my room to paris guest house which was ok. seems like they do this a lot. had to ask for another roll of toilet paper since room only came with a little bit. wifi worked without problem
Hotel Feature Tip: Just check the at the room has toilet paper when you check in
Rudy V. Solo travelers Belgium, January 23, 2013
open all night. correct and friendly

open after midnight and not expensive
7.3
i take this hotel for my 22 hour transit stay in hong-kong. it is not the big rooms and nice hotels of 100 euro. but all is available. hot shower ,aircon, hairdrier, tv,clean toilets, clean bedsheets. and it is in the middle of shopping street and very good to buy last gifts for home.perfect for me.staf is very correct and helpful. take bus 21a on airport(goes after midnight till the morning . 23 hong-kong dollar (no change possible) and go till end of Nathan road.
Shopping Tip: perfect place to buy nice gifts for home. just coming out of the elevator.
Doan L. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2013
very small rooms

Near MRT, shops
5
Very small room and extremely small bath room for a family room of 4 people ( only 1 square metre bathroom that includes shower and toilet). Won't recommend for family to stay here.
Doan L. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
close to MRT and shops

Very close to shops
4.7
Very small rooms, small bathroom . Should not stay here if you have small kids.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops in the area.
Sarah M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Hong Kong is over-priced

location
7.7
The room was clean and the staff was helpful, but I've never seen such a small room.
Yujen C. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Great location super small room in a dero building

Great location, free Wifi, cheap
5.7
There is 1 lift servicing the floor, block you want to go to, so you could be waiting for a while to get on there sometimes as there is often ques... The building itself is pretty "interesting" I wouldn't use the towel they provide... the room is very small. But having said all of that it is very cheap for HK for a really excellent location right next to MTR, so I guess you get what you pay for!
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2013
Great location but really really small room

The location is absolutely convenient
6.7
the hotel is located in the infamous chungking mansions so i know you must have read numerous negative reviews already. it is true that the rooms are tiny especially the bathroom but we spent most of our day exploring hongkong so we didn't mind. the first two floors are commercial area with a number of indian food stalls. most people hate the smell, but since we love curries and persian cuisine, again, we didn't mind. the free wifi was really helpful in navigating our way around hk and so was the free coffee/tea and use of microwave and fridge. i love that you could request your room to be cleaned and sheets/towel to be changed without any fuss since the staff are generally friendly. i can say that the place is well-secured too. what i didn't like? the tiled walls. i felt like i was in the bathroom with two beds.
Nadim S. Couples France, January 19, 2013
WORST HOTEL EVER

Location.... But the entry and the elevator always full of people
3.3
The hotel entry is in a local market, with a lot of people who ask you every days if you want to buy something.... The office is at 10th floor but actualy we were at an other floor in an other hotel o_O Humidity all around the room, restroom and shower in the same place. Mold everywhere. TV but no antenna cable, so it's not working Building dilapidated, we're don't understand, how they're get all this good reviews. No employee available to the office a lot of time, and employee not professional. If you're wanna enjoy your stay in HK , don't go there !!!!!!
Ramon O. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Great location, clean rooms however small room

Clean, bed is comfortable, location is very convenient
7
Room we stayed in was small. No room for luggage. Towels and sheets were clean. Ok for back packers. Comfortable bed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to avenue of stars. Accessible to all mode of transportation Good area for shoppers $1= 7.2hkd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08