Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 871 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Sherry S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Brilliant no complains - easy location

Clean, helpful staff, have many different rooms.
9.3
This is a place for anyone who would want to travel with a budget in mind. It is a nice cozy hostel very friendly staff. Cleaning rooms everyday and have wifi access. It's a convenient location. Will be coming again if i visit hkg again.
Anna K. Solo travelers Poland, June 16, 2014
Good value for money

Nice and helpfull staff, great location
8
Upon arrival due to some mess with the bookings my 4 bed female dorm turned out to be 6 bed male.. I was asked to wait for a while (25min) and the staff solved the problem, I got a very nice room at the 6th floor (germany hostel) with six beds but I had only one room mate. The bathroom could have been cleaner but it was still ok. The que to the elevator and the sellers down stairs are a bit of pain in the a.. The location though was perfect. Just next to the MTR, bus stop, walking distance (5min) to the ferry, stars avenue etc. Hotel staff is very nice and helpfull. After check out, one of the staff,Johnny, helped me with my luggage and took it down to the bus stop. While in Hong Kong island I recommend to walk. Everything is close by. Make sure to take a ride on a doubble decker tram. Only 2,5 hkd for the full route and if you get the front seat upstairs I assure you'll get a great experience.
Chee J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location
5.7
Okay only as the hotel is near the mrt station
Sabinah R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Comfort and budget hotel

Friendly staff, room complete with basic necessities and 5 minutes walk to MTR
7.7
At first, it is quite confusing to locate the entrance. Nevertheless, we were approached by staff name Jony who guide us through the hotel lobby, check in and lastly to our room. He guide us on the basic necessities of the room as well as the security panel of the hotel. He also offered us with a discounted tickets to Hongkong Disneyland, The Peak and Ocean Park as well as return trip to Airport. The room quite small though (it is common in Hongkong} but clean, comfortable, 5 minutes walk to MTR and the most important is FRIENDLY STAFF, ESPECIALLY JONY.
Singh J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
friendly staff

friendly staff free wifi tea coffe
10
friendly staff free wifi tea coffe free
Rosaini A. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
ok

location,staff,convenience
9.3
no comments.
Alma T. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
my 4th time to stay here

near train station and shopping area
7.7
The rooms were clean.staff were accommodating especially the Filipina...we were given a discount when we bought disneyland tickets in the hotel. The elevator is a minus because it always gets crowded.but overall, for budget travellers, place is good
Pauline M. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Tiring because plenty of activities

Location Accessibility Affordable
5.3
Our stay was just right for the price we have paid, but what really made our stay comfortable was because of the great staffs that they have specifically cherrie, crisrty and nanjad(not sure of the spelling he is in night shift) . They were all helpful and friendly with a smiling face always.
Desmond O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Pleasant stay and we all enjoyed it

Cheap,clean and easy access
7.7
Good and will suggest to my friends
Abu D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Jony is doing great and very helpfull

Close to everything Wifi is fast
6.3
Its ok...the staff were helpfull especially jony.the room were very small tough its still ok we can still manage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exit

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E02