or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common Area Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Provided
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave Available Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single) Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory Room Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (55)
Sort by:
Kean H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Good location, small room, not worth of money

Location
6.7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. The room was too small then advertised. The aisle between twin beds in our room hardly accommodate 2 standing adults. Toilet was smelly, possibly due to old sewage system. Chungking Mansion is cramped. Locating the lift to reception was like exploring a maze. Reception located on 10th floor of Block D, however our room was on 17th floor of Block E. We had to drag luggage all the way to Block E, took the lift at Block E to 16th floor, then climbed up one level to our room. What an absurd arrangement! The lift only serve up to 16th floor.
Kean H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Location

Strategic location
6.7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. To locate the the lift to the reception is troublesome. Chungking Mansion is cramped like a maze. Reception located on 10th floor block D, however our room was on 17th floor of block E. We had to drag our luggage all the way to block E, took lift to 16th floor then climbed up one level to 17th floor. What an absurd arrangement! The lift didn't serve 17th floor. Room is way too small than advertised. Not even a table in the room. The aisle between the twin beds hardly accommodate two standing adults. Room is clean, but the toilet is smelly. Possibly due to old sewage system of the building.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2014
It's clean hotel the staff are accommodating

Our stay in hotel it's good we're happy the service
3.3
Overall it's good and satisfied
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6.7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Chun K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Absolutely Valuable for Money

Friendly staff, early check-in and storage of luggage after check-out.
8.7
Location is great! Strategically next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that makes it so convenience to travel around Hong Kong. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier too. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the walls are fully tiles. They also properly kept and returned my charging cables for tablet and hp that I left in the room after checked out.
Sabinah R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Comfort and budget hotel

Friendly staff, room complete with basic necessities and 5 minutes walk to MTR
7.7
At first, it is quite confusing to locate the entrance. Nevertheless, we were approached by staff name Jony who guide us through the hotel lobby, check in and lastly to our room. He guide us on the basic necessities of the room as well as the security panel of the hotel. He also offered us with a discounted tickets to Hongkong Disneyland, The Peak and Ocean Park as well as return trip to Airport. The room quite small though (it is common in Hongkong} but clean, comfortable, 5 minutes walk to MTR and the most important is FRIENDLY STAFF, ESPECIALLY JONY.
Abu D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Jony is doing great and very helpfull

Close to everything Wifi is fast
6.3
Its ok...the staff were helpfull especially jony.the room were very small tough its still ok we can still manage
Analie R. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great!! Very close to MTR

Close to MTR
5.7
Staff were friendly!! Have a lot of nearby shopping stores and restaurant.
Azyati P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Value for money

Location
6.3
The room is too small for family with 4 kids...Too crowded (ChungKing Mansion), I even get lost.
Iltae L. Families with young children South Korea, May 22, 2014
Acceptable quality compare with price & others

Cheap. Good position. Acceptable quality
6.7
Cheap. Good position. Acceptable quality. Cheap... Good position.. Acceptable qu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Common AreaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security SystemDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer ProvidedDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Microwave AvailableDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Triple (1 Double & 1 Single)Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Dormitory RoomDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Security System

Customer Reviews - Day And Night Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01