or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Vensia S. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
good enough

small clean room and good staff
7.7
Good staff..good location..but have small room. Overall good enough
Harald F. Business travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2014
It a very cheap place to stay, nothing more then t

once inside, no problems, friendly staff willing to do something extra
4
simple, but ok!
Christian G. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Small but comfortable place

Central Location, Clean, Good WIFI
5.7
We'll to start we get lost looking for it, if the address stated CHUNKING MANSION we would have found it easily, we'll the room is clean really small but good enough, centrally located so transport is good, and the wifi is fast so that another plus. I'm not going back to HongKong ever but I recommend this hotel.
Stefanus S. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Clean room - value for money

Friendly staff - good location - value for money
8.3
The room was small, but its clean.. The staff was very friendly.. Speial thanks to the staff Dave, Jean and Rowena, they help us so much.. Feel free to ask them for anything. They even sold ticket for disneyland and ocean park which will cost lower . And the most important one is, they let us use the ticket first and pay when we get back from disney or ocean park! Is not it sounds great? The location was very good, you can access to any public transportaion in a few minute. The only thing i hate here is the lift. But its ok, we are enjoying our stay here!
Jordan L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Day And Night Hotel

small small and small
3.7
small hotel with strong sickening curry smell
Estefany V. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Very uncomfortable, the Room Smells like dead rat

Only the location period
3.3
When we saw the room, we were not expecting it was that small. only 1 person is allowed to stand or else you'll bump each other.And the smell of the room, ughhh it smells like there's a dead rat somewhere. The size of the room is a size of the double bed and about one (1)sqm toilet and another one (1)sqm to allow the door to open. Over all, I dont feel comfortable and I was sleeping full clothing on, jummies, long sleeves, not because im cold but because I feel sleeping in a dirty room. Its only the location that is good.
Alma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
at the heart of shopping

location, value for money
9.3
Thanks to Rowena and John for the warm accommodation. Rowena being a filipino makes it more easier for us to communicate.Our stay was pleasant and will stay again in the same hotel if ever me and my friends decide to go back to HK.
Alma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
value for money

located in shopping district
9.3
We booked for 2 triple room but they gave us 2 family room...so great ...more spacious and comfortable room at the same price when we booked the triple room...thanks to John and Rowena for the accommodation...
Shwu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Value for Money

Convenience
8
Tiny room. Waited very long to get into the tiny lift. The queue is always there to get into the only lift. Waited long to get into our room as the room were not the same block as check in counter, we were being assigned to other hotel without any notice to us. Lots time were spent waiting for the lift to hop from blocks to blocks. The room's door was open prior our check in and found the bathroom were used! Unstable hot water supply. There were dirty socks under our bed...
Arrive O. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
beware asking for balance again even paid

dirty room, room flooded with water, dirty spoon in coffee area
3.3
when we arrived at the hotel, the guy asking for balance? what balance? we already paid! it takes 20 minutes to check in looking for the papers. your hotel is not a "book first pay later" then why you asking for balance? beware! no one is a con-man if no one is a fool! my last night also got a flood of water in room, some other room complaining also. i never complain, coz i have no time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06