or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Clean and well located

Friendly staff, clean & easy access to public transport
8.7
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
clean

close to shopping areas, affordable rate & friendly staff
7.3
Tat B. Solo travelers Venezuela, April 29, 2014
It is better if the cleaner cleans room every day.

Room is clean and good located. Water, tea and coffee are free.
6
just acceptable
Pulkit B. Business travelers India, April 25, 2014
Value for money...Friendly staff

Friendly staff, quick service, cleanliness
9
i Stayed there for more then 15 days, Stay was comfortable i recommend this hotel as value for money. Staff at Reception Reena and Mandeep are very supportive and attentive. Both are customer centric, support staff is also helpful there response to customer need is very quick.
Pulkit B. Business travelers India, April 22, 2014
Value for Money...

Supportive Staff, Cleanliness
9
i Stayed there for more then 15 days, Stay was comfortable i recommend this hotel as value for money. Staff at Reception Reena and Mandeep are very supportive and attentive. Both are customer centric, support staff is also helpful there response to customer need is very quick.
Kean G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
value for money

location
8.7
great staff and location
Lee B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
functional and clean

price, clean, quiet
6.7
comfortable matress, new fittings and aircon, fast internet. mandeeep and rheena were helpful on reception
Lourdes S. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
good for two persons only

near to shopping malls and mtr
3.3
I would not recommend this hotel with older children because its too tight, the room is so small, as well as the rest room. I would not check in again in this hotel. Going to the room is so tight, the elevator always has a long queue, only 6 people can ride and if you have trolley and stroller you will wait for minutes to ride. The staff did not clean our room and change our bedsheet. It was so untidy, no one is getting the garbage. Our stay was so uncomfortable. Never again in this hotel.
Lourdes S. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
the worst hotel i stayed in

near nathan road and shopping malls
3.3
The room was very small, as well as the comfort room. We will never come back here again
Boi N. Groups Vietnam, April 4, 2014
Hurry

Nice staff : cristy, jen, reena and manager sherie
5.7
Thats ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07