or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day Cocoon Hotel

No. 69B, 69C & 69D, Jalan Changkat, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Combo guest house
Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Room Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk Room Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet Station Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Common TV Area Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Common Seating Area Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Mujan S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Scam Hotel
2
Not recommended. Not satisfied
Melian M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
nice

Location, Bathroom
8.7
Pretty good for a budget hotel.. location is so near to jalan Alor, rooms are good, bathroon are clean. Just, its noisy when people talking outside the room, really disturbing. But overall, its a good budget hotel. 8,5 .
Kuang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
excellent location

cheap clean location
7.3
Irvin T. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2014
A short shopping staycation

Value for money, clean room and decent owner
8
Good. Cheap and conveniently located at the heart of Bukit Bintang where shopping malls such as Lot 10, Sungei Wang Plaza and Pavillion are close. Room was clean, so is the toilet, and bed was clean to sleep on. The only con is the noise at night when you want to sleep. But at the price a night, it's definitely acceptable. Will stay again.=)
Shashi K. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Awesome location

location, food and party!
6
was really good and satisfying.
Queck W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
never again
2.7
no best thing at all the worst budget hotel that i stayed! the electric current no stable, especially for the toilet light, always black out. when we made complaint about the toilet condition, the staff just give us a torch light and ask us bath in the dark with only using a torch light. we ask to change room but the staff not allow us to change the room. first time bath in dark condition! the bad experience i meet! say no to this hotel! not recommended at all!!!!
Shashi K. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
awesome!

location food night life
8.7
awesome experience... convenient location.. and value for money..
Liu S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
nice hotel

Centrally located,Close to shopping areas,Easy access to public transport
6
Elly S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2014
it has been a pleasant and interesting stay for me

good customer service, friendly staffs and clean room
8.7
It was an interesting stay for me as it was my first time in a motel-like environment but my fiance insisted that we try and I never regretted. It was clean and the staffs are very friendly.
Pee H. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Near Alor Food Street, Monorail and shopping area

clean , value for money and central located
7.7
i with my friend stay in fine staying this hotel , and everything is good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day Cocoon Hotel Kuala LumpurDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen RoomDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk RoomDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Internet StationDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Common TV AreaDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Common Seating AreaDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDay Cocoon Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C07