or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Chun K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Absolutely Valuable for Money

Friendly staff, early check-in and storage of luggage after check-out.
8.7
Location is great! Strategically next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that makes it so convenience to travel around Hong Kong. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier too. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the walls are fully tiles. They also properly kept and returned my charging cables for tablet and hp that I left in the room after checked out.
Sabinah R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Comfort and budget hotel

Friendly staff, room complete with basic necessities and 5 minutes walk to MTR
7.7
At first, it is quite confusing to locate the entrance. Nevertheless, we were approached by staff name Jony who guide us through the hotel lobby, check in and lastly to our room. He guide us on the basic necessities of the room as well as the security panel of the hotel. He also offered us with a discounted tickets to Hongkong Disneyland, The Peak and Ocean Park as well as return trip to Airport. The room quite small though (it is common in Hongkong} but clean, comfortable, 5 minutes walk to MTR and the most important is FRIENDLY STAFF, ESPECIALLY JONY.
Azyati P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Value for money

Location
6.3
The room is too small for family with 4 kids...Too crowded (ChungKing Mansion), I even get lost.
Alma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
at the heart of shopping

location, value for money
9.3
Thanks to Rowena and John for the warm accommodation. Rowena being a filipino makes it more easier for us to communicate.Our stay was pleasant and will stay again in the same hotel if ever me and my friends decide to go back to HK.
Alma T. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
value for money

located in shopping district
9.3
We booked for 2 triple room but they gave us 2 family room...so great ...more spacious and comfortable room at the same price when we booked the triple room...thanks to John and Rowena for the accommodation...
John W. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
You get value for your money.

central location, fast internet, free coffee/tea
6
It's ok but not great. Room is VERY small, elevators are only two for 20 plus hostels.
Luis G. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
Bearable but not that comfortable

High speed Internet, ideal location and friendly staff
5.7
Our stay in Days and Night Hotel was just ok. The space is very cramped, but I think that’s a norm in a budget hotel in Hong Kong where the cost of living is pretty much high. There’s no table inside the room if you want to eat there. But at least it’s clean. We don’t need a huge and expensive room as we are out every day for the whole day. One thing I noticed is that on the second day of our stay, we asked the reception to clean the room before we went out in the morning. When we returned that night we noticed that the room is not that clean. Maybe they just cleaned it a little bit. They didn’t replace the bed sheets and pillow covers because the marks of the food that we ate and also my son’s puke were still there. The same also with the comfort room. The marks of urine were still there proving that they didn’t really cleaned the room well. Towels are not automatically provided, you have to ask them. But the three things that I liked about this hotel is that it has a high-speed Internet, it has an ideal location and the staff are friendly.
Luis G. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
Bearable but not that comfortable

High Speed Internet, Ideally Located and Friendly Staff
6
Our stay in Days and Night Hotel was just ok. The space is very cramped, but I think that’s a norm in a budget hotel in Hong Kong where the cost of living is pretty much high. There’s no table inside the room if you want to eat there. But at least it’s clean. We don’t need a huge and expensive room as we are out every day for the whole day. One thing I noticed is that on the second day of our stay, we asked the reception to clean the room before we went out in the morning. When we returned that night we noticed that the room is not that clean. Maybe they just cleaned it a little bit. They didn’t replace the bed sheets and pillow covers because the marks of the food that we ate and also my son’s puke were still there. The same also with the comfort room. The marks of urine were still there proving that they didn’t really cleaned the room well. Towels are not automatically provided, you have to ask them. But the three things that I liked about this hotel is that it has a high-speed Internet, it has an ideal location and the staff are friendly. Kudos to Jen, Rowena and Johnny they were very friendly and accommodating.
Jessi A. Families with young children United States of America, January 22, 2014
Small but clean and friendly staff

Cleanliness, location, price
8
Check in was a bit slow, but the staff was very courteous and friendly. They showed us to our room which was on a different floor, but the man carried our bag when we had to take the stairs. The room was secure and clean. It was tiny, but with most affordable rooms in Hong Kong this will always be the case and was not a surprise. The bed was too short for myself at 5'7” and just torturous for my taller husband. The location was great and exactly what we needed for our wick overnight trip to get our China visas updated.
Marites S. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2014
Great.

Friendly staff. Nice location. Budget friendly,
8.3
It was nice staying in this hotel. Its a small room, but its okay because we will just stay there for sleeping. Price is good, because its in the center of the city, i easily found it , that was my first problem im scared i will waste alot of time finding it but its only in chungking mansion and there is a bus stopping infront of the building A21 bus, then i met Jen a filipino staff she was so friendly i asked alot of question to her, and i also met sheryn and she made so easy for me to do my itenerary and shee ven draw a map for me. And also the indian guy Johnnie he is good too i got my disney land tickets with discout to him.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05