or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Day Night Bungalow & Bar

4/50 Koh Chang, Lonely Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest Room Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest Room Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest Room Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Entrance Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest Room Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Interior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior
Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest Room Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior
Area: Lonely Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Kathryn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Friendly staff and great location!!

The staff are so lovely, the location is brilliant, great for quiet at night time but close to the lively strip
10
Had another great stay at day and night bungalows will be returning that's for sure! Staff are so welcoming and always happy to help :)
Luiz C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Fantastic Location, Great Food and Friendly Staff

Breakfast, Location, Staff
9.7
I felt right at home staying at the Day Night Bungalow. I did not feel well and was kindly offered medicine for my headache and the next morning was asked if I felt better. Every portion at the restaurant is huge! From the fruit bowl, to breakfast to chicken fried rice it's always almost too much to finish and very delicious!
Mustafa A. Groups Canada, July 14, 2014
expensive

location, semi-secluded, private.
5
I went during the low season of tourism, the ac rooms were very expensive compared to other hotels around it. The hotel was generally clean but lacking, they did not have soap for the guests, the toilets are not flush toilets, rather you have to manually pour water to flush the toilet, but not for hotel. the location is the best thing about it as it is not too far from the night life, also you can find hotel with the same location but a lot cheaper. I did not try any of the food and the bar in the hotel was closed (because of low season). I didn't attempt to go to lonely beach, rather i went to another beach, taxis are relatively expensive on the island. Overall I believe I could have made a better choice. This all applies to low season I believe this might be different during high season.
Michael C. Groups Ireland, May 5, 2014
Affordable and clean

Great price, very friendly staff, good location
8
We enjoyed our stay. The staff gave us everything we needed. The price couldn't be beat. It was a 10 minute walk to a nice beach and very near local bars and restaurants. The only thing that would have made it better was if they cleaned the rooms daily. Also, the beds were a little hard. The rooms were clean and the washroom was especially spacious. For the price, you get everything that you need.
Mary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
get your money's worth.

The staff, the internet and the location
8.3
Laura R. Solo travelers Spain, March 17, 2014
The worse place, extremelly dirty

Nothing good at all
3.7
The place is so dirty (they didn't change the bedlinen from the previous guest, or guests), smelly room, bad matress (you will feel the springs), rude staff, overpriced, I booked two nights and stay only one, next day I moved for much less to a much better place (at the beach, with full services, for almost half of the price). The night I arrived was no water in the room, internet wasn't working, and the staff was so rude when I claimed to fix the water. To close to bars, so you can slerp until the parties are over (are parties every night), also they charge you more than any other place for any extra service, ex. an scooter they charge 250 bath/day, when crossing the street is 150... 30 for an small water (average is 10).
Alexander K. Couples Russia, January 3, 2014
Good, reasonably priced bungallow

location
8
Not far from restaraunts, shops. Beach is about 1 km walking distance. Main road is about 300m away (almost no noise from it), but you can hear a little noise from disco bars situated around. Green garden around. Bungallows are simple with small terrace. Wifi is average (sometimes may not work, speed is normal)
Johan J. Families with young children Sweden, December 29, 2013
Nice bungalows and quiet location near the beach

Cosy, quiet and nice staff
8.3
Great. Near both Lonely beach and city but far from the worst sounds. Great breakfast and nice staff.
Jonathan J. Families with young children Sweden, December 29, 2013
A simple bungalow, only for sleeping & shower.

the staff was freindly, laundry availible, the bar was ok.
6
The area around Lonely beach is a party village, with lots of good restaurants and bars. Most of them open til 5am with loud techno music. This hotel is located quite near the centre, but the beach is about 1km away. The room was very simple, with just a bed and a tv. The toilet was simple Thailand style, and the hotel offered no soap. The food from the bar was ok, but there was a bad smell around the bar area. The staff was very friendly.
Tomislav B. Solo travelers Croatia, December 7, 2013
Good value

Great location and helful staff
10
good location and cordial staff. Great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Day Night Bungalow & Bar Koh ChangDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest RoomDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest RoomDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest RoomDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - EntranceDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest RoomDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - InteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Guest RoomDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - ExteriorDay Night Bungalow & Bar Koh Chang - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05