or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day Inn Hotel

059/3 Rue Pangkham, P.O. Box 4083, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Nice room in good location

Room size, location, quiet
8
We had a comfortable stay. The room was fairly big, good wifi connection. One small thing, the aircon was directed at the bed which left the TV and sofa corner rather warm. Free breakfast menu is nice with Asian food and typical 'American' with French bread toast, coffee and fruit. About 10 mins walk to the river cafes etc.
Ennio K. Couples Austria, February 6, 2015
One Night only
8
Pleasant!
Emi K. Business travelers Japan, January 30, 2015
French style classic hotel

Breakfast, location, architecture
10
It is always very pleasant to stay at Day Inn Hotel as the room is spacious and totally Lao-French style which you would definitely enjoy.
Emi K. Business travelers Japan, December 18, 2014
Classical french style hotel in VIentiane

Large room, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff
9.3
The room is spacious and good for both business and holiday. The building is french colonial architecture, used to be an Indian embassy.
Bruce P. Business travelers Canada, October 30, 2014
Comfortable and friendly.

Friendly helpful staff. Location in heart of city. Quaint and comfortable room.
2.7
Built in French colonial style building renovated and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. 15 minutes to airport and yet in city Center most places of interest in walking distance.
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Pleasant, clean and comfortable

big room, good location, nice breakfast
9.3
When we checked in the room I booked wasn't ready. I didn't complain but we were given a suite instead. What a pleasant suprise, and we weren't asked to move for the 2nd night although I think the hotel was full. This was our second stay. The inclusive breakfast is lovely, either Asian or American. Real coffee. The suite was big for 2 with furniture at one end and fridge with mini bar. Wifi is reasonable speed apart from watching youtube videos. TV has some good movie channels. Solid comfy bed, nice bamboo style furniture, clean big bathroom and bath/shower. 15 min walk to the river. Enjoyed seeing the sunset again, the people exercising and restaurants...
Alan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Clean rooms with a good bathroom

Good size rooms, good bathroom and good wi-fi
6.3
The hotel seemed expensive compared to others and for what was being offered. Breakfast was reasonable with a good choice both Asian and European food with unlimited tea and coffee. No safes in the room and the free wi-fi was no problem with terminals on the ground floor for the guest's use. I was based on the ground floor and later on the 3rd floor. No lifts so might not suit some people. The staff were friendly but were not very knowledge about tours and almost nothing in the hotel not even a walking map about the local attractions. The rooms are well furnished with bamboo furniture even the coat hangers were bamboo but plenty of them. The bathroom was very good and spacious. You will probably need to arm yourself with some mosquito spray if you want a good nights sleep without being bitten. I always sprayed the room before going out at night after seeing several mosquitoes in the room.
Poon C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
centrally located but a lot of mosquitoes

It is centrally located and is acessible to all good restaurants and shops
6
I chose this hotel because I trust the author of the Lonely Planet. But after staying at Day Inn Hotel, I will not be hesitant about the author's pick. I am terrified by the swarms of mosquitoes. When I opened my luggage in the morning, I was attacked by the mosquitoes. That's the real story I have to tell you.
William R. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Nice hotel but expensive for the area.

close to main temples, clean room, good wifi.
4.3
This hotel was expensive compared to other hotels in the same road. 'Breakfast included' comprised of a very small plate of fruit, coffee or tea and juice although all 3 days we were there 'juice finished', everything else on the menu had to be paid for, which considering how much they charge we thought was a bit of a cheek. Better and cheaper breakfast at the Swedish cafe down the road. Good wifi in the room. Nice big bathroom.
Michihiro E. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2014
Reasonable price, building is antique

location food buliding
8.3
I am very satisfied, but if the airconditioner had been good, I was more happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day Inn Hotel VientianeDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C08