My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Quad Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Single Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (116)
Sort by:
Mark J. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5.3
Chiu H. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Room small & room services no change Bed sheet

Location
5.3
Still ok. Sometime the towel so smelly.Room really too small.
Anna K. Groups Poland, June 16, 2014
Good value for money

Nice and helpfull staff, great location
8
Upon arrival due to some mess with the bookings my 4 bed female dorm turned out to be 6 bed male.. I was asked to wait for a while (25min) and the staff solved the problem, I got a very nice room at the 6th floor (germany hostel) with six beds but I had only one room mate. The bathroom could have been cleaner but it was still ok. The que to the elevator and the sellers down stairs are a bit of pain in the a.. The location though was perfect. Just next to the MTR, bus stop, walking distance (5min) to the ferry, stars avenue etc. Hotel staff is very nice and helpfull. After check out, one of the staff,Johnny, helped me with my luggage and took it down to the bus stop. While in Hong Kong island I recommend to walk. Everything is close by. Make sure to take a ride on a doubble decker tram. Only 2,5 hkd for the full route and if you get the front seat upstairs I assure you'll get a great experience.
Pauline M. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
Tiring because plenty of activities

Location Accessibility Affordable
5.3
Our stay was just right for the price we have paid, but what really made our stay comfortable was because of the great staffs that they have specifically cherrie, crisrty and nanjad(not sure of the spelling he is in night shift) . They were all helpful and friendly with a smiling face always.
Abu D. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Jony is doing great and very helpfull

Close to everything Wifi is fast
6.3
Its ok...the staff were helpfull especially jony.the room were very small tough its still ok we can still manage
Choo T. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Ok lo

Space. Air condition very cool
5.7
Good . Normal . near tsim sha tsui station . Comfort
Analie R. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great!! Very close to MTR

Close to MTR
5.7
Staff were friendly!! Have a lot of nearby shopping stores and restaurant.
Sam L. Groups Taiwan, June 2, 2014
Nothing can be better

Good reception, comfortable room, and the most important thing is cheap
7.3
Iltae L. Groups South Korea, May 22, 2014
Acceptable quality compare with price & others

Cheap. Good position. Acceptable quality
6.7
Cheap. Good position. Acceptable quality. Cheap... Good position.. Acceptable qu
Hezlee E. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
cheap hotel and clean room

location, cheap and friendly
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - QuadDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TripleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - round areaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family (2 double beds)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - SingleDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - TwinDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06