or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Mark D. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
Good Place to stay on a budget

good location, clean, secured
6.7
We had a good experience with the hotel. The staff are accommodating.
Athikhom S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Enough for one-night stopover

Central location, close to local restaurants and shopping areas
4
Jessalyn T. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Cheap, Comfort level okay but don't expect more

location, price, public transport easy access
7
Travelled in groups of 3 females and stayed for 5 nights. First impression the building was scary and crowded with a lot of people especially of Indian race. next the lift was small and often have to queue to get up. Hotel rooms were okay but I suggest to book (n+1) max pax as rooms can be small. Wifi was great though and there's room service everyday so keep valuables locked up. We lost $100hkd but it wasn't the hotels fault as we were expecting our beds to be made daily. Btw Wifi was great and easy xs to mtr!
Marites S. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2014
Great.

Friendly staff. Nice location. Budget friendly,
8.3
It was nice staying in this hotel. Its a small room, but its okay because we will just stay there for sleeping. Price is good, because its in the center of the city, i easily found it , that was my first problem im scared i will waste alot of time finding it but its only in chungking mansion and there is a bus stopping infront of the building A21 bus, then i met Jen a filipino staff she was so friendly i asked alot of question to her, and i also met sheryn and she made so easy for me to do my itenerary and shee ven draw a map for me. And also the indian guy Johnnie he is good too i got my disney land tickets with discout to him.
Mary L. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2014
best affordable family room

affordable, close to city proper, friendly staffs
8.3
quite good...thanks to the staffs (rowena, jean, dave & jony)
Daisie E. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2014
Cheap and Good!

Super Fast Internet, Friendly Staff, Easy access to public transport!
7
It was good even though the ground floor is noisy and a lot of people. Very cheap, friendly staff and offer us discounted Disney Land tickets. Easy access to public transportation (bus and mtr station). Near mall and dining. Its small but its okay since we're there for tour and not to to stay in the hotel.
Benedict L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good enough for a budget trip

Centrally located. Very near to MTR station. Easily accessed to tourist attraction.
6.7
The room is very very small. There isn't much space to move around, especially the bathroom. The room is clean enough and they do clean it every day. The staffs are very friendly as well. I guess that's what you get for paying much lesser as compared to hotels. Pretty value for money.
Sean R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Bad!

The bathroom was clean
4
BAD! The bed had stain all over it, you could hear and see the rats running in the ceiling . It was loud and noisy.. You could hear door opening and closing all hrs of the night. The room looked nothing like the ads! There was tons so suspect activity going on out side the elevators to the hotel.
Rosshella A. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2013
COMFORTABLE-COZY-QUIET-SAFE-CHEAP

SAFETY-CLEAN-COMFORTABLE
8.7
Our stay in the Day and Night Hotel was great, we love the rooms, its very nice and comfy with great interior design yet the room is cheap and safe place to be. The hotel is very accessible to all the place in the city, its near MRT, Shopping District, Museums, Park and when you go out, the exchange rate shops are everywhere, who can purchase sim cards from different country and its all available in that hotel. The staff was very accommodating and nice, jen, rowena, ms. sherrie and jhonny for the tips and help you've given us, see you again next year! All Hotels/Motels/Inn/GuestHouse in hongkong are the same, small place but the distinguishing factor is the cleanliness, safety, location and the staffs.
Jens J. Solo travelers Sweden, December 16, 2013
Small rooms, good location and good price.

Price, location and good internet.
6.7
This hotel is OK for a short stay, rooms are very small but have aircondition, safe, tv and good internet. Staff is OK, reception is 24 hours. It is not very easy to find this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08