Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 881 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6.7
Report this review
Sherman S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8.3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Report this review
Mary J. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3.7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Report this review
Steven F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.
Report this review
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
low budget hotel

location , price , friendly staff
6
Report this review
Mark J. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5.3
Report this review
Chiu H. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Room small & room services no change Bed sheet

Location
5.3
Still ok. Sometime the towel so smelly.Room really too small.
Report this review
Chun K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Absolutely Valuable for Money

Friendly staff, early check-in and storage of luggage after check-out.
8.7
Location is great! Strategically next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that makes it so convenience to travel around Hong Kong. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier too. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the walls are fully tiles. They also properly kept and returned my charging cables for tablet and hp that I left in the room after checked out.
Report this review
Sherry S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Brilliant no complains - easy location

Clean, helpful staff, have many different rooms.
9.3
This is a place for anyone who would want to travel with a budget in mind. It is a nice cozy hostel very friendly staff. Cleaning rooms everyday and have wifi access. It's a convenient location. Will be coming again if i visit hkg again.
Report this review
Anna K. Solo travelers Poland, June 16, 2014
Good value for money

Nice and helpfull staff, great location
8
Upon arrival due to some mess with the bookings my 4 bed female dorm turned out to be 6 bed male.. I was asked to wait for a while (25min) and the staff solved the problem, I got a very nice room at the 6th floor (germany hostel) with six beds but I had only one room mate. The bathroom could have been cleaner but it was still ok. The que to the elevator and the sellers down stairs are a bit of pain in the a.. The location though was perfect. Just next to the MTR, bus stop, walking distance (5min) to the ferry, stars avenue etc. Hotel staff is very nice and helpfull. After check out, one of the staff,Johnny, helped me with my luggage and took it down to the bus stop. While in Hong Kong island I recommend to walk. Everything is close by. Make sure to take a ride on a doubble decker tram. Only 2,5 hkd for the full route and if you get the front seat upstairs I assure you'll get a great experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exit

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06