or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Ivy S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Not recommended!

The best thing is their high speed internet. That's it nothing more to add.
2.7
I'll never booked again for this hotel. Room is too small and very dirty especially the bathroom. It was disgusting. There's a complimentary free coffee but the cups were used and never replaced. I even requested to replaced the dirty cups but they didn't even bothered to do. Its not even value for money. I will not recommend this hotel even for backpackers.
Arlene A. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Travel Nightmare

Nothing except the fast internet connection and the staff
3.3
One of my family's worst travel nightmares. Chungking Mansion where the so called hotel is located is very scary and dirty. The elevator is the worst ever! The room is really small. Not meant for claustrophobic people - I'm serious! The walls are all tiles and the blankets are old. No place to put your luggage as when you put them on the floor then nobody can walk anymore. We literally stand on the bed to dress up. This is not even a hotel neither a motel. It was such a disaster staying in this place.
Arlene A. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Room was our worst nightmare

Nothing
3
It was a disaster. Room was extremely filthy and yucky. Staying in this hotel spoiled our first trip to Hong Kong. Located in a scary building with a scary elevator. Big regret to book this hotel. This should not be even called hotel.
Angela Q. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2013
good location

good location, reasonable price, close to MRT
6.7
Good location, close to MRT and walking distancce from Avenue of Stars, but the environment is not so good
Felina K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
cheap hotel, but the bathroom are too small

location, near public transport, cheap
6.3
the hotel is clean and cheap. It near the public transport, but i think they should provide more lift. Because waiting lift in this hotel is very long
Anggeria A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Good location and good budget accomodation

Good location and affordable budget
8.3
Good, room pretty dusty especially for me i hve an alergic with dust so bit bother me but other than that it was a pleasant stay and lovely staff that will help u out. Its nice place with good location near mtr.
Gudilla V. Families with older children Philippines, May 27, 2013
WORTH THE PRICE

Great location, value for money and high speed internet
7.3
This is a budget hotel therefore one cannot expect a grand view and those hotel amenities. If you are in Hongkong and would as much as possible do not budget time for sleeping, then this is the best accommodation for you. The rooms are although small, they have comfortable bed and linens. They have great air conditioners. A good television, though most of the channels were in Chinese language. The owner were very accommodating. But some staffs aren't. If you got some problems around, approach the owner (I forgot his name). For me, the comfort you get in their hotel (just their hotel, not the whole chungking mansion) is truly worth the penny you paid for.
Hung D. Families with older children Vietnam, April 30, 2013
Not as the picture advertised

Centrally located
4.3
Day and Night Hotel is only the advertised trade name hotel. When I checked-in, they changed me to one of their guesthouses such as Paris guesthouse, City guesthouse or Paris guesthouse... on the 7th floor. The room was so small and the condition was not very clean.
Arnidici Z. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Centrally located just near 5 star hotels in HK

Budget,staff are ok,location perfect
6.3
I just love the location, just a 15 minute walk from the Harbour View of Hongkong. But the room are small. But if your looking for a budget hotel, this will be ok.
Donna D. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2013
Good location

Location ,clean
4.3
Good location clean room but very tiny you have to wait for elevator awhile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04