Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 337 reviews

537 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (337)
Sort by:
Sutthirat U. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2016
Good location
5
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Li J. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2016
Everything is fine except its location
6
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Avijit P. Solo travelers India, April 12, 2016
Day and knight Hotel
5
I booked in 6 bed dormitory room having free wifi and coffee/tea facility. Manager Raj is very fine person looking great care. The only this is the bathroom is not up to the mark. There should be a bucket and basin is not perfect.
Marc K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
Perfect for the price.

Location, cost, access to MTR
7.7
Had a good stay here. Rooms are tiny but at this price it's what I expected. Would definitely recommend to the budget traveller.
Daniel J. Solo travelers South Africa, November 4, 2015

Location and Comfy Beds
5.7
I love the facilities and service on 10th floor BUT I do t appreciate the way they change their prices. Everyone gets a different rate and it's completely subjective. If they really don't like you, they'll charge you three times the normal rate and put you in one of their beds on 6th floor where you get a dirty bathroom with broken pipes where the water run straight out the drain and onto your legs while you're brushing your teeth. So specify that you want to be on 10th floor and get prices from the other hostels so you know what's the best market related price. I know that I'm upset that they push the price up every time I return and I absolutely hated staying on 6th floor but I will definitely stay here again. The lady's working upstairs are super friendly.
Eric G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2015
not a safe place

None
2.7
Terrible
Eunjin L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2015
For solo traveler

Location
7.3
The room is really really small. If you open your luggage, you would be hard to roam your room. But the room is more clean than I think. So if you're solo traveler, this hotel is good choice to you.
Kevin F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6.7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Keseah I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8.3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Yap J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Not bad

clean nice service
6.3
1 - 10 of 910 reviews Next page
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family / Twin RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Get Discounted Tickets of Disney Land from the reception.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Get Discounted Tickets of Ocean Park from the Reception.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family / Twin RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Our Satisfied Customers.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family / Twin RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Bus is 2 minutes far.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family / Twin RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Get discounted tickets of Big Buddha. Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cathay Pacific.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family room with 2 double bedsDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - 15 Minutes walk to the Star Ferry PierDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - 15 Minutes walk to China-Macau Farry.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family / Twin RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Our satisfied Customers.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family room with 2 double bedsDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family / Twin RainDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - 15 Minutes walk to Avenue of stars and The famous Light show. Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area.Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - MTR exitDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room.


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03