Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room Facilities Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 871 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Keseah I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8.3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Sujin J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Clark F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler for 2 days

location, value for money, staff
8.7
Excellent location just few walks away from the MTR Station. Customer service is very good. Staff and reception are so kind and accommodating. Best value for money. Fast wifi (internet connection), good lighting and clean room. However, the water heater in Room 1013 is uncontrollable, so you have to check from time to time the temperature. Elevator access is quite slow and will take you time going up and down. Overall it is very good.
Iona P. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2015
Staffs are very accommodating

Friendly Staffs, Clean, Cold!
9.7
Staffs are very accommodating, specially the Indian man near room 1715 he was great. Our room was new and what I love is the hot and cold. Hmmm. Best for me also were their considerations.
Iona P. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2015
WE'LL BE BACK!

Cleanliness, Great Staffs, Cold Aircon!
9.3
It was great, comfortable and cheap!
Alec B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
Great location

location, price, staff
10
I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a good location as a reasonable price. It is within walking distance of several museums, the subway, and the waterfront. The staff, especially, Dev, Sherrie, and John, were very helpful. The building the hotel is located in can be confusing, but once you figure it out it isn't a problem. If you want a private room and like walking to cultural attractions I would stay here.
Vladan K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 5, 2015
Great location, great staff

Best location, everything you need is there, shampoo etc, private bathroom
10
Excellent, thanks to Jhon and Cristy and Dev for perfect service and help with the city.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, May 31, 2015
In comparison best hotel in the area

Very kind staff, clean rooms, relatively fast WiFi
10
The Day and Night Hotel including Days Hotel, Germany Hostel and others have a top value for money, free WiFi, top equipment of the rooms including fridge, and Sherie, John, Cristy, and the rest of the staff let you feel welcomed throughout your stay. The building called Chungking Mansion in which the hotel is located is a bit chaotic, and the rooms might be small, but just compare the hotel to others for that room rate, and you will see that it's the best one you can get
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, May 29, 2015
Don't worry about the building, this hotel is top

Very kind staff, rooms is great condition, free WiFi
10
I stayed in this hotel so often already and wrote so many reviews in which I mentioned the top value for money, the free WiFi, the equipment of the rooms including fridge, and of course Sherie, John, Cristy, and the rest of the staff who let you feel welcomed throughout your stay. So now I would like to write a few things to avoid someone being disappointed when arriving or staying here. First of all, the building. If you arrive the first time at the Chungking Mansions you might be a bit... overwhelmed. It looks quite chaotic and there are all these hawkers asking you whether you need a room. But just ignore all of that, because I assure you that the Day and Night Hotel is really great. The elevators can be a problem because they are quite small, but for going down you can go through the hotel, exit it in Block E and take the elevator there, it's often less crowded. And there are staircases as well, I use them sometimes. The second thing I should mention is the room size. Rooms are generally small in Hong Kong. If you want a big room you have to be rich. So please keep in mind that the rooms are small here. But they are very clean and in a top condition and of course with a (small) private bathroom
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, May 28, 2015
Best value for money

Very kind staff, clean rooms, free WiFi
10
The Day and Night Hotel group is just the best in the area with a top value for money. The rooms are clean and in a good condition, many of them are quite new, there's even a fridge on the room, and all rooms have free WiFi. Most importantly, the staff is very kind, Sherie, John, and Cristy make you feel welcomed. I always come back here when I stay in Hong Kong, and whenever someone asks me for a good hotel I recommend the Day and Night Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Room FacilitiesDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room -1 Double & 1 SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exit

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01