My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Jordan L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Day And Night Hotel

small small and small
3.7
small hotel with strong sickening curry smell
Estefany V. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Very uncomfortable, the Room Smells like dead rat

Only the location period
3.3
When we saw the room, we were not expecting it was that small. only 1 person is allowed to stand or else you'll bump each other.And the smell of the room, ughhh it smells like there's a dead rat somewhere. The size of the room is a size of the double bed and about one (1)sqm toilet and another one (1)sqm to allow the door to open. Over all, I dont feel comfortable and I was sleeping full clothing on, jummies, long sleeves, not because im cold but because I feel sleeping in a dirty room. Its only the location that is good.
Alma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
at the heart of shopping

location, value for money
9.3
Thanks to Rowena and John for the warm accommodation. Rowena being a filipino makes it more easier for us to communicate.Our stay was pleasant and will stay again in the same hotel if ever me and my friends decide to go back to HK.
Alma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
value for money

located in shopping district
9.3
We booked for 2 triple room but they gave us 2 family room...so great ...more spacious and comfortable room at the same price when we booked the triple room...thanks to John and Rowena for the accommodation...
Shwu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Value for Money

Convenience
8
Tiny room. Waited very long to get into the tiny lift. The queue is always there to get into the only lift. Waited long to get into our room as the room were not the same block as check in counter, we were being assigned to other hotel without any notice to us. Lots time were spent waiting for the lift to hop from blocks to blocks. The room's door was open prior our check in and found the bathroom were used! Unstable hot water supply. There were dirty socks under our bed...
Arrive O. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
beware asking for balance again even paid

dirty room, room flooded with water, dirty spoon in coffee area
3.3
when we arrived at the hotel, the guy asking for balance? what balance? we already paid! it takes 20 minutes to check in looking for the papers. your hotel is not a "book first pay later" then why you asking for balance? beware! no one is a con-man if no one is a fool! my last night also got a flood of water in room, some other room complaining also. i never complain, coz i have no time.
Rosita M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Location is superb

nearby have lots of food, have public bus direct to airport, many currency changers
8
Day and Nite is a great choice for accommodation when visiting Hong Kong. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. A heaven of rest and relaxation, the hotel will offer total renewal just steps away from the city's numerous attractions such as Chungking Mansions, Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, Peninsula Hong Kong. Day and Night Hotel is located on 8th n 10th floor of Chungking Mansion in the building full of budget hotels. The hotel itself smell cleans. The room is small but by HK standard more than acceptable which all clean and passable. The staff (especially Manjit and Jen) are also very friendly and accommodating, even fulfilling our request for a room with a window. The in-room Wifi reception is superb. We really enjoyed for the 13 nights stayed at this hotel. We also can easily eat halal muslim food at the ground floor of the building.
Reggie B. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
Clean room and nice staff

Location location location
8
All in all is ok. The staff are accomodating and will teach you how to get from point a to b. room is a little small but is good value for money. They clean regularly.
Willem V. Couples Netherlands, February 4, 2014
Very small rooms, we don't recommend it

Only the Wifi signal, can't think of something positive else
4
We were very disappointed, no space to put your suitcase. The bed is too small for tall European people like me. We needed to line up every time for more then 10 minutes to take the elevator up to the hotel. We did asked for a clean towel but it never came. I needed to ask one more time to get it (i guess they forget it) The shower wasn't working properly so we could'nt wash ourselves properly If you are a backpacker and you don't mind it to stand in the line to get to your room and expect absolutely no comfortable rooms i guess its okay here. for us it wasn't a good experience at all. The WIFI was okay and the location too of course. They asked us to review our stay when we checked out, but we preferred to do this online later
John W. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
You get value for your money.

central location, fast internet, free coffee/tea
6
It's ok but not great. Room is VERY small, elevators are only two for 20 plus hostels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08