or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Pulkit B. Business travelers India, April 22, 2014
Value for Money...

Supportive Staff, Cleanliness
9
i Stayed there for more then 15 days, Stay was comfortable i recommend this hotel as value for money. Staff at Reception Reena and Mandeep are very supportive and attentive. Both are customer centric, support staff is also helpful there response to customer need is very quick.
Kean G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
value for money

location
8.7
great staff and location
Lee B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
functional and clean

price, clean, quiet
6.7
comfortable matress, new fittings and aircon, fast internet. mandeeep and rheena were helpful on reception
Lourdes S. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
good for two persons only

near to shopping malls and mtr
3.3
I would not recommend this hotel with older children because its too tight, the room is so small, as well as the rest room. I would not check in again in this hotel. Going to the room is so tight, the elevator always has a long queue, only 6 people can ride and if you have trolley and stroller you will wait for minutes to ride. The staff did not clean our room and change our bedsheet. It was so untidy, no one is getting the garbage. Our stay was so uncomfortable. Never again in this hotel.
Boi N. Groups Vietnam, April 4, 2014
Hurry

Nice staff : cristy, jen, reena and manager sherie
5.7
Thats ok
Ivy S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Not recommended!

The best thing is their high speed internet. That's it nothing more to add.
2.7
I'll never booked again for this hotel. Room is too small and very dirty especially the bathroom. It was disgusting. There's a complimentary free coffee but the cups were used and never replaced. I even requested to replaced the dirty cups but they didn't even bothered to do. Its not even value for money. I will not recommend this hotel even for backpackers.
See L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
good location

location, location and still location
7.3
staff is friendly, strategic location saves me a lot of time.
Magali A. Groups Argentina, March 17, 2014
good value for money and friendly staff.

location staff
8.7
Great experience good location friendly staff smazing cityo
Radoslav K. Groups Slovakia, March 17, 2014
Clean hotel, nice staff

location, rooms, wifi
8.3
I used service of this hotel second time. Onme from the best choice in Chung King Mansion
Becca M. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
TINY room in an interesting building

Clean, location
6.3
Read up about Chungking Mansions before deciding to stay there! It's a vibrant place and we really enjoyed it, but it could be quite intimidating for some. We arrived late at night and were immediately hassled by groups of men trying to sell us rooms or copy watches. You also have to queue for the lift every time you want to get to your hotel floor. The hotels and rooms are TINY for the price, but the cheapest you'll get in Hong Kong. We stayed in a double room which only had half a square meter free floor space - we had to get ready one at a time! Water also leaked from the 'bathroom'. The room was very clean though and our bed was made and bin emptied everyday. The staff were friendly. Great location close to lots of shops and public transport. The bus from the airport took about 45mins but you're dropped right outside. OK for a couple of nights but if you're staying longer perhaps spend a bit more for a decent sized room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02