or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Aravindh M. Solo travelers India, July 23, 2013
Nice stay

Locality, Malls, Access
8
This hotel again is very nice and the preferred if you are in a bugetted trip to HKG. Works out very cheap and nice
Arnel U. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
great

cleanliness
8
good.
Miloud L. Solo travelers Algeria, July 21, 2013
Recommended

centre of the city , clean , quit
7.7
it was amazing for all aspects; clean, quit, friendly staff, and more
Nur B. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
100% Satisfied

The Place is on the center, The sorroundings are quiet & the staff are FRIENDLY
10
When we arrive at the Hotel the Staff are very accommodating the place is comfy and neat & Clean a place where couples can have a good quiet place to stay
Carlo F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Stayed to rest

Great location, excellent price, fast wifi
9.3
I had a good night's sleep. Airconditioned room and a comfortable bed. Nothing special. Perfect for my purpose which was a clean and comfortable place to stay
Martin F. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 11, 2013
Not a bad choice on a tight budget

Location, free internet, affordable
6.3
For a westerner could be such budget hostel a bit of a surreal experience, but in HongKong small rooms are more or less a standard. The hostel is located in gigantic building in the very centre of the city, occupying one part of high floor. Rooms are tiny, but have more or less everything needed, including a safety deposit box, tv, free internet and combo of both AC/fan. So for an overnight stay in the Kowloon area its fine, if you can stomach little bit of more adventurous surroundings downstairs :)
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Would advise for backpackers only

Location & Price
5
Very small space, a maze to get to the room if you have to take the stairs and the only window to the room faces a less than desirable utility space facing 3 other walls, almost like a cave. No food on site, you will never find the place unless you've been there before or the taxi driver knows his way around because its in a maze of vendors between buildings. Only 1 elevator reaches the floor of the hotel and sometimes you have to wait up to 15 minutes to get on. When I arrived the staff argued over who should assist me to my room, when I left the staff did not agree to let me check out and take my luggage out of the room at that time. Therefore I had to carry over 100 pounds of luggage up 3 flights of stairs to the lobby on the 10th and through the dozen door hallway maze. Overall I got what I paid for, considering the location is very accessible to MTR and Hong Kong Island, etc.
Teodoro J. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2013
One of Hongkong's nice hostel

Clean, Secured, Friendly
8
Super okay. Will check in next time we do our vacation in hong kong.
Jessica C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
valuable room

cheap. easy access to public transport. city center
8
It's a quite valuable place to stay in. But not suitable for family with young children. The only irritating condition was on the lift. 1 small lift only available. I need to wait until 20mins only can get in the lift.
Anggeria A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Good location and good budget accomodation

Good location and affordable budget
8.3
Good, room pretty dusty especially for me i hve an alergic with dust so bit bother me but other than that it was a pleasant stay and lovely staff that will help u out. Its nice place with good location near mtr.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07