or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Jennie C. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Convenient and clean

Clean, great location, cheap
7
Everything's fine and clean except it's a little bit small
Bavesh B. Solo travelers Mauritius, December 3, 2013
strict minimum

Close location
2
Only sleep,bath Building entrance dangerous
Marie R. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
Good stay for a great value

Centrally located, friendly staff, and very affordable
8.3
The hotel room itself is very comfy and clean.. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating especially the filipino ones, Jenny and Rowena.. If you are looking for a budget type hotel, it is absolutely recommendable.. The only problem we encountered during our stay here is the lift.. We had to wat too long for our turn..
Ren X. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Awesome time in Hongkong

Location, Budget Price, Wireless Internet in room
8.3
"Chungking Mansions in the popular Hong Kong or tourist imagination is a dodgy place, but for its residents the building is a landmark of opportunity for a rags-to-riches climb. Chungking Mansions figures as an important depot in the worldwide movement of goods and capital to and from the developing world -- low-end globalization; is globalization not as practiced by the big multinationals with their batteries of lawyers and their billion-dollar budgets. It’s globalization done by individual traders carrying goods in their suitcases back and forth from their home countries. That’s the dominant form of globalization here and that’s how globalization works for 70 percent of the world’s people.” - Gordon Matthews The food in CKE is superb, of course, for a white traveller, go walk around and find the smart shopkeepers who readily displays their price of their food products. if you want to experience Hongkong as it is, CKE is the place to be, right across the street, are tons and tons of delicious local cuisines.
Rodolfo C. Solo travelers Argentina, November 29, 2013
Ok room

Cheap and clean
6
For that price you might get something better. But the difference with other places was that it was really clean
Yong F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Pros & Cons - budget hotel

Clean, near to MTR station, fast internet access in the room
7
Cons - very crowded building, slow and small lift, water heater not functioning well Pros - Clean room, near to MTR station
Gian K. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
The Best Hotel to stay in HK for Backpackers

Friendly and Knowledgable Staff / Centrally Located / Extremely Fast Internet
9.7
The hotel is centrally located in Nathan Road. If you want to go to the HK Cultural Center, Harbour and Avenue of the stars, just turn left and walk for 5-10mins. The MTR is just across the street. You just need to walk inside iSquare. We mainly used the MTR because we want to save time. Here's our itinerary for our 3Day trip. Day 1 - Macau Day 2 - Ocean Park / Victoria Peak Day 3 - Disneyland / Lantau Island On Day 1, we arrived in the hotel early in the morning and we need to quickly settle our things because we need to leave for Macau ASAP (We're going to watch the Pacquioa fight). Luckily, we met Jen (a Filipina hotel attendant) and she helped us secure our booking and luggages. On Day 2, we missed to buy tickets to Ocean Park, but Jen and Rowena assisted us with the ticket purchase. Dev provided us with discounted tickets. We even payed the tickets after our trip. On Day 3, Ms. Sherrie, the Filipina hotel admin, provided us with helpful information going to Lantau (Ngong ping) and also informed us to use the bus (A21) going back to the airport. She said is way cheaper and time of travel is the same, which is very true! Overall, our stay was fantastic. The hotel attendants are extremely friendly and attentive to your needs. The internet service is the fastest that I have ever experienced in any hotel. The room is quite small but in my understanding, you will not be staying much in your room. You will be just sleeping for 4-6 hours and be on travel or on a shopping spree. The hotel is very ideal for backpackers who just need a place to rest for the night. I highly recommend this hotel. We will be coming back next year and we will stay here again. Thanks to Jen, Ms. Sherrie, Rowena and Dev for making our stay comfortable and hastle-free.
Sarah W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
terrible small motel

nothing is best, nothing is good, it's lousy and small
4.7
the hotel out from my thinking.. it's just motel. pls do not put hotel and it will misleading people think.
Michael M. Solo travelers Israel, November 25, 2013
Great value for money

Clean rooms, good internet connection, good location
7.7
Yuri A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Oke

Nice budget hotel small room
5.3
Overall its oke.. Smsll room but i can sleep ... Its a budgrt hotel with tv...centrali located..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04