or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day Inn Hotel

059/3 Rue Pangkham, P.O. Box 4083, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Huge rooms, but pricey and old

Room space, location
6
This place has no charm, but it is functional. We had a lot of luggage and were able to spread it out with room to spare. The room had an off odor and the the huge refrigerator stank terribly when opened. I'm sure we could have done a lot better for the price but were booking late and it served our needs. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast included was just a fruit plate and coffee.
Jaruchat S. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms
8.3
great location: the hotel is situated between lao plaza hotel and settha palace hotel within walking distance to most restaurants and cafes. it is right in the middle of the main central district on page 90 of the lonely planet guide. the rooms are very spacious with large bathrooms. the mosquitoes may be a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike as you can bike anywhere from the hotel. We barhopped with our bikes and that was quite fun in an otherwise rather dull city.
Hinako W. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2012
Great loocation and cosy rooms

Friendy staff, clean rooms,
9
Staff of the hotel always greet with a smile and tries to fulfil the request as much as possible. The room is clean and cosy, but the colour of the walls are too flashy (my room was green, and my friend's room was light purple and her bathroom was blue.) The bathroom was spacious and clean. But I hope they will provide more dress hangers.I was provided only two. Free wifi system was much appreciated. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.
Travel tip: Within a walking distance one will find nice spas for a very reasonable price. Nampu(Water Fountain) place has been renovated and one will find modern restaurants and music.
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel, comfortable and stylish rooms

Convenient location, lovely bathrooms and free internet
7.7
We thought this hotel was a good choice for it's location and quality of the rooms.It is 5 mins walk to the central area in the city with many restaurants and bars. We stayed two nights at the start of our trip and a further night at the end. The rooms are large and attractively furnished with excellent bathrooms. Breakfast is just tea,coffee or juice and some fruit. You have to pay for anything more substantial.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a public swimming pool nearby which is perfect for doing lengths or just sunbathing
Seeh K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Small hotel with very good location

Good location
6
Although they did some renovation recently however the condition of the room still to me consider as 1 to 2 stars, and quite old with old fashion windows air cond. To those who dont mind much about the room condition then this is a good hotel with very strategic location and friendly staffs.
Paul C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

very comfy
8.7
Location great, rooms spacious and bathtub, bathroom the best. Was a great choice. I would return there on my next trip to Lao
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
Great location, large rooms

Large rooms, unusually fast internet
8
This hotel is in a good location, right opposite the City Inn hotel.. I had tried to book in to the City Inn as I had stayed there before, so this was actually my second choice. I was pleasantly surprised though.. this hotel was cheaper, had nicer and larger rooms, and the internet was very fast (3mb/s). In future I will be staying here and not the City Inn (with its appaling internet and incredibly slow checkin/out times). Checkout from the Day Inn was quick and the staff were friendly. I didn't get a chance to try the food. The only negative I could say from my experience there is that the lobby lets the whole place down and needs refurbishing.
Susan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Basic hotel close to the fountain

Spacious rooms, near to good restaurants
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights at the Day Inn. It was comfortable and close to the major attractions. Rooms were spacious with good bathrooms, breakfast was good.
Susan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
Good clean hotel,close to attractions

Near the fountain area
6.7
This hotel is clean, has large rooms, good bathrooms and is an easy walk to some good restaurants and bakeries. It also seems to be used by Thai business men so isn't a classic tourist hotel. Breakfast was good and the staff spoke English.
Herbert C. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
Hotel was well priced and close to river

large room and bath. Very good air conditioning and bright room. We had a corner room.
8.7
the hotel was at the airport waiting to drive us to the hotel. check in was fast. we walked up one flight of stairs to our room, which was a very quiet room. the bathroom was large with a shower bath combo. no shower curtain but plenty of hot water and very good water pressure. the walk to the park on the river was a short 5minute. many nice restaurants in the area. the breakfast was made to order and included in the room price. fruit, coffee and juice comes with each breakfast choice. there were 6 different choices. i choose bacon and eggs with toast and my partner had a lao soup. the only thing that we felt would make the room better is if the walls in our room were painted a neutral color instead of a bright blue. trivial i know
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The walk along the river at night is beautiful. The park is full of people doing aerobics, strolling, bike riding, and sitting on steps leading down to the river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day Inn Hotel VientianeDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04