or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Felina K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
cheap hotel, but the bathroom are too small

location, near public transport, cheap
6.3
the hotel is clean and cheap. It near the public transport, but i think they should provide more lift. Because waiting lift in this hotel is very long
Zarah S. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
uncomfortable, location is good.

location, location, location
4.3
very uncomfortable. Our bathroom at home is bigger than the entire hotel room. The bathroom is smaller than an airplane toilet. The room was clean but I don't think its habitable for two people. Ground area is scary with lots of small stalls and vendors selling all kinds of things.
Roei S. Solo travelers Israel, August 5, 2013
Good budget hotel

comfortable bed, LCD TV, new room
7.3
I had an overnight stay in between flights and I slept good.
Zarah S. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
uncomfortable, tiny room

clean room, location
4
very uncomfortable. Hotel room is smaller than our bathroom at home. Hotel bathroom is smaller than airport bathroom.
Dorina J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Good and clean budget hotel

Nice service, cheap hotel and fast wifi
6.7
Sirathat P. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
Cheap!!!

Cheap room,near shopping center
3.7
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, July 29, 2013
The hotel where I'm staying when I'm in Hong Kong

Fast internet, good value for money, kind staff
9.3
I stayed at that hotel so often already, I can't count how often. Well, this time I arrived very late in the evening, and I rated the staff with five points, but it depends who is there, and at that time the normal staff wasn't there any more, and the two guys weren't instructed very well, they didn't know that I informed the hotel by email that I would arrive one day later, so they wanted to charge me for two nights. I told them I sent an email, finally I just needed to pay one night. On the next day I talked with the very kind owners, and we could solve that. About the room, it's basically clean, I would advise them to look a bit more on the details when cleaning. The Wi-Fi is very fast, and you can't complain that the rooms are small since that's normal in Kowloon. At all the hotel has a good value for money.
Estheria Q. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2013
You get what you pay for, I guess

Close to MTR, close to ferry terminal, close shopping area
2.7
It was worse than what we expected. The hotel is hard to find. Surrounding area is a bit scarry. Room is too small. Cut to the chase, we consider to pay more for a much better night sleep next time.
Aravindh M. Groups India, July 23, 2013
Pretty Nice

Locality, Reachability, Staff
6.3
Stay was good. best thing is the locality of the place. although we didnt get the kind of rooms which we booked for.
Aravindh M. Solo travelers India, July 23, 2013
Nice stay

Locality, Malls, Access
8
This hotel again is very nice and the preferred if you are in a bugetted trip to HKG. Works out very cheap and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07