or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Jason G. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7.3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6.7
Sherman S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8.3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3.7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Steven F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.
Mei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
low budget hotel

location , price , friendly staff
6
Mark J. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5.3
Chiu H. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Room small & room services no change Bed sheet

Location
5.3
Still ok. Sometime the towel so smelly.Room really too small.
Chun K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Absolutely Valuable for Money

Friendly staff, early check-in and storage of luggage after check-out.
8.7
Location is great! Strategically next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that makes it so convenience to travel around Hong Kong. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier too. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the walls are fully tiles. They also properly kept and returned my charging cables for tablet and hp that I left in the room after checked out.
Sherry S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Brilliant no complains - easy location

Clean, helpful staff, have many different rooms.
9.3
This is a place for anyone who would want to travel with a budget in mind. It is a nice cozy hostel very friendly staff. Cleaning rooms everyday and have wifi access. It's a convenient location. Will be coming again if i visit hkg again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02