or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (53)
Sort by:
Rosaini A. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
ok

location,staff,convenience
9.3
no comments.
Desmond O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Pleasant stay and we all enjoyed it

Cheap,clean and easy access
7.7
Good and will suggest to my friends
So T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
busy street, small room but good staffs.

friendly staffs, clean place,easy access public transport.
7.7
Worth pay to stay. But prefer stay mongkok.
Lourdes S. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
good for two persons only

near to shopping malls and mtr
3.3
I would not recommend this hotel with older children because its too tight, the room is so small, as well as the rest room. I would not check in again in this hotel. Going to the room is so tight, the elevator always has a long queue, only 6 people can ride and if you have trolley and stroller you will wait for minutes to ride. The staff did not clean our room and change our bedsheet. It was so untidy, no one is getting the garbage. Our stay was so uncomfortable. Never again in this hotel.
Ivy S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Not recommended!

The best thing is their high speed internet. That's it nothing more to add.
2.7
I'll never booked again for this hotel. Room is too small and very dirty especially the bathroom. It was disgusting. There's a complimentary free coffee but the cups were used and never replaced. I even requested to replaced the dirty cups but they didn't even bothered to do. Its not even value for money. I will not recommend this hotel even for backpackers.
See L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2014
good location

location, location and still location
7.3
staff is friendly, strategic location saves me a lot of time.
Arlene A. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Travel Nightmare

Nothing except the fast internet connection and the staff
3.3
One of my family's worst travel nightmares. Chungking Mansion where the so called hotel is located is very scary and dirty. The elevator is the worst ever! The room is really small. Not meant for claustrophobic people - I'm serious! The walls are all tiles and the blankets are old. No place to put your luggage as when you put them on the floor then nobody can walk anymore. We literally stand on the bed to dress up. This is not even a hotel neither a motel. It was such a disaster staying in this place.
Arlene A. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Room was our worst nightmare

Nothing
3
It was a disaster. Room was extremely filthy and yucky. Staying in this hotel spoiled our first trip to Hong Kong. Located in a scary building with a scary elevator. Big regret to book this hotel. This should not be even called hotel.
Angela Q. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2013
good location

good location, reasonable price, close to MRT
6.7
Good location, close to MRT and walking distancce from Avenue of Stars, but the environment is not so good
Felina K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
cheap hotel, but the bathroom are too small

location, near public transport, cheap
6.3
the hotel is clean and cheap. It near the public transport, but i think they should provide more lift. Because waiting lift in this hotel is very long

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01