or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Room was clean. had curry smells from other rooms

Inexpensive. Great location. Interesting culture on ground floor.
6.3
Okay for solo traveller
Pavel N. Solo travelers Russia, November 21, 2014
Simple and budget

Location, location, location
6.7
Nice stay, budget place according to a most central location
Terence L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Great location

The hotel is located near to MTRs, shopping areas & food establishments, the staffs are friendly and helpful and room are clean.
8.7
This time, i stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Was on the new top floor room. The staff, Dave, is friendly and helpful. Anyway, this is not the 1st time i stay in this hotel and it never fails me. From the time i check in till i check out. Great location to shopping areas and food establishments. If u want to take a bus or the MTRs, its just outside the building.
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Accesable to all public transport, Nice staff.
10
I love the location of this Hotel. Near to all public transport this is very important , Shopping area and many restaurant around. The room is small but is ok for just to sleep all the day round your out. Just 15 min walk to Harbour City one of the TOurist spot in Hongkong. Lovebto stay.
Einstein E. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2014
:(

Location was excellent, wifi was consistent and fast, very friendly staff, has hot water, had a hair dryer, new walls, free phone calls anywhere in hong kong
6.3
- elevator is tiny and slow - our room had a smell of food because people are cooking in the building - our bathroom door was broken, does not want to close so door is ajar while taking a shower - linens, particularly the comforter is used; they were just folded nicely
Io T. Business travelers Japan, November 9, 2014
Pretty good in Hongkong.

Cost performance is good.
6.3
It's pretty good in Hongkong, because hotels are expensive there. But the people who can't speak English at all, they feel not comfortable. Besides there are so many sells person who try to catch customers on the ground.
Oh C. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5.3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8.7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07